Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great birthday gift for husband
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

I ordered this mahogany valet stand for a birthday gift for my husband. It arrived at my door the day as expected. Beautiful quality stand. It looks really nice in the room, and most of all it's really useful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the valet stand is superb! Its doesn't seem like a china junk item. It's sturdy and strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome looking Valet
 from Macedonia, OH,  Jan 30, 2014

Nice look piece. Not as heavy or sturdy as I would like but good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Valet
 from Arizona,  Jan 7, 2014

Just what I was looking for. Easy to assemble and very balanced. Hubby loves it.will order one for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from NM,  Jan 1, 2014

A couple of pieces did not fit into place so we are not using the valet as its full potential.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Warren, MI,  Jan 1, 2014

This was a Christmas gift for my husband and he really likes this. It looks good and it useful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous and sturdy
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 24, 2013

When shopping around for a valet I came across many different ones. This product was the middle of the road so far as pricing is concerned. However it is perfect the quality is superb and the price was reasonable. Well worth it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valet Stand
 from Southern California,  Sep 30, 2013

Easy to assemble and will work well for the reason purchased. Pretty good quality for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from San Ramon, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I am very pleased with this product. It was easy to put together and looks great! Was a gift for my boyfriend and he couldn't even tell that it was something I had to put together myself. Strongly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, better than I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect gift
 from Fairfax, VA,  Sep 11, 2012

Mu husband is enjoying the being able to set out his clothes in an organized manner - I enjoy not having shirts and jackets and pants on hangers hanging off the doors. Takes up less foom than a chair, looks very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wood color matches picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valet is exactly as described
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2012

This valet was easy to put together and is sturdy enough to hold everything my husband puts on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? rjight on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we wanted/needed and more
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 4, 2012

Love this product-has everything needed for a suit-keeps jacket and tie in great condition until hanging. Most importantly, keeps all of my husband's keys,wallet,phone in ONE place!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? detailed description-very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good Valet for the price
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2012

This valet is very nice to look at and functional as desired!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsom Valet
 from Yakima WA,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a handsome piece of furniture for a bedroom. It is not easy to put together, however; the diagrams are confusing. Be careful before you put screws in wrong side. Should last well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit Valet
 from Centennial, CO,  Dec 29, 2011

We are very pleased with the Suit Valet. It's a beautiful piece and makes my husband's morning routine so much quicker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was darker than the photo on the site, but it's beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product. All pieces arrived in good condition. Easy to put together. Well balanced, so we're not worried about it tipping over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, convenient
 from Florida,  May 20, 2011

It's nice to have someplace to keep everything together. It looks nice. My husband likes it, it was a gift. I would not have paid so much, if I thought I could get a good one for less. But they are hard to find. It is lighter than I expected. It wasn't hard to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

This is a wonderful product. The wood finish is beautiful. The only problem was the fact that the screws necessary for assembly were not included so it necessitated a trip to the hardware tore. The product itself is sturdy, attractive and extremely functional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been looking for one of these for some time to have near the bed so I don't just throw my clothes in a heap at the end of the day. This nice looking product requires some assembly but it was fairly easy even for the mechanically inept like me. Great value for this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Excalibur Wardrobe Charging Valet VL16201
Today $139.99
Compare $149.00
Save 6%
(6)
Men's Suit Valet Stand
Today $81.99
Compare $89.00
Save 8%
(26)
Solid Wood Kyoto Valet VL16220
Today $79.99
Compare $106.89
Save 25%
(17)
Cobra Valet
Today $139.99
Compare $149.00
Save 6%
Walnut Finish Suit Rack
Today $51.37
Compare $132.15
Save 61%
(6)
Back to top