Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely, compact and easy to assemble.
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 19, 2011

I am very happy with the Media storage product. The boxes were a bit heavy...but the product (once assembled), makes a wonderful addition to any room...and it helps to neatly store away DVDs and CDs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice-looking Cabinet
 from Milpitas, CA,  Aug 3, 2011

This cabinet holds more than it looks like it would. Assembly is easy but takes some time- you'll definitely benefit from a power screwdriver or drill. The finished product looks very nice with clean lines, nice hardware, and dark coloring to match our existing living room furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hard to tell color on site photo--has dark "espresso" color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy with nice look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEDIA STORAGE CABINET
 from SAN DIEGO,  Apr 6, 2011

I AM OVERALL PLEASED WITH THIS CABINET, IT DID APPEAR LARGER IN THE PICTURE AS FAR AS HEIGHT BUT THE QUALITY IS FAIR, I ACTUALLY HAVE TO PURCHASE 2 MORE TO GET ALL OF MY MEDIA ITEMS SAFELY TUCKED AWAY, THE ONLY COMPLAINT WOULD BE THE LOCK, IT IS FLIMSY AND NOT SECURE.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? AVERAGE
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cabinet - Difficult assembly
 May 23, 2016

If I were rating this based solely on the finished product I would probably have given it a 5 star rating. But . . . I consider myself experienced in assembling furniture. This was my most difficult job. When instructions didn't seem to match what I was seeing I called the company. A very pleasant customer service person asked me to send photos and an engineer would return my call. That return call took 5 days and I was then told that the instructions needed to be clarified. Caller was sympathetic and helpful but I should have had to wait that long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty cool
 May 18, 2016

Had a issue with the doors,they were busted,but they took care of it and give me a 70.00 discount.Nice customer service people who speak English,and they really seem to care,and want to take care of you,you are not just a number to them.I will use them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 May 15, 2016

very nice. easily put together keeps my toddler out of the movies and the lock is high enough he is unable to reach. The door lock located on the back of the middle divider is difficult to reach when filled with movies though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbara
 May 3, 2016

I love the storage but I definetly would hire someone to put it together he finished in an hour iwould have been all day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patvid
 Apr 26, 2016

Beautiful looking cabinet. Well made fairly easy to assemble. One person can assemble with help attaching doors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds a lot, but not easy to build
 Apr 6, 2016

I bought this because it hold more DVD's than any other media storage I could find. I know there were some reviews that basically said putting it together was a bear, but we have assembled so much furniture lately I really didn't think we would have a problem.The pieces were not labeled and it came in 2 boxes. It wouldn't have been so bad if they took the time to label the pieces. Putting this together is a big guessing game. Had to re-do several times before getting it right. It looks pretty and holds a ton of DVD's. Beware, this project may take more than a day to complete.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for what I needed
 Dec 5, 2015

Just what I needed. It is dark wood and easy to assemble. great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 Nov 9, 2015

easy to put together works great holds a lot of movies looks nice in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great storage easy assembly
 Sep 29, 2015

only down fall i see in this product is that the doors don't have a latch so if you don't lock them they tend to stay open just a hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid, looks great!
 Sep 19, 2015

We have several pieces from this company, and all are very solid, and fairly simple to assemble, although having a second person to help is a good idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of space
 Sep 14, 2015

I was pleased with the amount of storage space that this cabinet offered. Looks attractive and wasn't hard to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worthless crap
 Sep 1, 2015

Really cheap particle board has been falling apart since I purchased it. Lock doesn't work well at all. It is so cheap looking that my wife would not allow me to keep it in the house. It is now in the garage. Stay away from this piece of crap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great media storage
 Aug 29, 2015

A little difficult to put together but looks great and holds a lot of dvds and vhs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 Aug 20, 2015

Let's just say I'm a movie fanatic.. When I found this cabinet at such an affordable price, I fell in love. It fits all of my movies (including blu-ray) and the lock works fantastic especially when I don't want my Godson getting into my adult movies.. Definitely worth the buy. Five stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage with a good look
 Aug 19, 2015

A little difficult to assemble but once completed, looks better than any of the others that I have seen and holds alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built and attractive piece of furniture
 Aug 18, 2015

Not difficult to assemble. Adjustable shelving. Very attractive well-built piece which goes well with my existing living room furniture. My collection has filled this completely. Might need another one. Like the fact that it is lockable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 5, 2015

I really liked this item but it was really heavy. I've had it for years and it's still standing. I don't care for the lock on the top of it because it's hard to latch. Overall it's a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought