Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great in Grey
 from NorCal,  Feb 18, 2012

I purchased 2 pairs of these and I am very impressed. The color grey is gorgeous, I think I wanted a lighter grey and I don't think it's available nevertheless I am very happy with this product. Very thick and it definitely blocks out light. I'm getting 2 more and I highly recommend this product...shipping was super fast as well. Ordered it late on 2/16, it shipped on the 17th and rcvd today the 18th. Thank you OStock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Described
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 9, 2012

Frequent shopper of Overstock for many years. My review of this item is excellent. The item was exactly as described. It is a great room darkening product. Greys are wonderful for any room. Grommet panels look so elegant in any type of room. Thrilled to see this item in the ever popular longer length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, thick, crisp color, heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 Aug 2, 2016

Great Curtains. They block more sun then I would of thought. I am so happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Jun 27, 2016

Blocks light well. Looks very elegant, amazing quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thermal curtain
 Oct 24, 2015

Purchased for dining room. Great for design and functionality. Love the clean lines

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains.
 Oct 20, 2015

They hang well and wrinkles from packaging fall out easily. Just pop them in the dryer for a few minutes and hang!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Sep 27, 2015

They were pretty and do keep out the sun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Someara
 Aug 16, 2015

Very nice quality keeps room dark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Block the sun well
 Aug 4, 2015

I live in Vegas and these curtains do a great job of blocking out the heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Jul 21, 2015

These drapes do a nice job of darkening the room. Lots of tough wrinkles that I could only get out by ironing at a higher temp than recommended. In some light the shade of gray has a very slight green cast, but is complementary with my butter yellow walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little wrinkly
 Jan 8, 2015

I love these curtains they look fabulous in my newly renovated kitchen and the height adds so much dimension to my dining area. These curtains really draw the eye up and make for a much larger room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes - would purchase again
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 17, 2013

In all honesty, it took me 6-8 weeks to have the courage to order these curtains. I was looking for rich, elegant curtains in silver/grey to block light and cool by master bedroom. I also have 84 in windows, so not a small task. I hesitated ordering because I find it archaic to not offer free returns and didn't want to be out the cost in returning. I finally pulled the trigger and I am pleased with the product. I did not wash them (afraid they'd shrink) and I am still waiting for some of the wrinkles to "fall out" I will say they have a slight grey/green tint to them, but that could be the lighting in my house. I only noticed it once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False claim
 from Arlington. Va,  Nov 17, 2013

These are NOT insulated curtains. They are foam backed blackout curtains like those available at ***. The color is not gray but a moss green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Curtains!
 from san diego, CA,  Nov 15, 2013

The material on these curtains is soft, modern looking and great quality. The beautiful silver grommets really pop against the grey curtains. Like other reviewers I am hoping that the wrinkles drop out with time, but not really noticeable enough to bother me. I would recommend these curtains...they give a cozy modern look to a room, and really change how the room appears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains! They look great!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 25, 2013

I bought these for our guest room and I am very happy with how they look. They are beautiful. The quality is very good. They are dry clean only which I didn't realize when I bought them. I would have preferred something I could throw in the wash. I would recommend them they were a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good curtains for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 9, 2013

The curtains arrived on time and are of good quality. They are very thick and completely opaque blocking out any sunlight, as advertised. They seem to do a very good job blocking out street noise in my apartment. They were originally purchased because my apartment overlooks a busy street and we anticipated a high level of visibility and street noise. These curtains definitely do the trick and were a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is a darker shade of grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are soft and seem durable. The grommets appear to be of good quality and durability.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Spokane, Wa,  Jul 20, 2013

These curtains look amazing, although one of the panels came snagged. They do have a green tone in certain lighting which I do not like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy with order
 from Arizona,  Jul 10, 2013

I ordered 2 sets of 2 panels each. One panel was from a different dye lot, so I had to return them. The drapes did do a pretty good job of blocking light. I will be very cautious about ordering from Overstock in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mediocre
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with These
 from Manhattan,  Jun 15, 2013

I ordered 3 sets for the master bedroom as I had moved my infant daughter there due to her reflux. The curtains were lightweight but heavy enough to look expensive. It also had a nice shimmer to them which made them look more expensive than they are. They also block out the light very well. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Heavy Duty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 18, 2013

These curtains are beautiful! No Wrinkles and when they say blackout they mean it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought