Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 377 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
2nd cart
 from kansas City,  Jun 11, 2009

This is the 2nd cart I have bought, as I wore out the first one. This cart seems sturdier and definitely smoother rolling. I love the red color. The instructions show using needle nose pliers, and that is correct. You do need that tool to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping cart
 Mar 21, 2015

fast shipping, great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart!
 Mar 21, 2015

I've gone through several carts living in the city and this is by far the most sturdy. It has nice thick wheels and I find the fixed front wheels work best. Carts with swivel wheels in the front always seem to crack right off. If you want a steady workhorse of a cart, this is your best pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a sturdy basket - Only wish I would have ordered one with swivel wheels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 11, 2015

These shopping car ts are a life saver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So far I am pleased with my new cart. Had to have someone put on the wheels for me but it is very sturdy and well built. It will come in very handy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAPPER DAN
 Mar 5, 2015

Very lightweight and a pain putting wheels on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nyro
 Feb 17, 2015

Difficult to put together. Wheels fell off. Meddled handyman to fix with additional pieces. Would't recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laundry Cart
 Feb 17, 2015

Since we camp during the summer and have to transport laundry to the laundry room, this comes in ever so handy to do that with. It folds up so that it's out of the way when not needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The instructions take some time to figure out. Once assembled it was a nice basket but the wheel pins need to be bent at the ends with pliers after insertion so they don't pop out. I lost a wheel while using the basket but fortunately found all the pieces and put it back together. It does not fit in my car trunk so I have to put it on my back seat. It's a bit heavy so taking it out of the car is somewhat awkward. The packaging was not in very good shape. My basket had some scratches out if the package but I figured it will get scratches over time anyway. I suspect mine was a return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 20, 2015

I of course love my purchase, it was not hard at all to put together only a few pieces and you have your new set of wheels.....lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from nj,  Jan 8, 2015

just what i wanted ty so easy to bring in my groceroes in one shot. now that my spouse is disabled. makes ny life much easier also eaier on my back. we had been looking for one for a while and this wsas exactly what we wanted ty so much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Dec 22, 2014

Love it. Use it to haul my groceries from the garage to my kitchen. It's all the way on the other side of our ranch house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handy
 from Georgia,  Oct 18, 2014

Nice and large. I had been looking for one this size for awhile. Glad that I found this one. Durable. Rolls easily and holds a lot. Assembly was vague, only in reference to the wheel caps installation. The wheel caps should be put on the rod before the bending pins. Then the pins are inserted through the caps and rod, then you bend the pins. If you put the pins in first and bend, then you cannot put the caps on, because they do not snap on. Therefore, I have one end without a cap, but it does not interfere with the function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this cart is really helpful when hauling items
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 12, 2014

Great for hauling groceries and laundry! Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cart
 from Oregon, USA,  Aug 26, 2014

This cart works great for toting items around. Works awesome for shopping, or laundry. It is built sturdy enough, you can even use this for moving heavier items around too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Large Heavy-duty Shopping Cart
 from Panama City, FL,  Aug 26, 2014

Love this cart! Sure helps getting the groceries in from the car!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD FOR TRANSPORTING ITEMS
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

cart was received with minor defect on plate at bottom of cart also handle cover is not so secure SLIDES WHILE YOUR HAND IS ON IT GREAT FOR BIG SHOPPING HOLDS MANY THINGS ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review; a hassle to assemble
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 1, 2014

Didn't know I was purchasing a "Made in China" product. Disappointed item not made in USA. Poorly written instructions & crappy diagram for how- to -assemble the cart. Had to cut a slit into the black oval plastic caps in order to make them fit the metal edges at bottom of cart. Thank God for U tube . . . found a video demonstrating how to assemble a Jumbo sized shopping cart. Wiring seems a bit flimsy so I hope it doesn't fall apart after I put it to use a few times. One very good thing - sturdy wheels. I still intend to continue to shop at Overstock because I always end up saving time and money on household and office items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works For Me
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

Bought it for a laundry cart on wheels and it serves the purpose and my needs just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 377 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought