Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from California,  Jun 4, 2013

I rarely rate anything "excellent", but the workmanship of these drapes is "excellent". The quality of the fabric and the workmanship is superb! They look expensive, they hang well.........they just look good. The blue color is more of an aqua color which is just what I wanted. I highly recommend these drapes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is more on the Aqua color side, but is perfect for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Raleigh NC,  Jul 29, 2013

I have been looking for curtains for the last 4 months now wanted a pattern with a some of aqua. I read the 1 review that was available on the curtain and they rated it excellent and noted that the blue was more of aqua than blue. They were correct and the colors were just what I was looking for. good quality material, hangs well, and looks great in my fomal dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative touch
 from raleigh,nc,  Aug 10, 2013

Beautiful but solely decorative, you would need an additional blackout curtain to keep light out. Beautiful print and well made. The only issue was one of the 4 panels purchased had a small stain on it. Gross. We moved that panel to the corner where the stain won't be seen. I know I could have returned it and replaced but getting my husband to hang curtains is no small feat and we really just wanted to get it done. I love the selection on overstock but a great deal of the time there is always something slightly off with the items we order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Correct length
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Modern
 from NJ,  Jul 24, 2013

Bought 2 for my sliding doors and they go great as window treatment! Blocks glare good enough on our tv. Quality of fabric is good. Not too heavy and not thin and cheap feeling. The blue "flowers" are more like a darker teal color. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality, Value
 Jul 5, 2016

Exceptional quality; luxurious cotton, lined, weighted, attention to details. Great value for the price. Designed with options for hanging either rod-pocket or with tabs. Blends well with today's greys as well as browns. Used in bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition
 Jul 5, 2016

Worth the money. Subtle nutural colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are wonderful!
 Jun 24, 2016

Exactly what I hoped they would be and more. Look exactly like picture. It is a real white but a soft shimmery white. They are really beautiful and perked up my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 Jun 4, 2016

Love these curtains, and the quality is priceless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect panels for the dining room
 Jun 1, 2016

Perfect colors, works perfect for our oversized dining room windows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant
 May 31, 2016

These curtains are so beautiful and look terrific. Heavy material that will last for a very long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AJ
 Apr 7, 2016

LOVE!! These drapes are high quality and so very pretty. The fabric is heavy and hangs nicely. Bought for den and dining room. Have received many compliments from friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C
 Feb 4, 2016

Love these curtains! Beautiful colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality Drapes
 Dec 28, 2015

I have a huge front window I used these drapes to cover and they look beautiful. The quality is excellent well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 Dec 5, 2015

We recently moved and changed our color scheme. The blues and grays in the pattern are perfect. Well made, crisp appearance. I'd order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful window treatment
 Nov 9, 2015

Compliments our room to perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 Nov 3, 2015

I have fallen in love with these curtains. Every time someone comes over they comment on how pretty they are. They are a nice thick material. The colors of flowers are like a light grey, and light brown and blue. Love Love Love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and high quality
 Aug 29, 2015

I LOVE these drapes. I don't think I have ever been so pleased with a purchase I have made online. They are thick & lined and they hang nicely. I liked the look in the picture so I used drapery rings/hooks to hang them. I didn't like how they looked with the normal small metal rings so I managed to find some large/thick black rings (1 3/4" inner diameter, 2 5/8 outer diameter) and they look perfect! The contrast between the white curtains and the black rings/rod is awesome. I just bought one more curtain to get a more gathered look. I don't write reviews very often; I did this time because I want everyone to know that there are no downfalls to these curtains, if you like them in the picture, you will love them in your home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 Aug 20, 2015

One of the best recent purchases from Overstock! Love these curtains. Let in a little light and add tons of style to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 19, 2015

We had to hem them a few inches but they are lovely in our morning room. The colors are exactly what we expected based on the pictures and couldn't be happier with thickness. They look very luxurious. Only wish they had grommets. We used the type you clip on to solve this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighten Up Your Room
 Aug 6, 2015

Heavy material, nice lining on the back. Great way to lighten up a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought