Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent curtains
 from Virginia,  Dec 2, 2012

These curtains are very heavy weight and hang to perfection. They certainly will not disappoint, they look just like high end silk curtains. I Got them black Friday week so I got a great bargain price as well,..............SCORE!!! Love these curtains!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The orange hue is not quite as organge as the photo appears, most rusty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Louisiana,  Feb 9, 2013

I was pleased when I received my curtains. There was a tiny problem though. I accidentally ordered only one curtain instea of two so I had to order another one. One came through UPS an the 2nd order came through FED EX. As I was hanging the curtains I noticed that when you slide the curtain rod through to hang, it's 2 different ways if that makes any sense. It's definitely visible that they ate hanging 2 different ways. One is more "scrunched" than the other. But oh we'll to much hassle to return them and get more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No back tab or rod pocket
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2013

Overall, the curtains we very pretty and matched the colors displayed perfectly. There were two issues though. One, was FedEx's fault of delivering to the wrong address and not coming back to get it when the erroenous recipient called them. The nice nieghbor had to come to my door, and I had to cancel my re-send with Overstock. Overstock was great though, and very accommodating. The other issue, and my reason for sending them back, was that there was no rod pocket nor back tab - only metal hooks on the back for rings. I didn't want to hang the curtains up on rings, and specifically bought the curtains to hang on the rod. I'm not sure if Overstock corrected the description, but note if you dont' want to hang on rings. Also, the curtains are not very wide due to the pinch. they may be 50" wide on the bottom, but don't get that width at the top (probably half of it), so don't count on that measurement when buying. Other than that, the curtains really were very well made, nicely lined, didn't look cheap at all, infact the fabric is on par with a lot custom ones I've seen that cost thousands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Minnesota,  May 12, 2013

Color did not match, too orange. Had to send them back. ,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More orange then rust. Still very nice panels if you like orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Needed
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 10, 2013

These curtains are exactly as they appear and I LOVE them!! They are a great addition to my dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Smithville, TX,  Nov 8, 2012

These are just beautiful curtains & are going to look awesome in my breakfast area! They are made of high quality material!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jamie N
 Jul 5, 2016

Good quality. Colors were like the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 Jun 3, 2016

Nice drapery that hangs well. Colors are very much earth toned without one color dominating the rest. I am using them in my breakfast nook and plan on getting orange leather chairs for more pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee prins
 May 17, 2016

Love the stripe mirage drapes. Brings color to my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Character
 May 9, 2016

Now my great room looks fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Taffeta Curtain Panels
 Jan 28, 2016

Love,love,love my Silk Taffeta Cutains!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 4, 2015

These are so nice. The colors are beautiful.. They look just like silk curtians

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 Jun 9, 2015

Colors are as pictured. Good quality. I use tie backs. Curtains "hold" the wrinkles which is kind of annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color shade is different.
 from Suffolk, VA,  Jun 25, 2014

The quality of the product is better than I expected. My only qualm is it is not the exact color as depicted in the picture, the shades are different. I am going to try and see if I can make it work. I am waiting for the curtain rods and room to be painted. Will see if I can still make it work. If not I may have to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from ky,  May 5, 2014

beautiful as they look on the website, and the best quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtain panels are terrefic quality.
 from North Carolina,  Mar 5, 2014

These curtains look great in my dining room. Great quality fabric---fully lined. They hang nicely and colors are warm, elegant and true to those shown in on-line photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 from Santa Barbara, California,  Dec 16, 2013

The color runs true with these beauties, and they are very well made as described with a liner inside of which is flannel. They work perfectly with my sp-are bedroom decor, pulling everything together and providing a much needed function of both privacy and warmth retention for out cold winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dumb A** Sh**
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 21, 2013

Who sells just one panel you need to state that two doesn't include one set so you will be paying 89.00 a piece for one panel so irritated!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Nov 13, 2013

Very pretty. I ordered these and they look like custom curtain with a huge savings. My husband says that the house now looks like "Fall"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
 from Arkansas,  Nov 10, 2013

Good luck finding a more elegant drape. These are fabulous!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought