Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flat panel TV console
 from Victoria, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

Nice cabinet that fits my needs with space for my 60" LED tv with the storage space for DVR and home theater components. The color is very close to the finish on some cherry furniture in the same room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close representation of the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Console
 from CA,  Mar 22, 2012

I got exactly what I was hoping for, and pleasantly surprised that the assembly instructions were clear and uncomplicated. Am thrilled with this console.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site described item accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertainment Center
 from Mississippi,  Mar 1, 2012

Excellant product. major upgrade over previous one. thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LCD tv console
 from ALABAMA,  Dec 12, 2011

The stand was easy to assemble and was described well on the site. The finish does not hold up well against dings. It required touch-up painting in 3 areas after assembly and positioning was completed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product easliy picks up dings and scratches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sags in the middle
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 16, 2011

Would not purchase or recommend to a friend. The top self sags in the middle even though the weight of the TV is below what the sepecifications stated it would hold. Ended having to spend extra money the have the TV wall mounted anyway. Really disappointed in the final product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stand but had minor issues
 from maryland,  Jun 22, 2011

the stand is exactly as described. it took me about 2.5 hours to build by myself but would go much faster if you have someone to help you. the back is pretty flimsy and really just there for show. i chose not to install it to give better airflow to my xbox & ps3 consoles. the only issue i had was that the precut holes for the hinges for the glass doors in front werent cut properly so one of the doors would not install on the stand. i called customer support and when they returned my call said they would ship me out a new door. they said it takes about 2 weeks, its been 10 days so still waiting on it. other than that its great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Entertainment Center
 from Rock Island, IL,  May 10, 2011

Easy to put up, looks great. Nice brown color. I like the double glass cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Console
 Feb 27, 2011

This product is great was shipped on time nothing was broken. I did not have to call for missing parts. It took me a like 3 hours to assemble it mostly solo. I only needed help in moving it to the desired spot once assembled. Very nice color matches with the decor in my room. The price was also reasonable in comparison to other consoles of the same type. My 40" TV fit s on the stand like a glove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everett Plasma Console
 from Lynwood,IL,  Jan 26, 2011

This is a quality, solid console for the money. It's well built and easy to assemble. We were very pleased. The doors were easy to attach and level. The ventilated back panel was better than most and screwed in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Grover Beach, CA,  Sep 6, 2010

This is an excellent TV console. The devices in the glass case do get warm so I did a little mod by adding USB computer case fans to expel the hot air produced. Now I can watch DVDs with the front doors closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console
 from orlando fl,  Aug 19, 2010

This is a very nice and simple piece. Assembling it was a breeze. The color was perfect and it looks great with all my AV components. The glass is lightly tinted which adds a nice touch. The only gripe I have is that being almost $**** it should have been real wood, otherwise its a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from texas,  Jul 31, 2010

I just recieved my console and i love every bit of it. It came out the right color i wanted and was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from billerica mass,  Jun 10, 2010

well the product seem ok besides the fact the doors are falling apart 2 weeks of having it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Solid Construction!
 from Cheyenne, WY,  May 18, 2010

Received my console in 2 days! In spite of a 12" blizzard. 5 Stars for Customer Service, Orders, Delivery and Beautiful, Functional, Solid Built Plasma TV console! I give it an overall 4 stars though because a couple of the hardware pieces did not work, had to dig through our garage to find some that were long enough (screws for the kickplate under the doors). One of the door frames had to be reglued and clamped overnight because a corner that holds the glass came apart when taken out of the packing. Overall, it was fairly easy to put together, instructions were good but it took us 6 hours to get it right. Had these few glitches not occur I would give this product 5 stars because I am quite pleased with the console; my 50" Phillips Plasma looks awesome on it! Thanks again "O" for your wonderful products and service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Fort worth, TX,  May 12, 2010

I needed something low cost and will look good as well , this did it for me. Materials was OK, you get what you pay for and I did not expect that it will be solid wood anyway. Only problem I had was frame for the glass door was not glued properly and separated during assembly , Luckily I had super wood glue in my storage so it is stronger than before. Stand looks good after assembly and very heavy to lift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking console
 from Los Angeles,  May 6, 2010

We're very pleased with this product. However, the reason we only gave 4 instead of 5 is that one of the pieces came in damaged and one of the screws was too short. We called and got the replacement parts in a few days. Overall, we're happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
60" TV console
 from Tyler, TX,  May 4, 2010

Very pleased with the condition of the console upon receipt as well as the prompt receipt. All pieces were matched up well, which can be a challenge when putting a piece together, with very clear step-by-step directions. Overall pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, quality, & great value
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Mar 11, 2010

I've purchased a lot of furniture online before, and this tv stand is one of the better pieces I've received. It comes well packaged, surrounded by heavy styrofoam. The color and design are very attractive. The instructions are very easy to follow and the finished product feels very sturdy. There were even some design elements which are very practical, like vents in the backing to allow heat to escape. If you like the picture, don't hesitate to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from chicago,il,  Feb 21, 2010

Missed ups,so had to pick it up myself.Put it together in about hour and half,wasn`t in a big hurry.Pretty easy,just followed the instructions.Looks great!Perfect size for my new 52 inch LCD.Nice job overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Columbia, IL,  Feb 6, 2010

Scuffed in a few conspicuous spots. touched up easily with a marker, but not what you'd expect out of something new. Easy to put together. I did it alone in under an hour. Looks good when done. If you're looking for something inexpensive that will look like it cost more, this will work nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought