Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 3, 2012

I love these curtains! I have been searching for purple curtains for a while now but was unable to find an elegant shade of purple made with nice fabric. I knew I wanted silk or faux silk. I wasn't sure if I would love these as they do say smoky plum, and I was looking for a somewhat deeper purple. They look fantastic though and I am glad I didn't go with a darker curtain. The faux silk is beautiful and looks just like real silk curtains. And as per usual the shipping was super fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are beautiful curtains, they are lined and really great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color
 from Bloomington, Il,  Sep 8, 2012

Bought 2 panels for the bedroom windows, perfect match for the color pop I'm using in the bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. panel looks rich and expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 23, 2013

These curtains are so pretty. Much better than what I even expected. The color is just beautiful and has such a nice sheen. The color description is very accurate - a smoky plum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jun 23, 2012

These curtains are great! Color is exactly what I was looking for. Sometimes your not sure how accurate the online photos are for color but it was pretty close, and the color said smoky plum so the name plus the picture gave a good idea of what I was getting and it was just what I was hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color in picture pretty accurate, maybe a little bit brighter in picture but the name smoky plum plus the picture give a pretty accurate idea of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely panels
 from Tampa florida,  Mar 22, 2013

Lovely drapery panels. I'm thrilled to have purchased them; they complete my bedroom decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was quite on. It is lovely, rich color. I'm using them in a bedroom with teal and they are very striking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. you won't be disappointed - very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was why I ordered and I wasn't disappointed. I always want to read reviews by others b/4 buying.tho
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sophisticated
 from Southern California,  Nov 29, 2012

These curtains are top quality, with thick fabric both in the inner lining and exterior shell to help keep out the heat and cool drafts from the window. I was even surprised by the sewn-in weights within the curtains to help keep the panels in place. These curtains have definitely dressed up my guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chicago,  Jul 17, 2012

For a store bought great they really give a big bang for the dollar. Be prepared to do some heavy steaming to get wrinkles out, but once that is done they are great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for store bought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from florida,  Apr 19, 2014

These curtains are beautiful, full, well made -lined and hems weighted. Purple is "silvered purple" not too dark as I feared. Best price on internet and now even more off. I received 2 days after order! Scarlett O'Hara would be proud to have a dress made of these curtains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Lebanon, PA,  Feb 12, 2013

While these panels are a bit pricey, you cannot go wrong buying them. The draperies are gorgeous and lined with quality fabric, giving them body and substance to drape beautifully when hung. The color is absolutely stunning. I have them hanging in my guest bedroom and the smokey purple color against the sage green walls is incredibly classy-looking. These draperies are a perfect compliment to the oversized Bella quilt and shams that I purchased recently from Overstock. I would highly recommend them for any room in the house. Thank you, Overstock...well done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On! Gorgeous smoky purple color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Drapery panels are beautiful and very well made. .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully rich looking
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 26, 2012

These drapes look like they should cost 3 times the price. The faux silk has a very good feel to it--nice and thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapery
 Jul 25, 2016

Very expensive looking drapery panels at an affordable price and the color is gorgeous. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely drapes
 Jul 8, 2016

I was looking for drapes in our bedroom window to reduce the heat and glare from the southern exposure in the afternoon. These are perfect as they have an inner lightweight lining. They are a very pretty plum and the fabric is quite nice as well, soft to the touch. Just enough sunlight comes through the fabric during the day to keep the room shaded, not dark. If you're looking for blackout drapes these won't do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 Jun 4, 2016

The fabric is beautiful and weighty. The color was true to the picture and they really transformed the whole room. We used the tabs which create a more formal look. I am going g to add two more panels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 Jun 4, 2016

These drapes are the color you see in the screen, the texture is great as well as the quality. The only thing is they are not blackout however they do have a backing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Apr 19, 2016

This drapes are a 5 star ... All around Hung them in my bedroom and they are so beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like them a lot
 Apr 4, 2016

They are very nice, the lining makes them feel substantial. The wrinkles ironed it easily. The really dress up my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 16, 2016

Drapery was very satisfactory for our needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 Mar 16, 2016

The quality of the curtain panels are excellent. Purchased for my daughters new home and they hang beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tine
 Feb 17, 2016

I love these drapes. I hung them in the master bedroom, and they are absolutely beautiful. The texture is rich, and the picture is true to the actual color purple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MrsH
 Feb 5, 2016

Beautiful curtains. Custom quality. Look fantastic in my bedroom with light gray walls. Soothing, sophisticated color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought