Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for what I needed
 Dec 5, 2015

Just what I needed. It is dark wood and easy to assemble. great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Nov 9, 2015

easy to put together works great holds a lot of movies looks nice in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage easy assembly
 Sep 29, 2015

only down fall i see in this product is that the doors don't have a latch so if you don't lock them they tend to stay open just a hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid, looks great!
 Sep 19, 2015

We have several pieces from this company, and all are very solid, and fairly simple to assemble, although having a second person to help is a good idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of space
 Sep 14, 2015

I was pleased with the amount of storage space that this cabinet offered. Looks attractive and wasn't hard to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless crap
 Sep 1, 2015

Really cheap particle board has been falling apart since I purchased it. Lock doesn't work well at all. It is so cheap looking that my wife would not allow me to keep it in the house. It is now in the garage. Stay away from this piece of crap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great media storage
 Aug 29, 2015

A little difficult to put together but looks great and holds a lot of dvds and vhs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 Aug 20, 2015

Let's just say I'm a movie fanatic.. When I found this cabinet at such an affordable price, I fell in love. It fits all of my movies (including blu-ray) and the lock works fantastic especially when I don't want my Godson getting into my adult movies.. Definitely worth the buy. Five stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage with a good look
 Aug 19, 2015

A little difficult to assemble but once completed, looks better than any of the others that I have seen and holds alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built and attractive piece of furniture
 Aug 18, 2015

Not difficult to assemble. Adjustable shelving. Very attractive well-built piece which goes well with my existing living room furniture. My collection has filled this completely. Might need another one. Like the fact that it is lockable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 5, 2015

I really liked this item but it was really heavy. I've had it for years and it's still standing. I don't care for the lock on the top of it because it's hard to latch. Overall it's a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 Apr 24, 2015

This storage unit was exactly what I was looking for. I was able to fit 4 large tubs of DVD's & CD's into this one unit. I don't know why others had issues putting it together. I did it myself and went quite smoothly. The instructions were clear and the photos helped too. The one downside is the locking mechanisms. The key lock is fine, it is the one inside that locks the left door. They have it set to where if the shelf is completely full you cannot close door or lock it. I moved the CD's to make room for the lock but you are not able to reach back to lock/unlock it. Bad design flaw.... lose room for storage. Other than that, it is a beautiful, sturdy piece. I may order another in the near future. I recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Apr 23, 2015

Great storage but I had problems with the front doors not staying shut. May need to tilt the unit back to keep the doors shut. Or just add the lock that comes with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LJT
 Apr 23, 2015

Holds an amazing amount of media, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 Apr 16, 2015

This cabinet gave me the chance to organize all those DVD's that have been cluttering shelves for years. At last I have the chance to organize everything with room to spare. The price was extremely reasonable, and the lock is a nice feature. When closed it makes an attractive piece of furniture. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good storage
 Mar 25, 2015

Takes up minimal space, holds a lot, nice appearance. Ours has to be locked in order for the doors to stay completely closed, but may just be our unlevel floor. Takes a while to put together, but it's pretty easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everett Espresso Large Deluxe CD/ DVD Media Storag
 Mar 18, 2015

Wonderful storage unit; very compact. HOWEVER, shelves were missing, and the directions were very poorly written. It would have helped if the parts had stickers! I had a friend, who is an engineer, put it together, and he had to restart several sections, b/c of the poorly written instructions. Once assembled, a wonderful unit, as noted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Amylee
 Mar 13, 2015

Very nice piece of furniture for keeping your movie or music in a neat and orderly cabinet that closes. Only thing I would change is a large base. When it is full you have to level and balance it yourself. It tends to lean forward. But for the price it is a great addition to your room and keeping thing neat and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD Lockup
 Mar 13, 2015

It was easy to put together and I liking of another one By locking it I know who is getting dvds or bluerays

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but cheap
 Mar 12, 2015

Cheap materials. But it is what it is. It holds all of our 450 DVDs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought