Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
 from DUTCHESS COUNTY,  Dec 6, 2014

GREAT RUG, GREAT PRICE! I LOVE THIS RUG. I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS RUG. I PURCHASED 3 FROM THE SAME MANUFACTURER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pictures do not do justice
 from Dutchess County NY,  Sep 23, 2014

Any negative reviews on this should be deleted. This rug is gorgeous. So affordable so thick and plush. As far as the tiny tinsel, it is hardly noticeable and just adds to the beautiful sheen of the rug. I am amazed at how royal looking it is and so affordable. You will not be disappointed!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my second rug from this company. again it was delivered on time as before. I have no complaints, none. I looked for the silver tinsels and found none,so maybe each rug varies? One thing I do know, superior quality, get way more for your dollar than you really should and you will be the envy of everyone. The manager in my Apts saw it and now she wants one!!! If you want to make this purchase, do so, you will not be sorry, I feel like I belong on "Game of Thrones" in the Royal Room!!! :) Okay I'm done!! Love Love Love my RUGS!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 May 22, 2015

This rug is so soft and comfortable you won't want to take your feet off of it. It doesn't shed either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Mar 31, 2015

Looks very nice, it is beautiful my daughter loves it because it's so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 14, 2015

I love this rug. The colors are just what I wanted and the feel of the carpet is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent carpet so soft I love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug looks just as good as the picture
 from Upper Marlboro,MD,  Jan 9, 2014

Perfect for my Family Room. Colors were rich only concern is it has a little silver tinsel in it was wasn't staqted in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EverRouge Rug
 from Schaumburg, IL.,  Feb 9, 2013

Overall, I am happy with the product I bought, however, the description needs to be more accurate in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not a match with the description of the product. There also are sparkles in the rug, which was not stated, and looks gaudy. The feel of the rug is excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is what I needed. It is a heavy durable rug with a very soft touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was about 65% accurate. Color makes a huge difference.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug. Especially for the cost.
 from Wellington/W.Palm Beach FL,  Nov 7, 2012

I looked around at many local furniture companies for a large rug before purchasing this through Overstock. Definitely pleased with the quality, fast shipping and rug overall. It compares equally with rugs I was going to purchase in the $800-1100 range. The ONLY thing I can say that could be perceived as negative is that there is a silver, "sparkly" strand of material VERY slight that is throughout the rug. It almost looks like Christmas tinsel that I didnt know was in there while viewing online. I wouldnt NOT buy it because of it but just wanted everyone looking at purchasing it to be aware of it. Definitely would recommend buying overall. High quality look and feel and looks great. A+

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is high. Very cool different materials used throughout the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought