Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT a pair of curtains- is a single panel
 Jun 7, 2016

The price of these would've been reasonable if it was a pair, as advertised. But it is a single panel, and for rather shiny 100% polyester, it isn't a great deal. Also, it has a top "tube" style rod pocket rather than nicer grommets and this makes it seem a little cheaper as well. These will be getting returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 30, 2013

I am moving into a new home and am going to create a "curtain wall" with these curtains. I have 3 windows on the wall and am covering up one of them with these curtains. The only problem is I will need to put in additional cover over the window before I hang these because it does not shut out the light entirely. The design is very elegant and the color is amazing (a blueish gray or a grayish blue ) . They hang very well and look very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegant Curtains!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 19, 2013

I purchased these curtains for our bedroom, which has extremely large windows. They do an excellent job of blocking out the light, and they look beautiful, expensive, and elegant. The picture is very accurate. I threw them in the dryer for about 30 min to take out the wrinkles from folding in the packaging. The measurements are accurate as well, but we ended up getting 3 panels to cover the whole window completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changed color in less than a year!
 Aug 24, 2015

All the areas exposed to sunlight have changed to pink (yes, pink) in less than 9 months. We live in South San Francisco where there is not even a lot of sun! Originally they looked beautiful but now it's partially gray/blue and partially pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 Dec 20, 2014

Love these curtains! I was worried the teal would be too bright based on the picture but they are the perfect color. Thick and tough material too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Dec 4, 2015

These hang beautifully. They are a true medium gray with no blue or purple tones. I am glad I purchased 2 sets (4 panels total) for my living room window which is 9 feet wide. They bunch nicely when pushed open and cover the window completely when closed. The fabric is medium/heavy weight and has a luxury silky feeling. The blackout material on the back is white in color so it looks nice from the outside of the house. These truly block out the light and help keep the room warmer in winter and cooler in the summer. Still can't believe the quality at this price point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOREGOUS
 Feb 7, 2015

I purchased these for the New Year..they are beautiful. Not too heavy or light, they do block out some sunlight but I would not call them total block out curtains. I paired them with coral sheer curtains. Again..simply gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than I Thought!
 from San Diego,  Aug 23, 2014

In the past I've purchased my drapes from Pottery Barn or Restoration Hardware. Which I love to shop at but when I saw the price of these I just had to try it. Nothing to lose especially since overstock.com has great customer service and it's very easy to return or exchange items. First of all my drapes tracking said it was delivered but it was not. So I contacted Overstock, and they immediately processed a replacement to be sent to me free of charge. The next day my drapes did show up so I did contact Overstock to get that replacement order canceled. They were very courteous and helpful through the whole process . The blackout works well for these drapes. I'm very impressed with the quality of the fabric and the look of it. Matches my decor perfectly and I get so many compliments. I love it more than I thought I would love it. And for the price, especially if you have a coupon... It's a no-brainer! The color is more beautiful than I could have thought from looking at the photos on line. Love my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the photo
 Aug 23, 2016

I like these curtains a lot! First they came in 120 inch length which is nice for my 10 foot windows and they're sold as a pair. Wrinkle removal was fairly simple using my steamer and the color is true to the photo. I purchased the gray and they really modernized my once traditional living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout curtains
 Aug 17, 2016

Very happy wit my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 17, 2016

Paired grey and white on emerald walls stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super quality
 Aug 2, 2016

these are super quality and darken the room a lot. I LOVE THESE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 Jul 24, 2016

They are beautiful however, they are NOT a pair. It is one panel....very misleading. IN my book pair = two

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 21, 2016

I've had these for over a year now and still LOVE them. The keep out the light great when closed and are absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 Jul 19, 2016

These curtains are absolutely beautiful and match my decor wonderfully. I knew from the other reviews to expect a bit of a sateen finish, so I don't mind that. They are very nice quality and I would buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Curtain
 Jul 16, 2016

These are very nice and good quality curtains. The color is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Print Drapes
 Jul 10, 2016

Love them, hope the color doesn't change with the sun on them as previously mentioned. They look awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jul 10, 2016

Very good quality. Very happy with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 30, 2016

Looks just like picture. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish they sold curtains in sets of 2!!
 Jun 28, 2016

Love these in our room soft silky feel just becomes pricey when you always have to but 2 packages. Why can't they sell curtains in sets of two lol?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 217 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought