Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely curtains
 from memphis, tn,  Nov 20, 2012

These curtains were exactly what I was looking for for our bedroom. The fabric is nice and they hang nicely on the rod, They look expensive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was well represented in the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, lining is nice, thick material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 30, 2012

great quality - the drapes are a bit heavy, lined, with a bit of sheen, rendering the jacquard effect. truly nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very pretty.
 from Ohio,  Nov 20, 2012

didn't like these at all. They were pretty in the picture, but I expected them to be a little more shimmery for faux silk. These didn't resemble anything silk at all. Looked very heavy and like grandma style drapes. Returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was actual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualtiy was fine, but not what I expected from the description.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? When it says faux silk, I assume they would have a shimmer to them. These have none.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 19, 2016

This drapes were perfect. The quality was exceptional for the price. They look like custom drapes in my bedroom, especially with the long length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Blackout
 Jul 28, 2016

Curtains are beautiful but they are not blackout curtains. It is still very bright in the room. Otherwise, beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 Jul 21, 2016

These curtains are beautiful! The pattern looks Navy or gray depending on the lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drapes!
 Jul 3, 2016

These curtains are exactly as described in photo and in description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too busy
 May 22, 2016

Quality was good but looks busy in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 May 14, 2016

They look just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab Curtains
 Mar 16, 2016

The curtains are wonderful. The seem to be very well made and look very expensive. The Color is more a silver and a darker steel blue. I almost wouldn't even say they were blue if it wasn't in the title description. It could easily be mistaken for a dark grey. They are what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Mar 1, 2016

Very glad I read the reviews before purchase bc they are what helped me decide. Well worth the money and look lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Feb 22, 2016

The curtains are beautiful. The color seems a little more gray than blue. But, they are perfect for what I was looking for. They look very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes.
 Feb 11, 2016

Very nice material, pattern is beautifully woven. Workmanship is excellent. Not mentioned but they come with full set of hook pins. Overall they are silver grey but the pattern is dark grey blue. I do not see the mentioned taupe but the room is light grey blue with cream trim with marble of white with grey. Carpet is taupe and I see none of that color in the fabric. However it all seems to coordinate well. I don't think any custom drape could improve on these panels, if you need one of the sizes offered and these are your colors. I don't think one should try to wash them and the manufacturer explicitly says no.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 Dec 31, 2015

These drapes went right from the bag to my windows no ironing or steaming needed. The fabric looks expensive my only disappointment was that the background color was darker than that of the picture it's is more of a taupe than a cream. I hung them in my dining room and the look wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 12, 2015

Well made and great quality. Definitely a great buy for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 21, 2015

I could not find nice curtains 120" anywhere without paying an outrageous amount. I get compliments on these all the time and I would buy again and again from this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful panels
 Nov 7, 2015

I bought 2 of these panels to add some flare to our sliding glass door. They look amazing, beautiful and I'm completely happy with them. Overstock you did it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Nov 5, 2015

Ordered these curtains based off of the look and reviews. They did not disappoint. They are a beautiful addition to my living room. The fabric is thick and luscious yet they still let some light in. Super happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Give your room an elegant upgrade!
 Nov 4, 2015

These curtains are a great addition to my formal dinning room. The colors are beautiful and the material is rich and a great quality. I highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Oct 28, 2015

Very pretty color, just as expected from the picture. Has multiple layers of fabric to make it dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought