Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The SOFTEST velvet ever!!1
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Jan 22, 2012

This was my first major purchase with Overstock and so I didn't know what to expect. The color of these curtains is spot on and I couldn't be happier. More importantly, you will not believe how SOFT this velvet is! They look so classy hanging in our Master Bedroom and they were not wrinkled a bit from being packaged up. They are also beautifully lined with a cream backing AND they are weighted at the bottom....something that I didn't expect. The description also does not mention the extra reinforced strip on the back of the rod pocket. I bet that you could put rod clips/hooks in there if you needed to. If you want a high-end and custom look, but don't want to pay the price, these curtains are the next best thing. They are gorgeous and they are stunning hanging on brushed nickel rods. Don't hesitate to purchase these. I have been pricing out custom curtains and I know what I am saying when I tell you that they are excellent quality at a supurb price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. Left out some details about lining and weighted hem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Indpls,  Nov 22, 2014

BEAUTIFUL medium grey velvet drapes, with white weighted lining. Truly blocks out all light and the room is quieter and warmer. I only wish that they came in wider widths so there would be fewer seams. Other than that I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fit
 May 21, 2016

I odered these curtains for our bedroom. The quality is great, they hang fabulously and are made well. I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout for bedroom
 Apr 30, 2016

We are west facing and get a lot of sun in the evening, these are perfect for blocking out the heat and sun to keep our room so much cooler in the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and Texture
 Feb 10, 2016

These drapes were even better than I anticipated. They are made extremely well, fully lined. The fabric is beautiful, and the gray color is a perfect medium true gray. The material makes them pretty heavy so you will have to get some sturdy rods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Silver velvet curtains
 Jan 12, 2016

I can only say that I did not even have to iron them, beautiful look, great heavy feel and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 19, 2016

Looks just like the photos, very heavy and thick - just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MistyC
 Jul 25, 2016

Very nice quality. Very heavy and thick material. Definitely block the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE!
 Jul 13, 2016

Just got these in a few days ago and I love them! Very nice fabric, heavy duty, and they look fabulous hanging up! There is not one thing I would change about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 13, 2016

These are absolutely beautiful!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its
 Jul 11, 2016

nice cool awesome fancy grey buy it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jun 24, 2016

Very nice! I just have to decide do I want grey or the silver but I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 11, 2016

these are really heavy and good quality. Great purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful medium grey
 Jun 10, 2016

I returned the silver grey extra wide in favor of these and they are gorgeous -- perfect for my room. Love their look and feel, and how luxuriously they hang. An excellent price, given the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jan 26, 2016

Having a little trouble getting the wrinkles out but the cleaners can help with that. They definitely keep the light out, drape well and look very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great texture
 Jan 5, 2016

I am like texture more than pattern, and I love these draperies for the texture they give to the room. I put them in a light grey room, and they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Curtins!
 Nov 28, 2015

Perfect Perfect. Heavy good material. Keep the heat, and cold out! Look like royalty. Color is as in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter-Stylization 2015
 Nov 15, 2015

They're so effective at giving the space that cozy feeling for the winter months! I just love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jun 23, 2015

These panels are a good thickness and texture, and width. The color is smoky gray. The blackout is wonderful on Saturday mornings! Very nice curtains at a very very good price that can't be beat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from ny,  Dec 28, 2014

gorgeous so happy and great for blacking out sunlight as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought