Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality
 from Idaho,  Dec 23, 2014

These curtains were perfect. I may decide to line them to prevent color fade but they are definately black out. The fabric is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color fades
 from South Carolina,  Nov 15, 2014

I have had these LESS THAN A YEAR. I purchased the tab top and the grommet top. I bought several and spent close to $300. I was pleased with my purchase until today when I noticed they have faded. Any part that is exposed to sunlight FADES TERRIBLY. The back of the panels and the end pleats that I have facing the windows are sun bleached gray!!!. Even the ones that have sheer panels behind them have faded. I am extremely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy weight, well made
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 10, 2014

These curtain panels are a gorgeous color. A shade of orange, deep and warm. I'm using them as an accent color for a mushroom gray and brown bedroom and they work nicely. They are a heavy weight, block the light very well, and hang beautifully. I'm really glad I bought them and wouldn't hesitate to suggest them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blaze Blackout Curtains
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Very nice curtains. The material appeared to be high quality. I would have used them; however, the color online did not quite match up with the color I received. That said, it's hard to be 100% accurate with coloring when ordering online. The process to order and return were easy and everyone I worked with was professional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and dramatic curtains
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 5, 2014

Curtains are a beautiful and rich rust color. Exactly what I wanted. The fabric is high quality. Curtains have added a modern and dramatic flair to our living room which has transformed it into an elegant space. Added gold curtain tassels to complete the look. Highly recommend these curtains! Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2014

Color darker than pictured, more rust than burnt orange. The glossy fabric sheen was not to my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive looking..high quality
 from Matteson, IL,  Jul 20, 2013

You will absolutely fall in love with these curtains. I ordered them in a 108in length and they are true to size. The color is of a rust/burnt orange. it is a tad darker than the picture. The fabric is of a fine micro soft material it not to heavy. It hangs beautifully. The material is expensive looking. I have really high ceilings and I needed 108 in on one window and 120 on the other window., They look so wonderful. You will need to steam the wrinkles out from the packaging, but even that small task was worth it. If your like me and want a quality rich look but can't afford to spend on custom drapes. These curtains will give any custom drape true competition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect Color!
 Jun 30, 2016

I bought these drapes to switch out the green pair I previously brought from Overstock, (same brand) and I must say the color is perfect again! It shows a lighter rust/orange online, but to me its a mix of a rusty/ brunt orange if that makes any sense. They hang nice, I have the 120" length, and I simply love the color, im glad it was a tad darker then the online picture. I switch out my drapes and accessories in my family room twice a year, I interchange with what I have of course, I mix and match, but this was a perfect match for me. If your looking for a soft rusty/burnt orange color its a nice choice for color pop with the right accessories!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic drapes
 Jun 27, 2016

look amazing up- rich lovely fabric- a little deeper in color than i thought- but not a bad hing at all, great price for the length i got too. The hang very nicely Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made.
 May 14, 2016

I really like these curtains! They're very well made, heavy and darken the room significantly when closed. Everything I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Really warm looking!
 Apr 6, 2016

These are beautiful curtains. They transformed the room and we love them. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not right
 Feb 24, 2016

it seemed like they sent me the burnt umber curtains instead of the blaze. the color was all wrong I sent them back. they almost looked brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blackout thermal curtain panel pair
 Feb 20, 2016

Good curtains. Good quality. Very pleased with the perches. Color is little darker than pictured, which is I'm very happy about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 8, 2015

Great vibrant color a little darker than I expect it. Overall good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Nov 20, 2015

Very high quality. Purchased several more In a different color for bedroom. Just put in dryer for 10 min. Before hanging to remove packaging wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 Sep 24, 2015

These panels are gorgeous and really brighten our living room. If you like orange you'll love these. They're slightly darker in person but they are really lush and rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room curtain panels
 Sep 21, 2015

Love the color, I look forward to changing out pillows for the different seasons with this color. Have received many compliments on them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory...
 Sep 19, 2015

This is the 3rd time I've purchased this curtain but the first time I purchased it in IVORY instead of a dark color. Blocks light ok, enough to let me be in seclusion if I so choose, or sleep in. Overall though it is higher quality than the price would reflect, happy about that. It also puddles well which is what I was looking for. Overall good, just wish it was more "blackout" instead of "subdued".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 31, 2015

Deep, rich color. Quality fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kellie
 Aug 20, 2015

Hang nice and provide great block out of sunlight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought