Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This piece looks good and holds a lot of extra stuff in the mudroom. It went together fairly easily, but note that it is VERY heavy. They have accounted for this in the way it installs on your wall (you attach a long bracket to the wall studs and then attach the shelf to the bracket), but you will likely need two people or one very strong person with a good wingspan to get this up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Missouri,  Nov 10, 2012

This product took a long time to get to my house because it was shipped from another country and had to pass customs. When the product got here it was in a long box. None of it was assembled and the bottom shelf was cracked. Some of the corners looked like they had been wet because the particle board looked like it expanded some. It was not easy to put together and some of the instructions were spelled wrong etc. It took us two hours to put it all together. We made a mistake on one of the shelf separators and when we tried to take it apart to fix it more pieces broke. The shelf is beautiful but the quality is cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pic looks like a darker color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I paid a lot of money for what I thought was quality wood. It's particle board.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was about right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage Option
 from Sevierville, TN,  Aug 23, 2012

Bought this for my daughter, who has twin boys and another on the way. She needed a place for coats, hats, gloves, back packs, etc, since their house does not have a coat closet. We got this along with the matching bench with shoe compartments. These two items provide ample space for all the shoes and other things needed by a busy growing family, while adding to the decor and taking up very little floor space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, and pictures help, too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this for a friend. They were impressed with the speedy delivery AND are enjoying the shelf. Reasonably priced. Easy to do business with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KT
 Apr 22, 2015

It is a great shelf, very sturdy and looks wonderful in my laundry room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

This shelf is just what we were looking for. Be careful installing it though as the board itself is a little flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We had a few extra screw cover caps, but it was generally easy to put together and install. It looks nice and does encourage us to put our purses and backpacks in the same place everyday, which, of course, makes everything smoother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love it! so big and can hang up a lot of coats. most of the shelves only can hang 3-4 coats, not this one. This is good for a big family..love it, I am very please and recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Mar 11, 2015

I bought this over a year ago and I finally to put in a review. First I'll say it's great quality, and the price was great. Like everyone else mentioned, this is HEAVY. My husband was almost afraid to hang it on the wall because he thought it might break the wall - we've never hung anything that heavy before. But there were so many great reviews I doubted it would fall off. Anyway, it's still up a year later. The color is just like the picture. You definitely need baskets to cover the not finished part inside. It definitely too a few shopping trips to find the right size basket to fit in the cubby. Overall I am happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I opened the box I worried it might be too long for the hall, but it turned out that it fit perfectly. Could have used some advice on how high to hang it but we managed to figure it out. It's a pretty good quality shelf, it definitely is serving it's purpose. We hang out coats and hats on it nicely. But, the part that you attach to the wall for the shelf to sit on has an unfinished underside which is not very attractive, seems funny that everything was thought of but that one little section... I'm fairly sure I put it all together correctly! Anyway, a nice addition to the hall and will look even nicer once it's been decorated with our clutter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Mexico,  Nov 14, 2014

This turned out to be exactly what we needed in our front hallway. Now all our coats are readily accessible in a stylish manner. It took my husband and son about 30 minutes to have this up and functional. Very sturdy, great item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Sep 2, 2015

I love this shelf it does not take much room is very functional and well made. I would purchase it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece
 Aug 29, 2015

Very large and has lots of storage room. Holds all 3 book bags and my purse, keys, etc and look attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 13, 2015

This beautiful, useful and inexpensive shelf is now the centerpiece of my room! Make sure you have studs to drill into, but once its up, you'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa
 Jul 18, 2015

very well made..looks great in my foyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary lou lopez
 Jul 10, 2015

great for organizing items in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed a place for guests to drop their stuff off and this works great. I have at the front door and the color is rich and warm. A nice welcome into our home I think.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf
 Jul 1, 2015

This is probably one of my favorite pieces of furniture in my entire house. My only issue is when we were installing it, the piece that screws into the wall snapped. And I've had a hard time getting that replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 May 29, 2015

It's good for the price.. When you put it together may look cheap.. But when it is up, looks not too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality product, easily assembled, durable, and looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought