Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy desk
 Apr 10, 2016

I bought this desk for my son. It arrived very quickly. My husband and son were able to put it together with just a few tools. Once it was put together we could tell it was made with quality wood. It is very sturdy not like some of those desks that are made of filmsey wood. If anything it weighs a bit so it took my husband and son both to carry it. It has room for your computer, hard drive, computer games, printer and etc. It has a pull-out for your keyboard and plenty of space for a computer desk.My only suggestion is when putting it together do it where you are planning to leave it. My son had changed his mind so they had to pick up and move it. I highly recommend this desk if you are looking for a good quality sturdy computer desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great youth desk, great price
 Mar 26, 2016

This arrived well packaged in two boxes. It was very heavy and took a good bit of time to assemble. That said, the structure was sturdy, it had good hardware (not flimsy, plastic stuff) and everything worked as expected. The only minor problem was a right fit that caused one drawer to rub against another a bit. Otherwise, it is a nice looking, good-sized computer desk. Plenty of room for a monitor (or two) with room to spare for books and homework. For the price, I felt it was a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Moore
 Mar 23, 2016

Good deal for presswood desk Slides broke first year. Got what I paid for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Feb 26, 2016

Will do! Okay price for okay desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie S.
 Feb 23, 2016

Really a nice piece of furniture, would buy it again, takes about 2 hours to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Feb 23, 2016

It perfect try in the place I needed it for. It looks beautiful and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pain to put together. Great quality when you do.
 Feb 21, 2016

The desk was a bit of a pain to put together but once t was put together the quality is top notch. Make sure you have a better screw driver available then the one they supply.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workspace
 Feb 2, 2016

Just what I was looking for though it took a while to put together and my fingers hurt but it was so worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
computer desk
 Jan 13, 2016

best desk ever look perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk smaller than i thought
 Dec 13, 2015

The drawers are very tiny and overall disappointed in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AR*********
 Nov 30, 2015

Doesn't take up a lot of space but very functional and sturdy. Used an electric screwdriver as hand was getting sore using tools in box. Good directions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Computer Desk
 Nov 4, 2015

Very functional! I love this desk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Oct 1, 2015

love it perfect size clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect desk
 Aug 20, 2015

Clean and neat not hard to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXECUTIVE STYLE COMPUTER DESK
 Aug 13, 2015

PERFECT FOR THE SPACE I HAVE AND LOVE THAT IT HAS AREA FOR BRAIN AND MONITOR PLUS DRAWERS*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Jul 28, 2015

Ordered and received on time. Made of solid - quality materials. Easy assembly. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Apr 21, 2015

The desk was fairly easy to assemble although couple of steps work better if you are young & nimble. My biggest problem is I forgot how much of pain in a** black is to keep clean & looking neat. I would also liked to have more & larger drawers. The desk is very nice looking and is fairly easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Quality
 Jan 26, 2015

in the same shipment I received 3 pieces that were drilled wrong and 2 of the same pieces. Where is the QA for this company putting the desk together and boxing and shipping. I have wasted 2 weekends and almost a month dealing with this da** desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exec Style Comp Desk
 from Layton, UT,  Jan 18, 2013

Doesn't look cheap. Very well made, and has lots of storage room. But the cubby for the server was not tall enough. Measure it first before you put it together. You may need to leave that extra shelf out so you can fit your server in the hole.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Desk for the price
 from Ohio,  Nov 27, 2012

I bought this to replace a very large desk. It fit the space but of course I lost a lot of space and had to buy an extra piece of funiture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's ok. Typical of something in this price range.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 153 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought