Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice basic sheer
 from New York, NY,  Feb 10, 2013

I bought these to shorten. I needed 100" panels so these worked great. The white is more on the cool/blue side than cream so if you are planing to add them to an already existing set. Just know the whites might not match. Shipping always insanely fast.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2012

I ordered 'several' of these only to realize I hadn't read the title correctly...in that they come in pairs. Fortunately, I have enough windows where I can use these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TN,  Aug 22, 2012

These are beautiful curtains in a hard to find 108 inch length. They offer privacy while still allowing light. Great curtains for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pure white as discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not very wide.
 Dec 2, 2015

Sort of my fault for not realizing, but these sheers aren't as wide as most I've ordered in the past. Usually 2 panels does the trick per window (or 30-36" section), but with these you'll need 3-4 panels to get enough privacy to where people outside can't see in. I like to avoid shades and blinds and just diffuse light and get privacy from window sheers. The quality is quite nice - but I ordered another 7 pairs for the same space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from NY,  Jul 24, 2014

Disappointed. I ordered 3 pairs, and received: 1) one correct pair 3) one almost correct pair, except there was only one panel in the package instead of two 2) one pair of 'faux organza sheer panels' aka the wrong item entirely (similar packaging and identical color, but nonetheless a different product). The quality is fine, but honestly I almost prefer the quality of the panels you can buy at **** for ** bucks each. I'm keeping these and exchanging the incorrect ones just because I don't feel like making a trip to another store to buy different ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 15, 2012

We placed four panels in our kitchen bay window. It allows the perfect amount of light through while still allowing privacy. We love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The are fine
 Aug 2, 2016

I have no complaints, but I have not washed these yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 1, 2016

These are nice sheers, and the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 Jul 20, 2016

I needed sheer curtain for my bed room and these did the job. Easy to iron and looks beautiful when I hung it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sheers
 Jul 19, 2016

Hangs beautifully. Extremely happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!
 Jul 12, 2016

These sheer curtains are absolutely perfect for my daughter's bedroom!! The price was great, delivery was right on time, and the product arrived exactly as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought these for mother
 Jun 30, 2016

They look nice for daylight filter. Using room darkening drapes, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, very thin
 Jun 25, 2016

very thin, not good for cats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains for the Price
 Jun 14, 2016

These curtains are great. Exactly what I needed. Sheer, white curtains. I've put them in pretty much every window in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheers
 May 12, 2016

Nice, basic white sheers that hang well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sheer curtains
 Mar 25, 2016

Quality and price great. Will only buy my curtains thru overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtains
 Mar 20, 2016

Exactly what I wanted happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Feb 23, 2016

Very sheer, which is what I wanted. Very nice body in spite of the sheerness. Perfect for adding softness to our side sun porch. Not excessively shiny or formal. A nice length and easy to mount with clips to an existing rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good qaulity
 Feb 16, 2016

Excellent white, easy to install, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They were exactly what I wanted
 Feb 16, 2016

They were exactly what I wanted/needed for my giant picture window. They came in a plastic zipper bag that had been torn or slit in a few places (the outer shipping box was fine), and the sheers had a few small snags in them that I didn't notice till they were already up. Bottom line, they're still better than what was there. But I really think the price I paid was too much considering the state they showed up in. Laziness is the reason I didn't pursue a refund or exchange. (And I worried overstock would think I caused the damage while opening them. I couldn't prove I hadn't.) Live and learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought