Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jul 17, 2013

Much prettier in person! Very high end look. Material is heavy and quality is superb! I sew, but I could have never come close to the quality and craftmanship for this price! Posted pictures online of them after hanging and was bombarded with questions as to when and where I got them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 Sep 26, 2015

Excellent choice in drapes. Very well made and heavy fabric. Weighted at bottom so they hang beautifully They actually measure 1 or more inches than advertised. The lining is the actual length of the measurement given on line, the drape runs longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made!
 Jul 31, 2015

These truly are substantial, richly colored and elegantly lined curtains that drape very nicely at the window. These are not thin or cheap. My only challenge has been in finding a duvet cover/bedspread/comforter that will match it without matching too well. Think we'll go for something white. Sooo happy with these...and highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Isles Mustard Curtains
 Feb 13, 2016

They are very beautiful and majestic. I have a grey/white/black room and they are the perfect pop of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashton
 Aug 17, 2016

Arrived quickly and as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 Jun 14, 2016

What a magnificent color and fabric on these drapes! Not completely blackout but filter a lot of light out of the room. High quality drapes for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sami
 Jun 10, 2016

It's amazing😊Nice color👌🏼same as picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room reinvented
 Jan 22, 2016

Thick and soft, allows for longer sleep on the days you need it, by blocking out the sun. As well as, if you'd like to add a pop of color to a room, recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain
 Jan 15, 2016

Very good fabric just beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Jan 5, 2016

Nice color but not what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mustard Prited Curtain
 Dec 12, 2015

Well made curtain and worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good heavy drape that hangs nicely
 Nov 29, 2015

This curtain panel is great for light blocking and keeping temperature even inside, in summer and winter. Despite its soft heavy lining, it drapes well. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Nov 10, 2015

Great product - sturdy material, heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this in my dinning room!
 Sep 24, 2015

I purchased these panels for my dinning room windows. The color, design and fabric are beautiful. I added turquoise accents to my dinning room and it looks great! If you are looking for a pop of color to your room this is definately what you need! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such great quality curtain drapes
 Aug 30, 2015

These panels are beautiful. The color is so rich and the quality to the fabric is fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

i have a very dark brown living room set and i wanted to brighten up the room these curtains with the matching pillows gave my living room exactly what i wanted and its true to color ..you wont be disapointed ..LOVE IT !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton curtain.
 Jun 6, 2015

the beauty of the design and color make your bed the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great heavy curtain
 Jun 1, 2015

Lined, beautiful color, and heavy drape. So glad I bought them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous !!
 May 6, 2015

I'm very happy with these curtains!! I just wish the color was more brighter .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality
 Apr 30, 2015

beautiful high quality drapery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought