Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 562 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For dad
 Jun 18, 2016

My dad loves this cart, he takes it every time he does any shopping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garbage.
 Jun 8, 2016

Instructions were horrible. Some of the parts came broken. Still managed to put it together and use it for groceries and stuff since we live on a third floor apartment. Didn't even last a week. Wheel snapped mid-way from my car to the apartment building.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 Jun 8, 2016

This cart is very handy for carting groceries, laundary, trash and other items from the 6th floor condo unit. A bit difficult to steer using all 4 wheels but once tilted back onto back wheels, moves very easily. Holds a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy duty n strong
 May 31, 2016

I also used the cart for moving, counts as two helpers n saves Backs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large
 May 31, 2016

I like it, very sturdy and large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flimsy
 May 24, 2016

Only used this twice to wheel groceries in from the parking garage, had too many canned and heavy items. the rear axle bent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JMW
 May 23, 2016

I LIVE IN AN APARTMENT I USE IT FOR BRINGING IN GROCERIES AT ONE TIME. GOT CONFUSED WHEN PUTTING ON THE WHEELS. OTHERWISE QUITE USEFUL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift giving
 May 21, 2016

My sister in law loves this shopping cart . Sturdy and large, she uses it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely horrible!
 May 20, 2016

Save your money! It's very large, but the way it's made is horrible. The instructions are ridiculous and nothing fits together correctly. The front wheels will not stay on. I'm going to try to use it to cart out my trash with the back wheels only. Buy something a bit more expensive. This is absolute trash!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid shopping cart
 May 19, 2016

Assembly was easy,works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping Cart
 May 16, 2016

I really like how large it is. I use it for groceries, laundry, and transporting things to and from the storage shed. My only issue is that I wished I'd read where the front wheels do not turn. It makes it very difficult to mauever around things. Overall, I'm pleased with the cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart
 May 14, 2016

This thing was not only a pain to assemble, but I'd used it only four or five times when the front axle popped off and wouldn't stay on again. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifesaver and durable!
 May 14, 2016

We have had this cart now for around 3 years and it is still functioning well! We use it quite a bit living in a high rise condo building and are guilty of loading it down with some fairly heavy items. It is spacious and can hold large loads of laundry and other items. It is a little loud when being pushed and we have had to reattach one of the wheels, but that was simple to do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy but functional
 May 10, 2016

I wouldn't overly recommend this cart -- it's a bit flimsy although functional for its purpose. I would recommend to my friends that they stop at the large, because the extra large doesn't really have the power to support the weight of everything the "extra large" has the space for. Also, there's no real functional turning radius when it gets too heavy. Someday my wheels are going to snap off because of that. But overstock's customer service is incredible; they helped me when the wheels broke the first time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
John
 May 4, 2016

Averaage construction. Foldability for store is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 May 1, 2016

very nice and sturdy. every I was expecting. Will help my life tremendously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
E Pace
 Apr 28, 2016

The cart is hard to steer. Can't turn a corner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim
 Apr 25, 2016

Fairly flimsy--wheel is warped(being replaced) The Instructions are totally useless

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol E.
 Apr 24, 2016

Good quality product. Was what I was looking for but I still havent received the missing parts for the big wheels??? Been weeks 😕

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Mar 28, 2016

Great for what I bought it for. Selling Girl scout cookies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 562 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought