Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 5, 2012

This table fit my entry space perfectly and was a quarter the price of others I considered. It looks great and was easy to assemble. The only indications of less than perfect quality are the rough edges where the metal meets, but you'd have to look closely to notice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks are tricky
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  Feb 18, 2014

I really like the style however its a little weak so dont bump it

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 5, 2014

I first time I saw this table was at XXX, but it was cheaper here. However, there is a huge difference in the quality of the product!!! I was very surprised when I received the product. The legs of the table were rusty and had some yellowish spots like if the color was fading away. I decided to return the product, and since it was Overstock.com fault for sending a poor quality product, I was hoping they would pay for the return, but to my surprise, the are charging ME the return shipping!!! This is the first time in my life I write a review and the only reason I am doing it is because I am extremely disappointed at overstock.com for not taking responsibility for the quality of products they sell. They just lost a customer.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Style 'Sandor' Console Table
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a great table and looks much more expensive then it is.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entryway tabel
 from McKinney, Texas,  Nov 30, 2013

Looked for a narrow contemporary console table for entryway and finally found this one. You won't be disappointed if you need a narrow table for your home or office!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Clean Lined
 from Granada Hills, Ca,  Nov 21, 2013

This is a very clean, modern and linear piece. I needed a console table but one that took up minimal visual space because it was going behind a sofa and in line with a walking path behind the couch. It is very small, at just over 3 ft long so you have to be mindful of the proportions. The glass is heavy and thick. The frame is simple and clean lined. So far, it has been stable and level without any wobble. The glass is floating over the frame as it sits on the four corners, so this adds to the lightness of the piece. I really like the look and the proportions are a bit smaller than I wanted but it still works well for my space. You can find similar pieces at both brick and mortar stores and online. But given the careful packaging and superior customer service, I would definitely buy it through Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small entry table
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 29, 2013

Small easy to put together and I love the way it looks in my entryway with a small light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Miami,  Oct 23, 2013

This table is the perfect size for my narrow foyer, it almost disappears which keeps the space looking wide & open. We use have a low lamp on it as well as a glass bowl for keys, change etc, and it fits the description perfectly. It's not the most sturdy piece, but easily fixed w some felt sticky add-ons to level legs... (Think, slightly wobbling table at restaurant, waiter puts a coaster under leg, all fixed!) Great bang for your buck! As much as I liked the chrome it didn't match my hardware, so I even spray painted it satin nickel & it still looks flawless! Overall, would buy it again, highly recommended for said use above.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Srtyle ,Size and Quality.
 from palm springs,  Oct 16, 2013

This table is the perfect slim form. Very solid and well made. Glass is thick and floats beautifully as bove the chrome frame. Presents like a high end piece that costs triple the price. Easy to assemble. Arrived very well packaged with no damage. The joints meet perfectly if correctly assembled. We found a similar piece in the design district of Palm Springs for 3x the price. You would not tell the difference between the two with the exception of the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i was looking for
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 25, 2013

This was exactly what I was looking for - only less expensive than others I had viewed. I wanted a side table for my sofa that was slim but higher than most as my sofa has high arms (30"). This fits perfectly and looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Solution
 from Clifton, NJ,  Sep 21, 2013

I needed a narrow table to hold my stereo between two sliding door cabinets and this worked out beautifully. Its sturdy enough to hold the stereo, narrow enough to allow the doors to slide open does not intrude with its own style.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandor Console table
 from NV,  Sep 20, 2013

been looking at a name brand store for a console this size and they wanted $449 This is almost exactly the same table and even looks more classy than the expensive one. LOVE IT!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

Simple, skinny, console. Perfect for our entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality for pice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry table
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 8, 2012

Great entry table. Pefect size. Sleek and modern. Easy to assemble. Everything as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa Table
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 4, 2012

The console table was a perfect addition to my contemporary living room. It's sits slightly above my sofa which is perfect! Very sleek and slender. I would highly recommend this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console table
 from Frederick, MD,  Oct 18, 2012

I love this because of the quality and the size is perfect. It does not take up much space, but has a large presence. Great product. Shipped quickly and no damage at all. Love the O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great -sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top