Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice thick fabric, but color is darker than photo
 from FL,  Oct 13, 2013

Like the thick fabric, but the color is off from the photo. It was darker or more burnt; not as bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Maryland,  Oct 6, 2013

I ordered these in 120" and 118" lengths. I don't use them to control light but they are very thick and would probably do the trick! They are the color and texture just as seen in the online pictures and as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird color
 May 25, 2016

The quality of the curtain was good, but the color was more a deep orange than the coral color in the photo so I ended up returning. Also, please note it is just one panel and not a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains are excellent
 from Arizona,  Feb 13, 2014

The product was even better than expected. Color was as pictured. Quality was excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from ga,  Jan 14, 2014

Nice blinds for the price. Up close they do appear slightly darker than the picture (there is what looks like black threads in the fabric) but from across the room they look just like the picture. They look like high quality drapes. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MO,  Dec 22, 2013

I would recommend this product! Color, style and quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 Jul 21, 2016

Great quality and color. Only complaint is the wrinkles are difficult to remove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok...
 Mar 1, 2016

These are heavy curtains but they are just blah,...nothing special and a dull color - if looking for a very earthy color and material - this is it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drape, I found the dark threads a little odd.
 Feb 15, 2016

It's a nice drape, but the interwoven dark thread is a bit odd. It is combined with with a peachy coral, giving it a darker overall color. I would say it is close to Benjamin Moore Rosy Peach 2089-20 from the color samples I have and less of an orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes! Excellent quality!
 Feb 1, 2016

I love these drapes. They are just a touch darker than the photo but overall the picture is a good representation of the item. They are heavy and completely block the light. There is a very slight sheen to the fabric. They look like a luxury item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 Jan 16, 2016

this is as described and very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was not what I thought...
 Dec 31, 2015

Although the color was not what I expected, the fabric and overall results are good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rich curtains
 Dec 8, 2015

The color is very bold and rich and we love the pop it adds to our dinning room. These curtains are very thick and do indeed serve as great privacy and blackout curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 23, 2015

I bought these to go along with the Alliyah handmade Eastern New Zealand rug. Can I say spectacular!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vivid Color yet soft enough for Posh Setting
 Sep 11, 2015

I love, love this color in my home office. It gives off a mood of energy and warmth with a flair of modern sophistication.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a gift well-received
 Aug 22, 2015

I bought a pair of these panels for my sister's living room in her new townhouse. She had purchased new furniture which included a burnt orange club chair and ottoman. The panels are a perfect match. She hung one panel on each window on a decorative rod and used tasseled tiebacks to hold them back. Not purchased for the blackout feature, just the cosmetic aspect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted...
 Jul 5, 2015

I looked high and low for curtains that weren't too orange, weren't too pink, weren't shiny, weren't jutey, and it seemed impossible until I found these. The price was right. The color is perfect. A soft orange, just on the orange side not as much pink as a coral. There's a contrast stitch in them that gives them texture that I love. Soft, heavy-duty, and I love the rod loops option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value but..
 Jul 3, 2015

Two panels cover one window so purchase two per window good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jun 26, 2015

These aren't really as pictured. I debated on keeping but ended up deciding to. They are darker than pictured, with dark threads running through. They are high quality and are great for blocking out light. In the end I am happy with them and glad I decided to keep. Though I do wish they looked more as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jun 25, 2015

Medium weight fabric that drapes beautifully. Great texture so they have just a little 'dimension', not just a flat color. Threw them in the dryer with a few damp wash clothes and tennis balls and hung them up...no ironing needed. Burnt orange (persimmon) color is perfect for the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought