Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleek and contemporary
 from South Alabama,  Dec 5, 2012

Ultra sleek and modern. Love it. Not your grandmas console table. Very contemporary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super... It's slim and lightweight but sturdy enough to handle items placed on it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't even read the description I loved the picture and ordered it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern table
 Dec 5, 2015

Modern look easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

We bought this as a table for when we come in from the garage so we can place our keys and sunglasses in a bowl. Looks great in our modern home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok
 Apr 14, 2015

Easy to put together. Not crazy about it. A little wobbly. But good for a slim space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, easy to assemble
 from New York, NY,  Dec 16, 2014

Little more than I wanted to pay, but very well made, easy to assemble and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slim profile and great for a modern look
 from Anaheim, CA,  Aug 25, 2014

Bought this to accompany my current moder design. Great console table. Modern looking and matches the side table that I also had purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking foyer table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 21, 2014

This is a great little table, easy to assemble and very modern look. Great for a foyer or hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern style
 from California,  Nov 21, 2012

The table has a nice modern style. I do not think it is worth the price. The website said that it is assembled and it i not they need t correct that it is not accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought