Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Aug 5, 2015

This is an great addition to my bedroom. It looks far more expensive than the actually cost. It is a great buy for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well built
 Jul 17, 2015

Picture is deceptive, as either the headboard is mounted on the wall, or the bed is absurdly low. Quality is good and finish is good. It is very hard to sit against, unless the bookshelf is full of books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Jun 16, 2015

This bookcase was a GREAT addition to my bedroom. I absolutey LOVE IT!!! It was an adventure to put together, but I love a challenge once in awhile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish I could keep it
 May 21, 2015

I really liked this even though it wasn't all hardwood. It was very convenient and looked nice. However, there was no option to attach it to the bed or bed frame so it kept moving. If you keep it against the wall, it may work but I had to leave some space in between since it was by the window and we had to leave room for curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all :)
 May 18, 2015

even put it together solo :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design Solution
 Apr 21, 2015

My husband and I love this headboard. It was super easy to assemble and now we each have everything we need within arms reach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 17, 2015

It was exactly what we wanted. Other headboards we looked at were out of our price range. The storage spaces are ideal. A good match with our other furniture. Not too difficult to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this head board
 Mar 12, 2015

took an hour to put together very sturdy really love this head board

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assembly required - big time!
 Mar 5, 2015

MY HUSBAND AND I PUT THIS HEADBOARD TOGETHER - TOOK ABOUT 4 HOURS! WE ARE BOTH FAIRLY INTELIGENT PEOPLE, BUT EVEN THOUGH THE DIRECTIONS ARE VERY SPECIFIC REGARDING C2,C3, C4, ETC., NONE OF THE PIECES ARE SO DESIGNATED - IT TOOK THE MOST TIME ARRANGING THE PIECES WITH DIRECTIONS, ACCORDING TO SIZE - PIECES SHOULD HAVE BEEN NUMBERED. HOWEVER, IT DOES LOOK GOOD, BUT WE WOULDN'T DO IT AGAIN - JUST GLAD IT'S DONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everett Espresso King Bookcase Headboard
 Feb 12, 2015

This is a really great piece of furniture. It works great with our new king size bed. It was relatively easy to put together with two of us. Some of the pieces are pretty big and it gets heavy when it is all together. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book Case Headboard - just as advertised
 from Bayport, NY,  Nov 26, 2014

The product was just as described, although made of pressboard with a veneer, once assembled, this stand alone headboard looked excellent. My only complaint is with the onlline help person, who I had called to see if the product came with brackets to attach the healdboard to the king size bed frame. One person said I needed to order the brackets separately, while the second person I called indicated that the brackets came with the headboard. THE BRACKETS DO NOT COME WITH THE HEADBOARD! Otherwise, the headboard was easy to assemble and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad for a "Cheap" Headboard
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 9, 2014

Admittedly, once my husband and I put this headboard together, we were very wary that it was going to work. On it's own, it doesn't stand well. But, then, it was designed to have a bed pressed up against it. We thought we would have a problem with items falling off the shelves with any movement of the bed, but this headboard is amazingly sturdy and very well stabilized once the bed is pressed up against it. Obviously, the only downside is that it's made of pressboard, but it will last us just enough years before we're ready to splurge on solid-wood furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Atlanta GA,  Sep 16, 2014

Nice. Looks good, love the function. Solid. Instructions were a little confusing, parts weren't labeled with stickers or anything, but we eventually got it together correctly. Some concern with movement and items falling off -- could attach to bed-frame, but considering this would be a better attached to the wall. First book-shelf-header. Like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, easy to put together
 from Cincinnati OH,  Sep 3, 2014

Although made of particle board, this headboard looks really nice. It was easy to put together (about an hour with two of us). Very handy to have shelves behind our bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Vacaville, CA,  Jun 14, 2014

My wife loves it. It is good but the only thing is the instructions on how to put it together. Needs to put numbers on each piece instead of picture numbers and shows of which side is up or down. It was difficult to put them together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good headboard
 from grand rapids, mi,  Apr 5, 2014

I like this headboard. It was easy to put together although the instructions could have been more clear or the pieces labeled. The only complaint I have is the headboard does not attach to the bed frame. I would have really loved this headboard more if it had a way to connect it to the bed frame like most headboards do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bookcase Headboard-King
 from Murfreesboro, Tn,  Mar 29, 2014

This is an excellent piece of furniture. The bookcase makes it especially nice; one does not need any night tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from bayonne nj,  Dec 23, 2013

Love it, was not very hard to assamble and it looks great , made my bed look rwally good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headboard
 from Bradenton, FL,  Nov 8, 2013

Very functional headboard. Gives guests enough space for their needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head board
 from Brighton Tn,  Oct 17, 2013

It took awile to put it together. Once you figure what go's where its no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought