Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Valet review
 from New Jersey,  Dec 14, 2010

Overall, I recomend this product. The valet requires some assembly and the parts are all neatly prepared and go together smoothly. The final effect is very professional / aestheticaly pleasing. WIth the shelf, this valet is also very useful - it is like a very small desk. It is enough for all of the junk in my pockets, the two cell phones I am forced to use and an enclosed area to put some things away. It is of sufficient size that if you were of a mind to, you can get rid of a night stand -- there is enough room for a clock radio and the book you may have been reading before bed. The one problem is that the space for the chargers is not designed to realy take into consideration the chargers that come with various phones. The hidden space with the attached power strip does not, for example, fit my Nokia charger - I was forced to add an extension cord and have that charger dangling awkwardly by the side. ALso, the slits from which the cords are intended to run from the strip to the outside are not wide enough to accomodate all charger cords -- again, while the slit works nicely with my blackberry charger, the Nokia is left hanging to the side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Night Stand Valet
 from Gainesville,FL,  Feb 21, 2012

This is a very nice Valet. I wanted something my husband could use as a night stand as well as a valet and this works quite well. It holds small lamp and book. Has storage area behind fold down door, so he is able to decrease clutter. Plenty of room to hold clothing. First one we received was broken, but the part was replaced in record speed and we were also sent a shipping label if we wanted to just return the entire valet. We used the replacement part and are quite happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First one we got was broken, but replacement seems to be solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Virginia, USA,  Feb 15, 2012

Ralize this is not real wood and it is overpriced particle board but it is a nice design. Was easy to put together and the cord for the phone is just a regularmextension cord but there are groves in the back of the stand to hold the cord out of sight. It's worth about $75 but he likes it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not real wood and overpriced because it's not but nice piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valet review
 Jun 4, 2016

The valet came as advertised. It was not difficult to put together and looks fine. It serves it's purpose well. I just wish that it came in different shades.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought this for my husband. I really like it and the only reason I'm giving it a four star is because when you plug in your devices, the phone cable does not fit through the 'slits' in the back therefore the cable hangs over on the back. I haven't bothered sanding it to make it larger yet but I'm sure it would work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra
 Dec 27, 2015

The item came broken and seems a bit cheap. I'll be surprised if it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 Nov 8, 2015

My husband loves this. He does not wear suits or ties but this COMPLETELY works for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent, Not High-end
 Jun 2, 2015

It serves its purpose. Not the best looking valet, but functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from MIAMI, FL,  Jan 19, 2013

My husband love it! It makes his life a lot easier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The inside of the case was not painted as the outside
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valet
 from Chester, VA,  Nov 24, 2011

My husband really like this item. I gave it to him as a Christmas present. It helps to keep his gadgets organized when he takes his suite off. I would definitely recommend this item. Dalyce

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Monterey, CA,  Aug 9, 2011

The charging valet was a great purchase. All of the parts arrived in great condition and assembly was quick. The included extension cord is long enough to allow some flexibility in placement within the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought