Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
How to make a building guy happy
 Jul 31, 2016

We are building a new home and finishing the inside ourselves (I paint.. Gary uses power tools). I have used potato salad buckets, sand buckets, and small boxes to hold his tools. He wanders the house looking for his tape measure and other tools. Simple solution are these cabinets. I have never seen a man so happy. He put them together right away and drooled over the wheels. I think the word heavy duty and tough were used. Birthday solves, and the grands can now play in the sand again with their buckets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 Jun 18, 2016

The picture on the order can be misleading read the fine print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca
 Mar 30, 2016

Metal too thin, sorta flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight use only!
 Dec 31, 2015

Not heavy enough to use for tools, but for the price it makes a great portable bar that can be locked. It has plenty of room for all the bar tools, bitters, salt, flavorings and liquor fits in the bottom. The open top is a great place to mix and serve the drinks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 2, 2015

Great Quality! Fits perfect in my workshop

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tool box....
 Nov 21, 2015

This tool boxis not ****** or ******* quality....but......this box is for a small garage or at home work...it is of quality.....mine came fast and install wheels with no problem...as others say its cheap......I beg to differ..it's a cheap buy hence its not a ******* tool box and not $$$+ either........ I love mine and I'm not delicate ....sliders are smooth and wheels are rubber not plastic which is used in higher end boxes...... Great item.....love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tool chest!
 Oct 27, 2015

Sturdily built. Lots of easy access space. perfect for the home work shop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roller Cabinet
 Sep 4, 2015

For the price it served my purposes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 Sep 3, 2015

light weight for small items. Durable enough for storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
byedna
 Aug 13, 2015

For most purposes this looks good and seems to handle well. It is a bit lighter metal than I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tool chest
 Aug 12, 2015

Bought for my son-in-law for birthday. He really likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
executive assistant
 Jul 28, 2015

sturdy, excellent for tools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bargain but not terribly heavy duty
 Jun 1, 2015

for what i needed this is great. i can see that some who spend more time with tools would find this to be a bit on the cheap feeling side. the front door cover never fit into its spot and i ended up trashing it. other than that it serves its purpose but i probably would not gift this to a true handyman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design poorly built
 May 28, 2015

Loved the design but the drews fill apart after two days can't hard very much weight. Less than 20lb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied!!!
 Apr 17, 2015

Thanks for this cabinet. It will come in handy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a home tool box
 Mar 17, 2015

For those of us who don't need a commercial grade tool box with the high price, this is perfect. My tools fit in this beautifully and it keeps things organized. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in Everyway
 Mar 10, 2015

This was exactly what my father needed for his garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jan 22, 2015

Got this for my Husband and he loves it. He now has a place to organize all his stool and he is thankful I got it for him. He smiled Big when he seen what I got for him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tool chest deal
 from Westfield mass,  Dec 11, 2014

This item is a Great product for an incredible price. It came with free shipping too! The delivery was really fast as well !!!!! I recommend you buy this product...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap quality!
 from California,  Oct 29, 2014

Showed up bent because the metal is so thin and cheap. I had to bend the metal to get the bottom door to go back on that had fallen off during shipping. This is definitely not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought