Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cannot find parts
 from Hershey, PA,  Aug 2, 2014

Started leaking within 2 years. Cannot find replacement cartridges anywhere. Basically worthless now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this faucet
 from Lima, NY,  May 30, 2012

I love this faucet, it is very well made, beautiful finish, looks more expensive than what i paid for it. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the money
 from Silver Spring, Md,  Oct 14, 2011

The faucet had goood weight and was good quality for the money

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very goood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as discribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hartford, CT,  Sep 16, 2011

I am very happy with my faucet because it adds character to my newly remodelled kitchen. It was well priced and I believe I received value for the money I spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Erie, PA,  Sep 6, 2011

I did a lot of looking around and comparing before buying this particular faucet. I received the product at my home and was very happy with the look of the faucet, however, it does not function as well as I had hoped. When I turn the cold water on, the pressure from the line is very low and it frequently just stops running. This is very frustrating! I would not purchase this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THe color was very comparable with on site photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet is a great looking and works super.
 from Detroit Lakes, MN.,  Aug 11, 2011

Would recommend this product to anyone. This is the second faucet that I have purchased from overstock. Fast delivery service also which a big plus when the product is needed. The description of the faucet and color fit it to a tee also. If and when needed I sure would but more products again. Thanks again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Maypearl, TX,  May 10, 2011

So pleasantly surprised! Was a little leery of this purchase because there is so much plastic in faucets now. But this faucet was worth every penny. Looks wonderful in my kitchen in addition to providing the height I needed for my sink. Would not hesitate to recommend this particular faucet in addition to the fast shipping service by Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen faucet
 from Nashville, Ga,  Mar 8, 2011

I am well pleased with the Executive Chrome faucet with sprayer for the kitchen. easy to keep spotless. Puts out water well. Easy to turn on and off. When hands have food on them and one does not want to get food, etc. on the faucet, one can easily bump it witn the wrist or arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Recommend
 from Queensbury, NY,  Jan 19, 2011

I purchased this as a gift for our son and daughter-in-law. I was a little hesitant not seeing it in person, but having dealt with Overstock so many times before I was confident it would be of exceptional quality. I was right. The faucet was exactly what they wanted and the handles are very unique...which gives it a personality of it's own. It was a very easy installation and compliments their appliances very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome faucet
 Nov 26, 2010

This faucet is better in person than on the page photo. It arrived quickly and was easy to install....thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value/Made in the USA
 from East Coast, USA,  Sep 18, 2010

My previous faucet made in China developed ten little holes along a weld line on the side of the faucet, so I selected this faucet to replace that one. I was surprised at the quality for the price; it is solid brass with instructions for installation. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. This is an excellent design, too, as it sits quite tall and allows for filling large pots when preparing pasta. A great price and a great product. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drip no More
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 16, 2010

We purchased this faucet to replace our previous one that was lose fitted. It is a beautiful, striking faucet and installed very easy. I would recommend it to anyone needing to replace their faucets...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought