Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Only ONE Panel
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Jul 26, 2013

IT IS ONLY ONE PANEL! Do not make the mistake I did and think that it was a pair of curtains. So disappointed because they are so pretty and would've looked amazing in my white bedroom. Sadly, I'm going to have to return because spending *** on curtains is way too much for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Velvet Curtain Panels
 from Florida,  Apr 17, 2013

These are beautifully made and the price is incredible! The white velvet curtains are lined with black out material which is perfect because I live in Florida and the sun is really strong on the doors that these panels cover. You would want to buy lined curtains so that the sun doesn't fade the white velvet and the sun doesn't come through the windows or doors your trying to cover. Excellent. I used one panel to make a headboard for a bed and put silver nail heads which look terrific. Highly recommend and great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these curtains
 May 29, 2015

I like a bedroom that is like a cave. These do great in keeping out the light and look great. I would suggest the grommet top. These curtains are heavy for hooks/ loops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Curtains!
 Feb 18, 2015

These curtains are fantastic. The texture is beautiful, instantly made the room feel more expensive without breaking the bank, and the black out capabilities are quite bad ass!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from DC,  Feb 19, 2013

I was really surprised with these draps. The material is much softer than most other velvet drapes I've felt. I was surprised by the level of blackout, too. It really keeps the room so much darker. The color is more off white than white, although I have a white duvet and it doesn't clash too bad. The lining is even more yellow/ivory. I"m not crazy about the appearance from the outside, but it's fine overall. We got lucky and found drapes with lining that matched enough so our windows from the outside don't look too bad. If you have white lined drapes elsewhere that our visable from the street, that may be your only issue. Overall, I'm pretty pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? item is more off white than true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from MD,  Jan 30, 2013

These curtains are gorgeous! They are beautiful and look much better than I even expected. Very pleased with this purchase! The color was spot on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft Elegant Panels
 from NC,  Jan 7, 2013

I really like these draperies! The color matches perfectly with my white pearl walls, kind of chalky creamy white. They are thick and definitely block out light. I might have a problem with them because everyone who has seen them wants to touch them! The feel so good! I'd love to have a comforter from this fabric as well. They add great beauty and drama to the bedroom I put them in. The only fault I find in them is the outside edges do not hang straight. They were installed in our new house and I haven't had time to press them to see if I can make it look better. Even with the sides looking not perfect, I still like them. I will eventually take them down to see what I can do to alter them to correct the problem. Love them! Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric quality is excellent-very thick and soft velvet. Heavy/thick drapery.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Aug 30, 2016

These curtains are very thick and heavy. They are definitely black out. The velvet is nearly impossible to "iron" flat but the shipping wrinkles do fade over time. These are better quality curtains than I've been able to find in a retail store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly sewn
 Aug 4, 2016

I ordered, returned, reordered these curtains in hopes of getting 8 that were acceptable. The hems were uneven, lining was bunched up to the point I had to give up. Loved the fabric and weight but no worth the hassle for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of an ivory color....but beautiful
 Apr 29, 2016

Perfect in every way, thick, luxury like and functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality room darkening, not blackout
 Apr 23, 2016

Great for master bedroom. Much darker although some light filters through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thick
 Mar 1, 2016

These are extremely heavy and thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, awesome blackout
 Feb 25, 2016

I love these curtains. They are beautiful, soft and are GREAT at blacking out. The color is a little too creamy for my space so I am ordering the same curtains in Natural Grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect velvet curtaind
 Feb 20, 2016

I was worried these wouldn't be that nice for the price, but I was wrong. The curtains are thick and extremely soft, plus block light very well. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 17, 2016

I figured these would be nice but they are so much prettier in person. I love them! The off white is like cream and the velvet is so silky and soft. remember though- it's one curtain, not two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, affordable.
 Dec 10, 2015

Exactly as pictured. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blackout Curtain - Color Not Right
 Aug 5, 2015

These curtains have a great quality fabric and do a perfect job at blocking out the light. Unfortunately I wasn't a huge fan of the color...it is a chalky white. The curtains looked too gray against my white walls so I will be returning for a true white color. I would recommend the curtains, just be aware of the off white color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is nice and good quality, but returned
 from nj,  Aug 19, 2014

Color nice grey with milk. Quality is good too, but I like more shin velvet, is not shined. Returned because decided to go with Satin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Anderson SC,  Mar 12, 2014

I bought these curtains for my niece who likes to sleep late but the sun is really bright in her room but these curtinns solved the problem. That look expensive and hang beatifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 5, 2014

The quality is excellent, thick and nice velvet. Color looks cream on the site, but is definitely white. I only wish it was not so wrinkled out of the box. Looks great in our new nursery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought