Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Shelf
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a nice shelf. It is sturdy- it can hold up to 4 heavy winter coats and it was easy to assemble and put on the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still in the box
 Apr 7, 2015

A little to much depth for near the front door, you'd hit your head on it ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to go above my shoe bench I purchased from overstock. I like it for coats, book bags and lunch boxes. It has nice storage on the top. I have been using it for about a year. It has held up well but I noticed it started to come away from the wall. I took it down and put some extra screws through it and mounted it back up and its perfect. I know I overloaded it so I can't complain about the quality. It has done its job!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shelf looks good, it is cheaply made in some area but the price is right, and it does the job well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Feb 14, 2015

love this shelf , exactly what i was looking for . i am a woman and was able to assemble it myself . my boyfriend just attached to to the wall . very practical and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

The shelf was easy to put together and to hang. It's sturdy and has a nice clean finish. It was exactly what I needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price but not great furniture
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 28, 2014

This size and color and type of this kind of entryway wall shelf was about the only thing that would fit the bill. Otherwise I would have liked something a bit lighter in color and with gold hooks....but nothing like that could be found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entryway shelf
 from River Falls, WI,  Jul 30, 2014

We put this and the bench in the mud room. It's very sturdy and works out well for us

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from MD,  Jun 12, 2014

This is a beautiful piece. Easy to put together and true to the picture. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from MI,  Feb 19, 2014

I like this shelf a lot, it looks great. Unfortunately, there aren't enough screw covers for the inside screws that hold the hanging bracket on. It is an eye sore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impossible to assemble
 from phoenix,  Feb 18, 2014

This shelf came with multiple pieces and none were labeled. All looked virtually the same except the ends. The quality of the pressboard is very poor, even for pressboard. The hardware is flimsey and very poor quality. I would not purchase this shelf again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entryway shelf
 from Freeburg, IL,  Feb 14, 2014

Perfect for the small entryway off our garage. I paired with the small expresso bench. Perfect match and exactly what I wanted at a reasonable cost. Just needed my husband to help with the hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it!
 from Prescott, WI,  Feb 1, 2014

We needed a place for our coats, hats, and keys in our split level entry house. My wife just loves having it right where it is. I am getting used to it and using it correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shelf Unit!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 8, 2014

You have to assemble this when it arrives but it's not too hard! It's a very functional piece and is a value-add for many rooms (bedroom, entry room, laundry room, etc!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, did not come with all the screws
 from Rochester, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

Good product overall. Matches the photo and description well. It did not come with the screws necessary to mount it; however, it wasn't a big deal since we were able to get some from the hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, easy to build
 from Chicago, IL,  May 29, 2013

The product was easy to build and it looks great. I was slightly worried about how much weight it would be able to hold, but it feels very sturdy right now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. The product feels strong and is working out perfectly so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Snohomish Washington,  Apr 24, 2013

Even though I shop online often, I've always nervous when it comes to ordering furnitures. But I am very happy with this product, and already recomomended it to 3 friends. The product material is great. Very easy to install. And the color matching perfectly to the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matching the online description perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? online description match perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 27, 2013

Just put the shelf up tonight and we love it! My husband put it together himself and put it up on the wall. He is not a handyman by trade and had no problems following the instructions for assembly and wall placement. It looks really nice, no flaws we've noticed as of yet. Very happy with this, great price for the value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived in good condition, solid wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Looking
 from Grosse Pointe Farms, Michigan,  Mar 4, 2013

My husband and I received the entryway shelf on time (no delivery problems - UPS is great) and he was able to put it together pretty fast by following the directions. It's an OK product, but we are disappointed the material is basically particle board type stuff and the hooks are very lightweight non-metal material. We put this in our entry way in back of the door so it's not something you see immediately when you walk in. This is not a show piece - you're better off going with a standing coat hanger if you have the room (we didn't have that option). The color is nice and fits in with other dark wood (dark as in black, not red tinted woods).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's cheap materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made product
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 5, 2013

I am extremely pleased with this purchase. It is beautifully made and doesn't look cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wood color was exactly how it was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is actual wood, not fiberboard.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is exact. The only thing I would add is the internal box sizes. Helpful if you are trying to buy baskets online at the same time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought