Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Southern California,  Apr 25, 2014

Very nice rug, great quality. It's a unique rug. Probably nicer in person. Definitely adds pizzazz to a room. I really like it and highly recommend this rug if you need something to make a room Pop without looking gaudy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2014

More than happy with these rugs ( I purchase two) And... It says they are STAIN RESISTANT. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3d area rug
 from Cedar Hill, mo,  Jan 25, 2014

Beautiful rug that will go with any décor or color scheme. Fast shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3d rug
 from Living room,  Dec 24, 2013

Very satisfied. Looks just like picture. Makes the room look very cozy and rich

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

I purchased this rug and was even better in person. This is the center piece of my room and I decorated everything based on this. Goes great with my gray silver and black theme in my home office!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rug is a deep shag. It is difficult to vacuum and some of the shag pieces pull loose easily. It also has sparkley piecces woven in that shine. Visually, this rug is very impressive. Practially, not very good. I kept it only because it is under a table that I don't use very often and dosen't get much foot traffic. If you want it mostly for show, then I guess it would be ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everRouge 3DBlack Area Rug5x8
 from blkyn,Ny,  Apr 6, 2013

my room looks so elegant and everyone that sees it can't believe how beautiful it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything was exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome!!! iT IS BEAUTIFUL
 from OHIO,  Mar 20, 2013

I LOVE MY RUG. iT WAS THE FINISHING TOUCH I NEEDED FOR MY LIVING ROOM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR IS MUCH BETTER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. JUST GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? DID NOT DO IT JUSTICE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 18, 2013

This rug is exactly what I wanted. I needed something for my hardwood floor to help protect the floor from scratches. This is great. Just the size I needed, plus the colors go perfectly with my decor. Extremely happy I made this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches it... if i didn't read the reviews, i wouldn't have known about the "sparkle"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautful rug
 from Edmond, OK,  Mar 5, 2013

It's beautful rug. In my home everyone like it. I am thinking buying bigger size like 8' x 10'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from New York,NY,  Mar 5, 2013

I bought this product for my contemporary black sofa and it looks very good and the quality is also really amazing .The only thing i don't like is the glitter on it at night time when you put light because i dont like glitters at all .But day time it is amazing .

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and shimmery
 from Waldorf, MD,  Feb 28, 2013

I am really happy with my rug. I buying a sofa set in this tide green-grey color that will match the non raised areas of the rug. The colors go very well with each other. I also have a German Shepherd dog and the hair is only noticeable on the black areas of the rug which I'm happy about. The dog loves it, I love it and it goes great with the black living room appliances and shelves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches the 3rd picture on the site best, where you can see that the unraised parts are not plush and have a kind an *almost greenish tint*/grey mixture color given off next to the plush grey. The black has like silver shimmers in it (kind of llike tinsel strands)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good, I've had a few long strands within two weeks that I had to cut shorter so they wouldn't be noticable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate though it didn't mention that the black had tinsel strands mixed in and that it is not all plush (but I do enjoy these surprises)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 25, 2013

Love my new rug. It is just want I wanted and looks great. No problem with ordering and no problem with delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EverRouge 3D Black area rug
 from Oxford, Wisconsin,  Jan 19, 2013

This rug is absolutely gorgeous honestly if you had more colors I would buy three more. This rug is not at all cheaply made it's very thick and plush and the quality is outstanding. Someone had said that if you want something more formal this is not the rug for you, I totally disagree with that statement this rug would fit as formal or fun it all depends on the rest of your decor. If you are looking at this rug and have second thoughts about buying it, don't ! Just buy it I guarantee you are going to love it this rug is beautiful .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was good but the real thing even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this rug is outstanding !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice area rug to bring room out
 from sharpsville, pa,  Dec 9, 2012

put rug in sitting room , more compliments on rug than new furniture has more silver sparkle in than pictured ,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug
 from Wheaton, IL,  Dec 8, 2012

I was skeptical about purchasing a Rug online without actually seeing it. I read the reviews and they were all quite positive. I have to agree. I recently purchased new furniture and the Rug looks fabulous. It's rich looking and the colors are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from saint louis mo,  Nov 13, 2012

When i got it rug and i put it in my living room,my whole room got different look,my neighbors and my girlfriends,when they came over ,compliment me saying where did you get that rug,,,its soft ,love that colors and design...its very modern

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is not bad at all,didnt like so much shiny things on it ,but rug is so soft ,so i dont mind it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!!
 from Ft. Laud, FL,  Nov 12, 2012

This rug is Perfect!! So plush and soft..Great quality..Well worth the money..I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality..So soft and plush..Love the sparkle!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievably beautiful
 from Nashville,  Nov 10, 2012

I received this today and I've spent the past couple of hours just staring at it. Amazed that I could have gotten it so right. Easy to lay down. It's in my living room which I thought was okay but now thinks needs a facelift -- because this rug is so incredible. Looks like money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Truly 3 D. Great value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Words were not enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from ca,  Oct 24, 2012

Received this rug fast, (great service), once opened, it is beautiful, perfectly matched with my room. After awhile the sparkles were just too much, I know it had some sparkle, but this one was all sparkles even with the lights out and that was it. If it didn't have sparkles everywere even in the gray I would have kept it. I guess some of the rugs had more then it share of sparkles. The rug is plush and the color is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top