Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from CA,  Nov 4, 2010

This deep fryer is perfect to fry my favorite dishes like meatballs and mini spring rolls. Just plug it in and no need to clean. We can set it on the table and fry. It is warm, delicious and crispy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to the kitchen
 from Port Orchard, Wash.,  Mar 25, 2011

I purchased the Eware deep fryer for my daughter. She has a family and they enjoy seafood and french fries. They have never owned a deep fryer so I surprised them with this one. They are enjoying how easy it is to prepare the fried foods they love without the mess of a frying pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Product
 May 18, 2015

This product is ok for what it is worth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deep fryer
 from North Braddock, PA,  May 8, 2012

I was disappointed because I was only able to fry 3-4 wings at a time. But the fries were able to fit well. I might have to get a bigger size and use this one for smaller items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would give it a 5
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fine For Home Use
 from Houston TX,  May 8, 2012

I've Been A Chef For 30+ Years At Hilton Hotels And others, I've Bought My Fair Share Of Kitchen Toy's Over The Years And This Fits Just Fine In My Kitchen, Clean The Oil - Wipe It Down Unplug IT! And It Will Serve You Well For Years Never Over Fill With Yummy s Keep The Temp At 350 And Enjoy.1st- Chef Mic

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is Not A 3 Ton Fryer But It Works Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It Has Met My Needs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So So But Who Ever Gets All The Listed Things In
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deep fryer
 from ky,  Mar 23, 2012

Got this for my daughter for Christmas, it has stopped heating only 4months old.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay away
 from conifer co.,  Nov 18, 2011

very flimsy .Does not heat oil to max. 375 degrees. Checked it with thermometer. Basket very shallow and smaller than it shows in picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre
 from Pittsburg, Tx,  Jul 13, 2011

While the product works, looks as described, I thought it was poorly constructed. Inconvenient to pour out used oil.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in relation to cost, I thought the product was a bit flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 90%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deep fryer
 from California,  Oct 29, 2010

This is the worst quality in a product I've ever seen. Everything to assemble fits sloppily and the electric cord will not even fit tightly in the receptor. We did not use the product as it appeared to be unsafe it's of such poor quality in workmanship. Would feel unsafe plugging it in and deep frying anything in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought