Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good headboard for small bedroom/bed
 Aug 3, 2015

This headboard is a very good choice for a small bedroom. I bought for my spare bedroom to give the bed a "finished" look. The headboard is sturdy and true to color. It is definitely a 2-person job to put together as it becomes very heavy once fully assembled. The color is true to the picture. Solid buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Jun 29, 2015

Item was received in great condition. Quality was great. Color was exactly pictured and love the extra space to store items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Apr 9, 2015

I bought this for my son who had just moved into his own home. It matches his dresser and provides extra storage-great value and looks more than I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Mar 13, 2015

This headboard looks more expensive than it is and it was a breeze to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 Jan 7, 2015

Good design. Plenty of space. This matches the design and size of the Espresso Queen Storage Bed, but does not connect, nest, or otherwise attach to the bed. Therefore, it can be a little wobbly; sometimes things on it rattle. But, I've had two lamps on it that have never fallen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 6, 2014

Looks just like the picture. Fits bed perfectly. Looks great. Love the extra storage headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PrePac Headboard
 from Idaho,  Jan 28, 2014

This headboard is exactly what I'd hoped for. After looking at several different options I'm quite pleased with the style and appearance of this piece. It was relatively easy to assemble for me without any help. The only tricky part was aligning the top shelf after assembling the rest of the headboard. It would be most helpful to have two people at this step to align the bolts with the holes on each side. I'm also quite pleased with customer service from PrePac. The top shelf of the headboard arrived with some cosmetic defects. After contacting customer service a new shelf was on its way and arrived within a few days. The final piece looks great and compliments the rest of the furniture in the room. I think it was really a good price for the product I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice, but Low Quality
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Jan 4, 2014

Looks like advertised, but screws pulled through the press-board in two places. Be careful not to over-tighten the hardware (which is not very tight)! I wouldn't recommend this unless it is for a spare room that won't get much use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from grand prairie , texas,  Dec 12, 2013

product is great. assembles easy. i was shorted some hardware but made do. My problem was the chemical odor that would not go away. It stunk up the whole house. after two weeks, it is in the garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Tampa, FL,  May 14, 2013

So far, I have really enjoyed this bed...It took a while to put together, but looks nice and so far is sturdy. Drawers are perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard
 from Moab, Utah,  Jan 29, 2013

Its what you pay for. Great and sturdy. I wouldn't take this product apart or rush putting it together because it is particle board and therefore you cannot really fix it if you mis- screw the holes. It does not attach to the bed, which is fine for me. I love it. If I could've afforded real wood product, I would've shopped locally or had someone local make it for me. It was delivered on time, packaged carefully w/ all the parts and easy directions. I put it together myself and found it straightforward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described. Its sturdy and matches the bed I bought here too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for guest room
 from New York,  Nov 2, 2012

I purchased the headboard for my basement guest room as it doesn't have room for a side table. The quality is ok, fine for a room that isn't used too often. Likely not great for a kids room. The instructions while well written were a bit difficult to follow as none of the pieces were labeled. If you don't have much experience building this type of furniture you may find it challenging. Also there are no parts to attach the headboard to the bed. Which was fine for my needs but others might want to plan on how they will brace it to either the bed or the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is ok. Not the best quality but good for small guest room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everett Espresso Double/ Queen Storage Headboard
 from Key West, Fl,  Oct 3, 2012

Great for a small bedroom...especially if storage is limited.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from wi,  Sep 28, 2012

excellent service deleviry was quick and they kept you updated. so far i love the mattress. it holds up well for my lower back but soft enough to be comfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Reno, NV,  Sep 18, 2012

Easy to put together, looks great, very sturdy.....................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark espresso, very much like the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like an expensive piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from FL,  Jul 4, 2012

all parts were easy to match with instructions put together about one hour

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap,sad
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

I should have assumed that the price told the story. The basic structure idea was good , but the material used was cheap. My bad though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very flimsy, should have assumed by the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the storage
 from Texas,  Feb 29, 2012

We received the Everett espresso queen size storage headboard in the time frame given by the confirmation email. It arrived in pieces but the directions were very clear in walking us through putting it together. I was happy to find that all materials were included including extra screws and connectors. Once constructed the headboard looks as the picture depicts. We have since ordered a second headboard for our king size bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as expected. It wasn't a high priced item so we didn't expect hardwood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very good in setting our expectations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bookcase Headboard
 from savannah, ga,  Feb 25, 2012

I like the shelving in this headboard and the height. I bought the platform bed with drawers that it's meant to go with as well and they work nicely together as a set. My only complaint is that there's no way to attach the headboard to the platform bed base so you really need to keep the headboard flush against the wall or it will wobble when you bump it or lean against it. I have a small baseboard running around my bedroom wall that keeps the headboard from being completely flush against the wall and I've had to back the it with foam so it doesn't wobble when I sit in bed to read or watch tv. Also, make sure you have some large pillows to lean against if you plan on sitting up against the headboard. And I recommend having two people to put it together. Overall though, I'm pleased with this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad....but not impressed.
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Feb 8, 2012

The headboard looks ok....but the bed frame cannot be connected to it.....therefore...there is always movement and. It is good for a room that maybe is being used as a guest room where there is no everyday use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality not bad for the price....pressed board.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought