Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Workspace
 Feb 2, 2016

Just what I was looking for though it took a while to put together and my fingers hurt but it was so worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer desk
 Jan 13, 2016

best desk ever look perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk smaller than i thought
 Dec 13, 2015

The drawers are very tiny and overall disappointed in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AR*********
 Nov 30, 2015

Doesn't take up a lot of space but very functional and sturdy. Used an electric screwdriver as hand was getting sore using tools in box. Good directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Computer Desk
 Nov 4, 2015

Very functional! I love this desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Oct 1, 2015

love it perfect size clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect desk
 Aug 20, 2015

Clean and neat not hard to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXECUTIVE STYLE COMPUTER DESK
 Aug 13, 2015

PERFECT FOR THE SPACE I HAVE AND LOVE THAT IT HAS AREA FOR BRAIN AND MONITOR PLUS DRAWERS*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Jul 28, 2015

Ordered and received on time. Made of solid - quality materials. Easy assembly. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Apr 21, 2015

The desk was fairly easy to assemble although couple of steps work better if you are young & nimble. My biggest problem is I forgot how much of pain in a** black is to keep clean & looking neat. I would also liked to have more & larger drawers. The desk is very nice looking and is fairly easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 Jan 26, 2015

in the same shipment I received 3 pieces that were drilled wrong and 2 of the same pieces. Where is the QA for this company putting the desk together and boxing and shipping. I have wasted 2 weekends and almost a month dealing with this da** desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exec Style Comp Desk
 from Layton, UT,  Jan 18, 2013

Doesn't look cheap. Very well made, and has lots of storage room. But the cubby for the server was not tall enough. Measure it first before you put it together. You may need to leave that extra shelf out so you can fit your server in the hole.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Desk for the price
 from Ohio,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this to replace a very large desk. It fit the space but of course I lost a lot of space and had to buy an extra piece of funiture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok. Typical of something in this price range.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the trouble
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 9, 2012

Took my husband and I a few hours to put together and it was pretty tedious (and we're both pretty handy with this type of thing). Did have some difficulty with a few of the pre-cut holes, but were able to get everything together. Once put together, the desk is sturdy and looks nice, especially for the price. Will fit our purpose perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate. So dark that's it's basically black...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little desk
 from Placer County, CA,  Jun 30, 2012

Overall this little desk is great & holds lots of "stuff". Very sturdy... The only problem we had was the screws didn't work to hold the metal keyboard slider to the desk - we actually glued it with some "super" glue & then connected the sliding shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems pretty sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Cypress, TX,  Apr 20, 2012

We're pleased with this purchase. Bought 2 for my kids to use for their homework. They don't have computers yet but they picked these from a short list I gave them as options. My husband and I enjoyed putting it together. It's definitely a puzzle and needed the instructions to get it right. They are holding up well but my kids are only in elementary school. We're hoping they will continue to meet their needs through high school.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all parts and instructions were there.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk if you have the room
 from New York,  Feb 29, 2012

It came in alot of pieces so be prepared to build this from start to finish. Look at all the screws there are two screws with the same name and we didn't look it over and put the wrong screw in the part of the desk and had to go back and fix it. It very wide so make sure you have enough space for this desk. I love the draws and the place for the printer. My printer was to big but i put our house phone there. It looks great and sturdy. I am glad we purchased this product and will continue to buy from overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the money
 from North Carolina,  Feb 29, 2012

Looks wise, this desk looks exactly like the picture on site. But let me give you the negatives..... First, the assembly was terrible. None of the holes lined up. Most corners are about 1/4 to 1/2 inch off, so you have to manipulate the desk by forcing it to match up in order to put in the screws. Second, you must be of a very, very small build in order to fit comfortably in the desk. I'm a 5' 2" with a very small bone frame and I barely fit sitting at this desk. The opening for the chair is the exact same size as a normal chair width, so be very cautious about this. next, the pull out for the keyboard is not sturdy and again because of having to manipulate by pushing pieces about 1/2 inch to screw together, the pull out is rough and uneven. Also, the keyboard pull out is very small, so you can't fit your mouse next to your keyboard. Overall, the look is nice, but the quality is poor. If it didn't take me 4 hours to assemble, I would ship it back in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor and extrememly difficult to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk is the perfect size for a small room.
 from Arizona,  Jan 29, 2012

I am sitting at the desk now. It has ample storge drawers and the top accomodates a printer easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. A simple swipe with a duter or a damp rag makes it shine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer desk
 from Helena, MT,  Jan 25, 2012

Nice desk. The assembly instructions were a little difficult to follow - especially the drawers. Some of the hardware was missing so I ended up having to make a trip to the hardware store before I could finish assembling the desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average. Some of the hardware was missing which was inconvenient.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought