Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rich color
 from State College, PA,  Feb 4, 2014

Very pleased with the blackout curtain. Definitely takes care of tv screen glare. Also helps keep the cool air out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from Kokomo, Indiana,  Feb 2, 2014

They are great and doing just what they are for keeping out the cold.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Eugene, OR,  Jan 31, 2014

I am happy with the curtains. I ordered the beige, a perfect color for my family room, and it arrived promptly. The material is very thick, heavy, very nice. I think Overstock has the best deal so far, better than Macy's or Country Curtains.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I wanted
 from Corvallis, OR,  Jan 31, 2014

The drapes are exactly what I wanted. They keep the weather on the outside and adds a touch of class.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from Westchester, IL,  Jan 30, 2014

I love these curtains, put them in a bedroom that has drafty windows. Room is not as cold since putting these curtains up. The brown color is beautiful and love the feel of the material!!! These curtains are beautiful and the material looks and feels expensive. I bought the chocolate color for a bedroom that has drafty windows. The room feels warmer now. Easy to hang and wrinkles fell out in a few days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the Job!
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Jan 26, 2014

Yes, these are great. They came to us in perfect condition. they are not wrinkled at all. The curtain hangs nicely. we have them in fron tof her sliding screeen door. We bought two panels in olive. The color is what I say on the screen. They look great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra wide drapes
 from Michigan,  Jan 24, 2014

Ordered these drapes due to the size needed and had great difficulty finding them elsewhere. They work wonderfully and are truly blackout curtains. I was happy to see that the back lining is the same color as the front of the panels.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and pretty, too
 from Corydon, IN,  Dec 12, 2013

I bought this curtain to help to insulate my primary entry, which is a patio door. The material is warm and cozy, and the curtain looks good with my furniture.. I'm very satisfied, (even though it took me a while to get the curtain up). It is very heavy, and a two man job to get up. I had to wait to have flooring laid and furniture moved before I could hang it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 6, 2013

I purchased this extra wide thermal panel curtain for my daughter's house. She has a large sliding glass door off the dining room and with the cold temps outside, it does get a bit chilly at the table. This Curtain panel did the trick. It hangs beautifully, is quite substantial in weight and the olive color is gorgeous! I could not be more satisfied!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thernal curtain
 from missouri,  Dec 4, 2013

Very nice curtain, looks more expensive than it is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from San Francisco/Bay area,  Nov 30, 2013

My husband was not sleeping as well as he should have. The blackout drapes worked miracles. We have street lights that made the room very light... We have always had custom made draperies but we don't know how long we will be able to stay in this house(ages 86 & 82) and these drapes were a great compromise.. So glad I found them.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Curtains!
 from Lohrville, Iowa,  Nov 22, 2013

I absolutely LOVE these curtains, I purchased them in chocolate brown and its a gorgeous color. Not too dark and a very true brown. I bought these curtains because we have huge windows in our home and they are all very drafty - Well out here in MIddle of No Where Iowa, the winter wind blows into my house and creates draft around the windows. These curtains really help our drafty problem. They are thick enough that they help keep our house warmer and totally block out any unwanted light. I truly believe these curtains will help us cut down on our energy bill this winter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality drape
 from Cape coral florida,  Nov 16, 2013

bought the curtains for my living room patio doors looks excellent in the living room quality very good material it meets all quality of energy efficient and blocks the light having guest sleeping over works well yes I would recommend it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 from Brunswick, ME,  Nov 2, 2013

These curtains look great and really keep the light out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Window Coverage!
 from Yorkville, Illinois,  Nov 1, 2013

The blackout material is made of fantastic fabric that blocks most of the light. I am a shift worker who needs it very dark, and this curtain is one of the best products I have found. I put this panel over my front door to block light from windows in the door and I have been very happy with the results.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, very pleased !
 from Tolland CT,  Oct 24, 2013

I admit I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product. I was so pleased that I placed a second order immediately after receiving the first shipment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtain
 from CA,  Oct 16, 2013

I liked this curtain panel, extra wide which I needed for privacy to separate a living room to a room that we use as a third spare bedroom. Nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Durant, OK,  Oct 13, 2013

I love the texture of the fabric and it does what was said to do. The color is true to what is shown on the website.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from IN,  Oct 9, 2013

Bought this to darken bedroom for visiting grandson. It worked well. Will be ordering more for other rooms.good colors too. I highly recommend! Very soft too. Haven't washed yet but hope it washes well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't hung them yet, a bit anxious...
 from Washington state, beautiful Pacific Northwest!,  Oct 6, 2013

The green is definitely more gray green. We considered returning them but decided to try them. We are doing a remodel and haven't hung them yet. We have a natural river rock fireplace wall and they go well with those colors. My concern is about the fabric, it is silky feeling, lightweight. I am concerned about it snagging or loosing it's 'shape'. I may be overly concerned. Price is right, for sure.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top