Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not sturdy
 Apr 26, 2015

poles bend easily. hung a few clothes and bent the canopy rods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 24, 2015

Bought this bed to replace an aging set in a guest room. We could not believe how well made it was for the price! It really it is a great deal! Perhaps with a lot of "wear and tear" it may not be so sturdy, but we are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Feb 12, 2015

This is so sturdy and my daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed
 Dec 22, 2014

If you put it together well, it's a solid, noiseless bed frame. Does not come with a box spring or mattress slats so make sure you have what you need! Paint finish on frame does not scratch or peel. This frame is also rust-proof so you can use it outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 years and counting
 from Mtns, CO,  Dec 2, 2014

I've had this bed for 3 years. I've always loved it. I've moved 3 times- and it has no damage. easy to clean. Fits with any decor. Need to think about it? Nah- this is an awsome bed...i always set it up myself--little 5'5 gal. Easy & Fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Atl, GA.,  Nov 18, 2014

To my surprise the bed is well made and went together easy. I've had it for about a year now and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iron four-post bed with minimalist lines
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 16, 2014

I ordered this for my bedroom, as I wanted something that would balance the heaviness of a dark wood mission style tallboy dresser AND a painted 20's vanity. Oh yeah, and a black mid-century tulip chair. Very eclectic mix, so I needed something with clean lines and height, but not a lot of bulk to it. This fit the bill perfectly. This bed is great quality, very sturdy and easy to put together, looks fabulous with all of my furniture - with the bedding tying the painted dresser in, it just completes the look. Romantic without being too "fluffy". I love the four-post style and the price is a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 25, 2014

This item serves it's purpose... I've had it for about 6 years now, and it's super easy to put together and take apart. It still looks good and the sleek and minimal design goes with almost any decor. I love it. Great quality for the price. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought