Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best product
 from nashville, tn,  Oct 21, 2014

It is the best design and product. I Definitely recommend to those who would like to decorate their home with artistic and color full rug

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Texas,  Mar 11, 2014

I bought this rug for my wife and she loves it! Fits perfectly into our home decor and is incredibly plush and well made! All of our friends love it too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review, absolutely love this rug.
 from Hilliard Ohio,  Jan 9, 2014

The rug is vibrant and colorful with different textures for each color. It gives a modern touch to a room. Glad I purchased it, my family absolutely loved the new look. Great value. It does shed a little at first.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug if u dont walk on it
 from Ft. Laud, FL,  Nov 19, 2013

This is such a beautiful rug except after walking on it for a few months, i must say it flattens out and matts, then starts looking like crap. Its great for low traffic areas but i use it in my room so iits high traffic and doesnt hold up longet than a year..but its gorgeous otherwise!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like it.
 from Littleton, Co.,  Apr 23, 2013

I had no idea that this rug had shiny tinsel like threads woven throughout the rug. I was looking for a dramatic look but I got a disco. Which is not what I was looking for. I saw none of this in the discription.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have threads from the rug all over my house
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned after seeing it.
 from Arizona,  Mar 19, 2013

Although the carpet was silky soft to walk on, the silver thread was never mentioned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red and black matched. BUT, there was a silver thread throughout the carpet which made it look like it belonged in a movie theater.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking rug, excelent quality
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 14, 2013

nice rug! both wife and daughter loved it! Also O.co's speedy delivery helped out just in time for me to finish the decorations last weekend, making our house warming a complete party! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, comfortable, cushy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incomplete description prompted return
 from Milwaukie, OR,  Dec 5, 2012

As usual with Overstock items, the quality was good. However, the description of the rug as well as pictures did not state nor show the silver large thread in the rug which took it from a bold modern statement to a cheapened "disco" rug. Overstock was awesome about the return though and did not charge us return shipping...a BIG plus! It was a pain to rewrap for return mail, but, I have to give them credit for taking care of the situation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Main colors were shown and described, but, the "disco" flecks in the rug were not. It changed the whole look and in my opinion ruined the sophisticated appearance of the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Stated in first comment
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top