Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 424 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very handy
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought this cart to help carry things down to our boat. It makes carrying quite a few things simple to handle. I recommended it to my office to cart newspapers and publications around and it is just perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
managing
 from newburgh, n/y,  Jun 22, 2011

very strong and durable. now i do not have to wait on my kids to take me to the laundramat.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no whining required
 from san jose, California,  Jun 17, 2011

i like it, i like it, i like it, i like it, i like it, i like it, etc.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful.
 from Wa. State,  Jun 15, 2011

I don't use it often, but when I do, it sure is nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and gave us a lot of help on trips
 from Arizona,  Jun 12, 2011

Highly recommended especially for people on the go.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I ordered black.
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product but a PAIN to construct
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 7, 2011

Its rare to find grocery carts that are this large and once its constructed, it is a beauty! However, putting it together is no easy task. I consider myself pretty handy and it took me about 3 hours to put it together. The instructions are very vague which make it difficult to determine what part goes where. I personally decided to improvise until I finally got it put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Box marked "FRAGILE" torn&ripped
 from KC.KS,  May 31, 2011

Crummy packaging for such a "FRAGILE" item. No packaging is sticking out, only the product, scratched and dented!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? don't know
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? color looks right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very convenient. Excellent purchase.
 from Chicago, IL,  May 30, 2011

Very convenient. I use it for groceries and other items. Will use for laundry as well. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Shopping Cart is incredible!
 from Charlotte, NC Area,  May 28, 2011

This cart is great for condo dwellers. Fill it up with the dirty laundry as it accumulates, then off to the basement laundry to wash/refold and put back in cart to return. Also folds easily and slides into small car for shopping trips and only 1 trip to bring all up the elevator. Just perfect. Large, sturdy and folds easily. Exactly what I was look to find!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big disappointment
 from NJ,  May 27, 2011

I clearly ordered a black shopping cart for a gift to be given this weekend and I received a red cart! Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheel ODOR unbelievable
 from PA,  May 26, 2011

Beautiful cart that both UPS and myself didnt understand why it smelled so stronly of chemicals. In fact when I opened the box, UPS had used their bubble envelopes to wrap the wheels that smell so bad. I have them on the back porch to air them out, but 3 days later, the smell is horrendous. The weight of the cart may prohibit use; its extremely heavy if that is needed, I needed a large steady cart not a tank that can barely be lifted. This product was ordered with the 4 tier metal shelves so I'm 2 for 0 and very disappointed. I have a small box waiting that is supposed to be a standing wardrobe for linens or extra clothes, I dont think I can deal with another bad buy and may just return unopened.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered and expected .
 from New Orleans,  May 19, 2011

I am disabled and it will help me get my laundry to the washer/dryers at the apartment complex where I live. Putting it together was a challenge but I figured it out without following directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extra large heavy-duty shopping cart
 from Green Bay, WI,  May 12, 2011

I use this cart to go grocery shopping and it certainly makes my life easier! I can fill it pretty full of heavy items that I can't really walk home with and carry them comfortably. It wasn't difficult to put together either. I'm very happy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so Havey duty
 from Morristown NJ,  May 7, 2011

The Cart is Extra Large.. The Cart is "NOT" Havey duty.. The directions did "NOT" help at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS cART
 from New york State,  May 7, 2011

The cart is heavy duty and very large, It was quite simple to put together although the directions could have been clearer. It rolls well and is exactly what I wanted. It is a better grade of material than my old one. I read all the reviews before buying the cart and I encountered none of the problems that other puchasers noted. I plan on buyiing another soon, as a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Directions are useless!!
 from Northern NJ,  May 6, 2011

I bought the cart to carry my groceries back and forth to my apartment. The size of it looks really great, however I have yet to use it. It has been sitting on my living room floor for the last week because I can't figure out these directions!! The bar that was sent to put the front wheels on seems short, either that or I am missing something. The picture and labeling on the directions are not clear. I am keeping it for another week to see if someone else can figure it out. I have put together numerous other purchases in the past and have never had a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cart
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 6, 2011

This is just what I needed to transport art supplies for plein air painting

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was very easy to put together.
 from Illinois,  May 3, 2011

The cart came packed very well and was easily put together. It will be a big help to me with laundry and groceries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from West Monroe, LA,  May 2, 2011

This cart is exactly what I wanted for my mother who lives in a retirement community. She is using it to take her groceries to her apartment. I had read previous reviews about putting the cart together and just got my brother-in-law to do it for me. He agreed that the instructions were no help, but he didn't have any trouble putting it together. My mother loves it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from new york,  Apr 27, 2011

very good :)Easy to assemble and really easy on my back. I use mine for laundry and bringing groceries up to my apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 424 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought