Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SPECTACULAR in Fuchsia!!!!!
 Apr 22, 2015

I've been stalking these fuchsia drapes for a long time, and w/ trepidation, finally pulled the trigger. SO glad I did! Yes, they're made well and the fabric is lush, but it's the color that grabs you. DIVINE! Vivid and dramatic & like a ball gown that Cinderella wished she'd had! Stunning drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 Sep 24, 2015

I bought 2 of these curtain panels for my living room to go with my gray sofas. The color is gorgeous and the quality is great. They look very expensive. when guests come over they love the color. So happy! I would recommend this to anyone who wants a modern, sophisticated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so gorgeous
 Sep 21, 2015

heavy quality silk material, blackout is a plus. looks so amazing in my duaghters room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 Jul 8, 2015

these are a nice and heavy. The color is pretty but a little deeper berry than I had thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jun 8, 2015

I bought these curtains for my daughters room and we absolutely love them. They are good quality curtains, and the color is just so pretty... Oh and they were well packaged and arrived quickly. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it
 from NJ,  Dec 19, 2013

The curtains came well packaged. The curtain is made of a rich looking material and looks expensive. The backing is white. The length is true 84". I must say the panel has some weight to it/heavy so the curtain rod you are using, should be sturdy enough to hold these curtains. I purchased two panels to blend with another two different color panels for my bedroom then I placed a scarf over them. Overall effect I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Great Value
 Aug 26, 2016

These curtains compare to custom draperies I have in my home. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Drapes!
 Aug 9, 2016

Great quality and a beautiful color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 25, 2016

The color is absolutely gorgeous in person. They are a true fuschia color. These curtains are very well made and hang beautifully. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color!
 May 26, 2016

I want them to hang in every window!! Would obviously be a bit much, but wow, they are beautiful to gaze upon...quality appears excellent & shipping was lightning fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 Apr 17, 2016

Love these. Will order more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nakia Brice
 Mar 14, 2016

These curtains look and feel exspensive. They are super heavy which I love. I purchased them for my living room to add a pop of color to my chocolate brown furniture, they did the trick😊

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 Dec 9, 2015

These are beautiful high quality drapes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Nov 5, 2015

Beautiful color, very substantial and nice quality. I would absolutely recommend and purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich
 May 15, 2015

These curtains are rich and thick. Thickly lined and interlined. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Mar 7, 2015

I plan to order more as soon as they are available, nice weight and a great punch of color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2014

Curtains are lined with weights as well which is nice. Nice quality. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought