Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not very sturdy
 from Hoschton, Georgia,  Aug 5, 2014

I bake a lot but these racks are not very sturdy. Granted you don't need anything really sturdy to cool cookies on but I would not put a pie or a cake on them to cool, they probably would collapse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Texas,  Jul 21, 2013

Surprise! These really do stack without wobbling. Very nice sized racks that you can stack or use individually. Very easy to clean. Highly recommend as they store very flat, nice to know if you are short on storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bit flimsy.
 from SF, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

It's not sturdy. It's flimsy. I will not recommend this product to anyone if you are a semi professional baker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Mar 14, 2016

Wonderful for cooling baked goods but not alot of room between the tiers. When your done using it, all of it folds down flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great.
 Feb 24, 2016

These racks are very helpful, and they are a space saver on the counter while cooling cookies. Of course, they have many uses. I think they're great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ST
 Feb 20, 2016

perfect for all my baking needs. great for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooling Rack
 Jan 1, 2016

Just as described. A little flimsy, but it will do the job. I like that it folds and fits easily in my cabinet when not in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie sheets
 Dec 28, 2015

I love to bake and these worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 23, 2015

This was ordered as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I have the same set and it is perfect for baking several items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is..
 Dec 21, 2015

Stacks and folds away easy..right on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
space saving
 Dec 13, 2015

these save counter space for big batches of cookies or come apart for individual use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dual purpose
 Dec 11, 2015

I'm going to not only use these as cooling racks but will also use them as pie stackers for family holiday dinners as I can stack 8 pies in the counter space for 2 problem solved for a small space and when not in use may be folded and stored flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Racks
 Nov 25, 2015

They are Very nice, tall enough for cupcakes to cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chutch
 Nov 10, 2015

fits a large amount of items in a small space...stacks well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 4, 2015

Works great and folds up for easy storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rack
 Oct 28, 2015

Like how it separates can use for different reasons to cool down food

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy
 Oct 18, 2015

Very sturdy and folds together real nicely. A good buy. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rack
 Jul 28, 2015

I purchased this rack through Walmart and have been very happy with it. The 3 racks may be used individually, but they stack together securely and are perfectly spaced for cookies or small cupcakes (without frosting).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacesaving!
 May 31, 2015

When I bake, never seem to have enough counter space when cooling cookies or cakes. Solved the problem wit this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizzme
 Apr 24, 2015

Love the convenience of having stacking racks. No more cookies taking over every surface in the kitchen. Bought one for my daughter-in-law.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought