Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A really cool rug
 Jul 9, 2016

We purchased this rug for our son's room. It's actually really cool. The bright red is a different texture than the burgundy and black, but our son loved it. The bright red is almost like a shag, and the black and burgundy are like faux fur. We didn't see the silver that others wrote about, there's no silver in our rug. Does not shed and vacuums well. You can use it without a pad, it's pretty soft. It did not roll out flat, though, it took a few days to lay flat, but otherwise a great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 May 5, 2016

This rug is soft and beautiful in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern elegance
 Nov 24, 2015

This rug was perfect for my modern designed home. It has worn well and cleans easily. Even dog hair comes up without a problem. When I purchased it, I was unaware that it had sparklie silver fibers in it. I wasn't to pleased about that because it wasn't in the product description, but all in all its a good rug and does compliment my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 Sep 9, 2015

Beautiful rug, nice colors and quality. I get a lot of compliments from my friends!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rufus Bragg
 Sep 2, 2015

Great little rug. Love the colors and textures. Only problem is every time i vacum it loose's some of its fibers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great run for my sons room!
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug is really beautiful. I bought it for my six year old sons room that is decorated in red and black. It is very soft , easy to vacuum and clean and holds up great! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teenage Boy Perfect
 May 17, 2015

The pile is a little long for my taste, but my grandson for whom I bought the rug is over the moon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New House
 Feb 24, 2015

Love it!!!! Looks great!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 17, 2015

The rug is just gorgeous. All my friends that come up the stairs to the loft just fall in love with it. Everyone takes their shoes off and rub their feet on the plush rug. Like i said just Gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful rug
 from Arlington, VA,  Jan 14, 2015

Purchased two of this rug. Both are gorgeous but . . . I received the first one over a month ago and the edges are still curled up and a hazard. The second one I got a two weeks ago and the edges have already relaxed so the rug lies flat. Not sure why the first one is so stubborn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug.
 Dec 30, 2014

I'm not sure what the others are complaining about in regards to this being a sparking silver disco rug. It looks black and red like in the pictures. The rug looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best product
 from nashville, tn,  Oct 21, 2014

It is the best design and product. I Definitely recommend to those who would like to decorate their home with artistic and color full rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Texas,  Mar 11, 2014

I bought this rug for my wife and she loves it! Fits perfectly into our home decor and is incredibly plush and well made! All of our friends love it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review, absolutely love this rug.
 from Hilliard Ohio,  Jan 9, 2014

The rug is vibrant and colorful with different textures for each color. It gives a modern touch to a room. Glad I purchased it, my family absolutely loved the new look. Great value. It does shed a little at first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug if u dont walk on it
 from Ft. Laud, FL,  Nov 19, 2013

This is such a beautiful rug except after walking on it for a few months, i must say it flattens out and matts, then starts looking like crap. Its great for low traffic areas but i use it in my room so iits high traffic and doesnt hold up longet than a year..but its gorgeous otherwise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like it.
 from Littleton, Co.,  Apr 23, 2013

I had no idea that this rug had shiny tinsel like threads woven throughout the rug. I was looking for a dramatic look but I got a disco. Which is not what I was looking for. I saw none of this in the discription.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have threads from the rug all over my house
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned after seeing it.
 from Arizona,  Mar 19, 2013

Although the carpet was silky soft to walk on, the silver thread was never mentioned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red and black matched. BUT, there was a silver thread throughout the carpet which made it look like it belonged in a movie theater.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking rug, excelent quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 14, 2013

nice rug! both wife and daughter loved it! Also O.co's speedy delivery helped out just in time for me to finish the decorations last weekend, making our house warming a complete party! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, comfortable, cushy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incomplete description prompted return
 from Milwaukie, OR,  Dec 5, 2012

As usual with Overstock items, the quality was good. However, the description of the rug as well as pictures did not state nor show the silver large thread in the rug which took it from a bold modern statement to a cheapened "disco" rug. Overstock was awesome about the return though and did not charge us return shipping...a BIG plus! It was a pain to rewrap for return mail, but, I have to give them credit for taking care of the situation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Main colors were shown and described, but, the "disco" flecks in the rug were not. It changed the whole look and in my opinion ruined the sophisticated appearance of the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Stated in first comment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought