Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 365 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
2nd cart
 from kansas City,  Jun 11, 2009

This is the 2nd cart I have bought, as I wore out the first one. This cart seems sturdier and definitely smoother rolling. I love the red color. The instructions show using needle nose pliers, and that is correct. You do need that tool to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handy
 from Georgia,  Oct 18, 2014

Nice and large. I had been looking for one this size for awhile. Glad that I found this one. Durable. Rolls easily and holds a lot. Assembly was vague, only in reference to the wheel caps installation. The wheel caps should be put on the rod before the bending pins. Then the pins are inserted through the caps and rod, then you bend the pins. If you put the pins in first and bend, then you cannot put the caps on, because they do not snap on. Therefore, I have one end without a cap, but it does not interfere with the function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this cart is really helpful when hauling items
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 12, 2014

Great for hauling groceries and laundry! Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cart
 from Oregon, USA,  Aug 26, 2014

This cart works great for toting items around. Works awesome for shopping, or laundry. It is built sturdy enough, you can even use this for moving heavier items around too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Large Heavy-duty Shopping Cart
 from Panama City, FL,  Aug 26, 2014

Love this cart! Sure helps getting the groceries in from the car!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD FOR TRANSPORTING ITEMS
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Aug 26, 2014

cart was received with minor defect on plate at bottom of cart also handle cover is not so secure SLIDES WHILE YOUR HAND IS ON IT GREAT FOR BIG SHOPPING HOLDS MANY THINGS ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review; a hassle to assemble
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 1, 2014

Didn't know I was purchasing a "Made in China" product. Disappointed item not made in USA. Poorly written instructions & crappy diagram for how- to -assemble the cart. Had to cut a slit into the black oval plastic caps in order to make them fit the metal edges at bottom of cart. Thank God for U tube . . . found a video demonstrating how to assemble a Jumbo sized shopping cart. Wiring seems a bit flimsy so I hope it doesn't fall apart after I put it to use a few times. One very good thing - sturdy wheels. I still intend to continue to shop at Overstock because I always end up saving time and money on household and office items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works For Me
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

Bought it for a laundry cart on wheels and it serves the purpose and my needs just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I expected
 from McLean, VA,  Jul 25, 2014

I had to put the wheels on six different times (because I'm not wonderful at reading Chinese directions). BUT I DID IT! My only little complaint now is that it is TOO BIG, believe it or not. I never buy that many groceries. And I will just be waiting for the darn wheels to fall off/ They don't seem sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra Large Heavy Heavy-duty Shopping Cart
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 23, 2014

For a fold-up cart, I found it very heavy to carry back and forth in my car. I should have purchased an aluminum model for ease of portability. Sturdy, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You advertise the shopping card as “heavy duty”… “Extra Large Heavy-duty Shopping Cart” for a lousy imitation of the REAL heavy duty cart that looks the same, but is by all means different as day and night! That hype about how “great” this cart is comes surely from those people who use it for laundry or items less then 10pounds! For those who have the need to load more then 10pounds it is utterly useless! HEAVY DUTY! Those two words have been used to sell something that never is, was or will be what it claimed to be! Overstock uses that deceptive speech that used car salesman are known for and that is: to sell something they need to get rid of fast, using deception, them knowing well what they sell is a fraud! I WILL LIST the reasons WHY: 1. Though the cart might be ideal for “groceries and laundry” it is UTTERLY useless for more then 2 10lbs sacks of potatoes! ANY more then that and the wheels as well as the rod will show the weight and are hard to move and worse: the rods will bend…! 2. The bigger wheels are NOT solid and that can be witnessed as they show the strain of the weight with just 1 (24) case of distilled water battles! It should be able too (as a HEAVY DUTY CART) carry up to 150lbs_as the REAL ONES Do), but with this IMITATION the wheels can be seen wavering from side to side. WE took from the beginning great care to find out what the cart can do for us and paid close attention to how the wheels handle whatever we put in. Soon we realized, THE larger back WHEELS are absolutely USELESS for heavy duty use since they ARE HOLLOW and made of the CHEEPEST RUBBER, so that within a couple of months they showed wear and tear and loose their traction! NOT having much money to waste we are careful with everything we be. NEVER is anything abused while in use and thus we will BLAME the manufacturer for making such junk and Overstock.com for selling it on the market for such a high price ($) AS A HEAVY DUTY CART!!! AND in our eyes that is corrupt and illegal! AND included in this statement is also that: 3. the grip on the handle is also hollow and makes it therefore much harder to wheel the cart to and fro! Well, we did learn something: DON’T by from OVERSTOCK.com! They have ONLY ONE INTEND: to fill their pockets with those they CAN deceive in the Spirit of insatiable GREED and the lack of genuine care for the costumers! It was not even worth to return this cart because we refuse to pay more postage for JUNK!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and as described
 from Arizona,  Jul 14, 2014

Came as described - color as described - durable and will hold a lot and will be helpful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to put together
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 25, 2014

This kart was really hard to put together. I thought it would come all in one piece, it didn't. I would go with one that's already put together if you don't want to deal with the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopping cart
 from Zephyrhills, Fl,  Jun 21, 2014

impossible to put together from instructions. Used utube video for step by step. once wheels were on, love it. .Excellent for getting groceries up to 3rd floor apt via elevator. a little larger & heavier than I needed. Being female & small, difficult to put in trunk. need to put in back seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 6, 2014

This cart is perfect for trade show and walking through a trade .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rolling basket
 from Rio Frio, Texas,  Jun 5, 2014

The cart is great. The only improvement would be to have swivel wheels on the front. Would buy another one if it had swivel wheels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifesaver
 from atlanta, ga,  May 12, 2014

This cart has been a lifesaver for me as I live in a highrise and getting groceries from the garage to the unit can be a challenge. I did have trouble putting the cart together and ended up going to YouTube and found a video showing how to assemble. I usually do really well with assembling things but this one stumped me. Great cart for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This cart is easy to assemble and great value for
 from Imperial MO,  May 7, 2014

This shopping cart is everything advertised. Easy to assemble and a great value for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The directions were hard to understand and not very explanatory ! One back wheel sticks out way farther than the other due to where the hole was located for each wheel! The front wheels do not turn so if has to be tipped back in order to steer it easily! Overall it is pretty durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this product!!
 from Pawcatuck, CT,  Apr 30, 2014

The rear wheel cracked and fell off the second time I used it to transport laundry. A total waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 365 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought