Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The directions were hard to understand and not very explanatory ! One back wheel sticks out way farther than the other due to where the hole was located for each wheel! The front wheels do not turn so if has to be tipped back in order to steer it easily! Overall it is pretty durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this product!!
 from Pawcatuck, CT,  Apr 30, 2014

The rear wheel cracked and fell off the second time I used it to transport laundry. A total waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from paradise, ca,  Apr 26, 2014

nice and big and sturdy well constructed will hold lots of groceries or laundry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from Adams, TN,  Mar 15, 2014

Order this after my husband fell coming up two steps from the garage to the house. Now put things in there and pull up the steps. Works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart
 from Ft. Worth, Tx,  Mar 8, 2014

The only thing happens the pins broke on back wheels. But y'all worked hard. We really love y'all & hope to be with y'all for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful Cart
 from livermore maine,  Mar 7, 2014

Bought this recently for my mother in law to help her bring in groceries from the car and do weekly laundry at elder housing. She continues to thank me over and over again. The choice of colors was also nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, assembly instructions lacking
 from Winter Garden, FL,  Feb 28, 2014

The instructions for this shopping cart validates my idea that someone could make a fortune by going to China and rewriting assembly instructions into clearly understandable English using familiar terms. There are cotter pins and there are hairpin cotter pins, both types are called "bending bolts" in these dopey instructions. What they call a "mandrel" is a rod. Also, they say to put the "bending bolt" at the end of the large wheel "mandrel" then put on the round cap. Nooooo, put on the cap first then slip on the cotter pin through the round cap. They also supply an end cap next to the small wheel that is next to impossible to get on. The shame here is that once you have torn your hair out finally figuring out how to put it together, it really is a nice, sturdy shopping cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 23, 2014

The cart is large and strong, easy to assemble. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Aid
 from MA,  Feb 21, 2014

Bought this for my mother and we both love it! Easily collapses for storage purposes and is sturdy enough to handle all her groceries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping cart
 from GA,  Feb 12, 2014

As a professor of early childhood education, I cart LOTS of props and books to my courses. THIS has been a perfect size, b/c it holds all materials needed for craft days, and folds up easily when not in use. Our university colors are red and black, so everyone thinks I have school spirit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This helps me get around easier.
 from louisiana,  Feb 8, 2014

This really works for me. I use it everyday and it make carting things back and forth much easier. It was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly instructions poor
 from New York,  Feb 2, 2014

We received the cart and were shocked at the number of parts we had to assemble.The instructions were poor "put 2 on one side" whereas it actually means "put one on each side". After I assembled it with great difficulty I realized that the parts are flimsy and when we move the cart it makes a noise.The bottom plate is thin.The synthetic covers for the handle,I expect,will crack soon. I don't expect this cart will last long unlike the smaller one we had which we bought 10 years ago and served us well. This cart probably will be difficult to assemble for seniors. The color we ordered (blue) was the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STRONG CART
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Jan 28, 2014

You do have to assemble this car, but it is so sturdy and can carry the heaviest of loads from the car to my loft apartment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Lincoln, RI,  Jan 24, 2014

Product was for my mother-in-law, she really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a little difficult to assemble
 from Columbia MD,  Jan 10, 2014

The directions had been translated into English and left a bit to be desired. My husband and I worked together on this which was a good thing because he read an instruction as requiring 2 washers on the same side for each step. I was lucky to figure out that they meant 1 washer on each side for a total of 2 washers. Once we overcame that obstacle things went very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 24, 2013

This item came with instructions in Chinese and a lot of parts. The schematic failed to show how all the parts are supposed to assemble. I cannot assemble this, and so I wasted the money to get this. Plus, Overstock's online chat was very impatient with me when I raised questions about this. Do not buy this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think I a will like it ...
 from Red Bank, NJ,  Dec 14, 2013

The cart is exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately, one of the axles was not included in the box so I can't assemble the cart (and I had two or three friends look at it and they couldn't do it either). I did live chat with customer service and was immediately advised that another set of axles was being sent to me which is great because I was afraid I might have to return the whole item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy dandy
 from TX,  Nov 5, 2013

Took this cart to a big flea market this weekend. It was so nice to not have to carry my purchases, just pushes them around. Recommend for many uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no cheers
 from cleveland ohio,  Oct 18, 2013

Easy to assemble but cheep product; you can see it was made in China. I had one in the past and it lasted several years. I will let you know how long this one will survive. Color and everything else - no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from New Jersey,  Oct 10, 2013

Bought this item because I had surgery and needed something to use to carry things. It was a little difficult to assemble but after I figured it out, assembled quickly. Very sturdy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought