Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Thanks for this cabinet. It will come in handy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For those of us who don't need a commercial grade tool box with the high price, this is perfect. My tools fit in this beautifully and it keeps things organized. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was exactly what my father needed for his garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jan 22, 2015

Got this for my Husband and he loves it. He now has a place to organize all his stool and he is thankful I got it for him. He smiled Big when he seen what I got for him

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tool chest deal
 from Westfield mass,  Dec 11, 2014

This item is a Great product for an incredible price. It came with free shipping too! The delivery was really fast as well !!!!! I recommend you buy this product...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap quality!
 from California,  Oct 29, 2014

Showed up bent because the metal is so thin and cheap. I had to bend the metal to get the bottom door to go back on that had fallen off during shipping. This is definitely not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tool box
 from NJ,  Oct 19, 2014

Junk ! Thin metal. Poor quality. Drawers stick. Shipped damaged. C

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage for the price
 from Mississippi,  Jul 31, 2014

I like my cabinet. For the first time I'm able to put all my like tools together. Would have preferred a taller cabinet with more drawers but I think this was the best choice for the money. Looks good in my garage. Don't plan on moving it around a lot so the quality of the wheels and thickness of the metal is acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excel 4-drawer Roller Cabinet
 from Nashville ,Tennessee,  Jul 2, 2014

I like this cabinet. Even though the top was dented in quite a bit , my husband bent it back out. the lid does not close properly due to the dent. But I wanted a tool box for my closet, this one works fine, and not enough damage for me to ship it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tool storage cabinet
 from Tucson, Az,  Feb 1, 2014

just what we were looking for it was just the right size good quality and excellant delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for the price
 from Boise,  Dec 28, 2013

OK for the price definitely not the best but will work for light duty work

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight but sturdy enough
 from USA,  Nov 16, 2013

metal is thin but sturdy enough. just needed to organize some light tools that were in 2 tool boxes. enough room and compact to keep in corner of garage. arrived already assembled just needed to attach the casters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Aug 26, 2013

The Excel 4 drawer Roller Cabinet is supposed to be powder coated but scratches very easily. Otherwise, it seems well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roller cabinet
 from pa,  Aug 24, 2013

Overall am happy with this tool chest. Not as sturdy as a named brand, but works for me. I also purchased the smaller version and am happy with both. If you need heavy duty, rugged use daily, this may not be for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable tool chest!
 from Gainesville, FL,  May 15, 2013

Nice quality, easy to assemble. Perfect for my tool collection. Adorable!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it for that price!!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 7, 2012

Overall great quality, and an amazing look for the price! I have to note, after using a $3000 snap on tool box, it doesn't compare, but then it doesn't cost even close to the same. After loading it with all my tools, the glides work better than if drawers are empty, I am extremely happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same color as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought