Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Truly are Blackout Curtains
 from WA,  May 15, 2012

these curtains look really nice and truly blackout. The grommets look nice, good construction and the curtains are very easy to open and close. I didn't realize at the time they are polyester - it said dry clean only. But I washed and dried anyway and had absolutely no issues. I did a quick sweep of the iron - and they were good to go. There was no shrinking of the fabric. They hang very nice. I would buy this kind again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was slightly darker, but pretty accurate. I got the dark navy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 6, 2016

Good quality, fairly basic, blackout curtain. Hangs nicely, and most definitely blacks out the room very well. Has the slightest shine that adds a nice depth to your window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jan 23, 2016

These are fabulous! I have had all different types of curtains and so far my favorite are from pottery barn, which are awesome quality. These honestly come close! The weight is light but they are complete blackout and great feeling material! I bought a bunch of custom ones from jcpenney and honestly I like these way more! I am so hesitant to buy online but this was definitely a nice surprise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 26, 2014

These curtains are substantial, and well-made. Satiny sheen is so pretty. Fast shipping - would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and excellent value!
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 18, 2012

I have three sets of these curtains in various sizes in our bedrooms. They are true blackout curtains that have a nice satin look and feel. Overall, well worth the investment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate-true midnight blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy curtains, but not too heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice satin sheen-good weight
 from Savannah, GA,  Feb 3, 2012

I go these for my son's bedroom and they are great curtains! They are true black out curtains and look very nice. They are a nice heavy weight (but not too heavy). They are a nice rich navy color and blend nicely with the neutrals of his bedroom. I would recommend them to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonnie
 Aug 20, 2016

These curtains are beautifully made and really black out the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definitely black out!
 Jun 20, 2016

for the price these are great quality and do block out the light. I would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice true blackout curtains
 Jun 17, 2016

We purchased 4 pairs of navy blackout curtains for a home in TX where we wanted true room darkening at times. These drapes have a silky finish, appear to be nicely made and really do black out the sun pretty completely. The grommet holes are quite large which is the only thing I am not crazy about since our rods do not fill them, but they are sufficiently high that they let in minimal light - a little onto the ceiling just by the windows. But the room is really, really dark which is what we wanted. We had two windows each about 6 feet long so two sets of curtains for each window provided plenty of coverage. They were easy to hang and had minimal wrinkles right out of the box. After a few days I noted no wrinkles at all. Since these are new I can't comment on durability or how they will hold up to the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend these drapes.
 May 12, 2016

These drapes are awesome and I am very pleased. They are high quality and truly black out curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Apr 17, 2016

These have nice sheen and are truly room darkening. They fall nicely with light ironing. Grommets are good quality and workmanship is fine. Color is true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hughes
 Mar 8, 2016

Excellent quality and the perfect length. Couldnt be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Feb 4, 2016

These are beautiful! They are well made and truly keep the cold out. The fabric is soft and virtually wrinkle free. They really add a touch of elegance to our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New curtains
 Jan 7, 2016

Very nice, darker than the photo but works with my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. AD
 Jan 1, 2016

Wonderful and hang beautifully!! Good quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Dec 15, 2015

Very sleek and expensive looking. Block out light very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 20, 2015

Everything about these curtains are perfect. They look & feel very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do the job!
 Oct 26, 2015

Bought these for my guest bedroom. Window faces south, so lots of sun. They make the room dark & look good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Oct 24, 2015

If you are looking for nice quality, navy, room darkening curtains these are fantastic. The fabric looks and feels very luxurious!! If they had this same curtain in different colors I would have bought more. GREAT product and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 7, 2015

I absolutely love these curtains. The material is great. They feel and look expensive. In addition, they truly keep the light out. I bought them for my son's room and they really made the room look great as well as serving the main purpose of keeping the light out. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought