Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great birthday gift for husband
 from New York,  Nov 22, 2011

I ordered this mahogany valet stand for a birthday gift for my husband. It arrived at my door the day as expected. Beautiful quality stand. It looks really nice in the room, and most of all it's really useful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the valet stand is superb! Its doesn't seem like a china junk item. It's sturdy and strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 May 24, 2016

Great valet. Looks nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it daily!
 Mar 26, 2016

Very useful product! Wish I saw this sooner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Mar 18, 2016

Was very easy to assemble & looks amazing!! It was a present for my husbands 30th & he loves it!! Uses it everyday!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valet
 Mar 16, 2016

My husband has always wanted one. He loves it and it keeps our bedroom neater!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great unit at a great price
 Feb 11, 2016

Valet arrived on time and was simple to assemble. Works great in the space and is a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee
 Feb 10, 2016

Really nice but a little wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Christmas Gift ever!
 Jan 19, 2016

It made my husband happy... That's all that counts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanette
 Dec 17, 2015

Going on third year and no issues, no wobble, just does its job with mo complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Present for my hubby!
 Dec 3, 2015

He loved this and it looks great in our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunday ware
 Sep 14, 2015

Over all he really like it. The only drawback is he's a big and tall man so the shoulder rack could stand to be about 2 - 3 inches wider on each side and a bit taller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy good value
 May 1, 2015

looks beautiful and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent valet
 Mar 29, 2015

My husband loves this valet. Neat and practical in appearance and function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service, delivery, product
 from Charleston, NY,  Jan 17, 2015

The valet arrived eariler than expected, excellent quality, great value. I am very happy with the extraordinary savings on top quality merchanise, a wide selection, I would never think of ordering anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Valet Stand
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 14, 2015

I had to assemble it, but it wasn't difficult. Use a rubber mallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive alright!
 from GA,  Jan 12, 2015

The Executive Valet is executive indeed. The superior quality of the wood and hardware makes for a very nice valet. Bought for my husband as Christmas gift to go with his new suit. One day I put some of his pants and strewn shirts on valet. Surprise, you can put other clothing items on it besides suits. Executive Valet holds up well under weight of several articles of clothing. Especially like the tie 'handle' and tray where handle can hold belt or kerchief. Extra blanket for cold weather fits nicely underneath on shoe rack. Yes, it is sturdy enough for clothing, shoes and heavy quilt. The Executive - my favorite gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valet
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2015

Good buying experience, price competitive, was delivered on time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Valet is a Good Value
 Jan 2, 2015

the Executive Style Valet Stand arrived in a very timely manner and was a snap to put together. It offers my husband a great way to be organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
valet stand
 Dec 31, 2014

I bought this for my husband. It is a very nice stand. Very sturdy and easily put together. Love it and recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome looking Valet
 from Macedonia, OH,  Jan 30, 2014

Nice look piece. Not as heavy or sturdy as I would like but good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought