Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lined and fabulous!
 from Orange county California,  Nov 30, 2013

We were looking for lined curtains that hung nicely, wide enough to create great layers and folds, but also heavy enough to keep out the sun and the cold. These are the curtains! A good price for a brand name level of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theatre Curtains
 Jul 19, 2016

I bought two of these for my new theatre studio and they are stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 Jun 18, 2016

THESE CURTAINS ARE EVERYTHING!! THEY HANG LIKE A DREAM AND LOOK VERY ELEGANT.. DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY YOU WILL LOVE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!
 Jun 10, 2016

Love these drapes. They are rich & the prefect color for our bedroom. It is so dark now we have zero problems sleeping in a little. These are very, thick, plush & heavy so plan on a heavy duty rod. Loved them so much I just bought 4 more panels in the silver/gray for our den! You will not be disappointed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious drapes
 Jun 10, 2016

I'm very pleased with these drapes, which are as lush and "drapey" as described. Having three ways to hang them is a huge plus. A note on the color: I think of burgundy as being on the purple side of red, which these are not. I would describe them as a rich, fairly dark, red -- true to the picture (on my monitor, at least). If I had more windows needing drapes, I would definitely purchase more of these. Four stars, rather than five, only because of the seam down the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Drapes. Great price!
 Jun 1, 2016

Love these drapes for the french doors in my spanish hacienda master bedroom. Perfect for cover/blackout etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay s*******
 May 31, 2016

Drapes came packed nicely. Hardware pins were included. The feel of the fabric is luxurious. After being hung, they drape beautifully. I am most pleased. I even ordered another set for another area. Wrinkles steamed out very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 8, 2016

Rich and elegant, well made very lux!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurous and Lovely
 Apr 29, 2016

What a great product. The Velvet feels great and looks very luxurious. I went with the extra wide curtains on the advice of a friend and he was so right. Looks great. I live in a building that was built in 1901 and it looks perfect with the turn-of-the-century design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant curtains
 Mar 18, 2016

These are thick luxurious deep red/scarlet curtains, fully lined; they are exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Burgundy
 Feb 29, 2016

I like these curtains but they are plum colored NOT burgundy. They're going back. Why say burgundy in the description if they are plum??!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush color and feel, and great quality!
 Feb 28, 2016

These drapes are silky soft and heavy weight. Substantial, nice drape, soft backing with hidden seams and weights in corners. Quality is even better than expected, and nice to see as they were not inexpensive. I love the extra wide option--allowed me to cover a large area with only two curtains in a place that required 4 before. Color is deep but bright cranberry--great complement to our exposed brick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Rich
 Feb 27, 2016

I have a large home and used these drapes in two different rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 Dec 16, 2015

my home is perfect with this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not burgandy
 Dec 5, 2015

This is more of a clarit, and even looks russet in more yellow lighting. I was looking for something richer. Very disappointed and hope to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Oct 21, 2015

Great quality... heavy and just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Oct 13, 2015

Thick and blocks the sun well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality and dramatic effect.
 Oct 4, 2015

Loved the weight avd feel of these curtains. Very dramatic in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 30, 2015

Very classy. Exactly what we expected from the photo. Wish I could post a photo of how good they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drapes
 Sep 23, 2015

the color tended towards purple so I returned them/I want a red shade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought