Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 19, 2016

Love this bed...it is sturdy although the pieces are a little thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Frame
 Apr 7, 2016

I've had this for a couple years and through a couple moves, it's sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure why I never reviewed....
 Mar 29, 2016

Bought this in 2010. It came quickly and I put it together easily, all by myself! Boy was my partner surprised when she got home! I love it. Sturdy, and we've moved twice, each time I've taken it apart and put it back together with no problems. Would highly recommend if you like the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 12, 2016

My husband did not enjoy putting it together , the instructions were not as easy as he would have liked. But overall I feel it was a good purchase. Note you do have to check the screws they come loose over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 Dec 24, 2015

My husband and I put it together in less than an hour, great quality! We are very happy with our purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Dec 15, 2015

I've had it now for about 5 years. It's sturdy and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't imagine my bedroom without this !!
 Nov 11, 2015

Easy to assemble, hard material and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Oct 12, 2015

Just don't let your kids monkey on the bars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome style
 Sep 23, 2015

Very sturdy bed!! Doesn't make any noise with movement. Looks great too! Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 2, 2015

This bed is perfect. The price was great and it is well made. We had custom cushions made for the headboard and now it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CS
 Jul 16, 2015

Great bed frame for the price - comparable to $$$ ones elsewhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our bed for at least 5 years!
 Jun 2, 2015

We got this in king size and it's been our bed for at least 5 years now. It has held up well and looks great in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and durable
 May 28, 2015

Excellent buy for the price. Would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 May 1, 2015

Serves its purpose. Would work as a mosquito net

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the pic.
 Jan 17, 2015

Flimsy. Rattles way too much. The only thing I liked about it was the size. We've already gotten rid of thing thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought