For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good storage for the price
 from Mississippi,  Jul 31, 2014

I like my cabinet. For the first time I'm able to put all my like tools together. Would have preferred a taller cabinet with more drawers but I think this was the best choice for the money. Looks good in my garage. Don't plan on moving it around a lot so the quality of the wheels and thickness of the metal is acceptable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excel 4-drawer Roller Cabinet
 from Nashville ,Tennessee,  Jul 2, 2014

I like this cabinet. Even though the top was dented in quite a bit , my husband bent it back out. the lid does not close properly due to the dent. But I wanted a tool box for my closet, this one works fine, and not enough damage for me to ship it back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tool storage cabinet
 from Tucson, Az,  Feb 1, 2014

just what we were looking for it was just the right size good quality and excellant delivery

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Boise,  Dec 28, 2013

OK for the price definitely not the best but will work for light duty work

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight but sturdy enough
 from USA,  Nov 16, 2013

metal is thin but sturdy enough. just needed to organize some light tools that were in 2 tool boxes. enough room and compact to keep in corner of garage. arrived already assembled just needed to attach the casters.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Aug 26, 2013

The Excel 4 drawer Roller Cabinet is supposed to be powder coated but scratches very easily. Otherwise, it seems well constructed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roller cabinet
 from pa,  Aug 24, 2013

Overall am happy with this tool chest. Not as sturdy as a named brand, but works for me. I also purchased the smaller version and am happy with both. If you need heavy duty, rugged use daily, this may not be for you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable tool chest!
 from Gainesville, FL,  May 15, 2013

Nice quality, easy to assemble. Perfect for my tool collection. Adorable!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it for that price!!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 7, 2012

Overall great quality, and an amazing look for the price! I have to note, after using a $3000 snap on tool box, it doesn't compare, but then it doesn't cost even close to the same. After loading it with all my tools, the glides work better than if drawers are empty, I am extremely happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same color as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Excel 26-inch Five-drawer Roller Cabinet
Today $274.22
Compare $349.41
Save 22%
TRINITY 3-in-1 Suitcase Toolbox
Today $118.99
Compare $128.39
Save 7%
(2)
Portable 3-in-1 Steel Tool Chest
Today $145.99
Compare $340.37
Save 57%
(11)
Coleman Portable Propane Coffeemaker
Today $83.86
Compare $142.79
Save 41%
(2)
Back to top