Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 5, 2012

This table fit my entry space perfectly and was a quarter the price of others I considered. It looks great and was easy to assemble. The only indications of less than perfect quality are the rough edges where the metal meets, but you'd have to look closely to notice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 Mar 31, 2015

Nice clean design, in a narrow depth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit just right
 Mar 16, 2015

easy to put together fit in small place I wanted it for just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you are looking for a sturdy table, this isn't it. But it's exactly what I expected; the glass top is sturdy enough (and secured with screws), and the chrome finish makes it look overall nice. I needed a narrow table for a specific space in my tiny NYC apartment, and this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great!
 Feb 6, 2015

simple, sleek, sturdy.. for that extra something on a wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap consolo
 from miami,  Jan 6, 2015

the glass came off from the attached adjusting knobs, had to put krazy glue to keep it attached. It looks good yet is a one time console, do not try to buy it an keep it for ever! This is a disposable furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 31, 2014

Absolutely love! Great for small spaces that you want to have decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS TABLE!
 from Seattle, Wa,  Dec 20, 2014

Perfect size, easy to assemble and very versatile! This can be used in a casual family room or a formal living room... I love that it's only 10" wide!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble Looks Great!
 from Palm Springs Ca,  Nov 8, 2014

This product arrived at my door in record time..I was impressed. It comes meticulously packaged because of the large piece of glass. The tools needed for assembly are included and really it took ten minutes. The table was a little smaller than I was expecting. I thought it would have been longer for behind a sofa...it really is big enough for anchoring a picture. Be sure and measure the space you want to put this item so you won't be disappointed. I would buy another in a heart beat if it came in a longer size...but then I could perhaps put 2 together. Cheers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Parma, OH,  Oct 16, 2014

I love everything about this console table. It looks really good in my living room. Thank you overstock for a nice product and the best prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Brooklyn NY,  Aug 16, 2014

Unfortunately I had to return it because it didn't fit properly in the nook. Really nice stye and quality though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jul 8, 2014

I needed a narrow console table for a narrow hall and this is a perfect stly and fit. Crate and Barrel has their own version of this for $450. The Sandor table is of compratable quality. Sturdy, good quality material and the style I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a narrow hallway
 from WA,  May 22, 2014

I wish it was wider in length but given its slightly wobbly its good its not. Recommend it goes against the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks are tricky
 from Olive Branch, Ms,  Feb 18, 2014

I really like the style however its a little weak so dont bump it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy it
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 5, 2014

I first time I saw this table was at XXX, but it was cheaper here. However, there is a huge difference in the quality of the product!!! I was very surprised when I received the product. The legs of the table were rusty and had some yellowish spots like if the color was fading away. I decided to return the product, and since it was Overstock.com fault for sending a poor quality product, I was hoping they would pay for the return, but to my surprise, the are charging ME the return shipping!!! This is the first time in my life I write a review and the only reason I am doing it is because I am extremely disappointed at overstock.com for not taking responsibility for the quality of products they sell. They just lost a customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Style 'Sandor' Console Table
 from Texas,  Jan 14, 2014

This is a great table and looks much more expensive then it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entryway tabel
 from McKinney, Texas,  Nov 30, 2013

Looked for a narrow contemporary console table for entryway and finally found this one. You won't be disappointed if you need a narrow table for your home or office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Clean Lined
 from Granada Hills, Ca,  Nov 21, 2013

This is a very clean, modern and linear piece. I needed a console table but one that took up minimal visual space because it was going behind a sofa and in line with a walking path behind the couch. It is very small, at just over 3 ft long so you have to be mindful of the proportions. The glass is heavy and thick. The frame is simple and clean lined. So far, it has been stable and level without any wobble. The glass is floating over the frame as it sits on the four corners, so this adds to the lightness of the piece. I really like the look and the proportions are a bit smaller than I wanted but it still works well for my space. You can find similar pieces at both brick and mortar stores and online. But given the careful packaging and superior customer service, I would definitely buy it through Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small entry table
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 29, 2013

Small easy to put together and I love the way it looks in my entryway with a small light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Miami,  Oct 23, 2013

This table is the perfect size for my narrow foyer, it almost disappears which keeps the space looking wide & open. We use have a low lamp on it as well as a glass bowl for keys, change etc, and it fits the description perfectly. It's not the most sturdy piece, but easily fixed w some felt sticky add-ons to level legs... (Think, slightly wobbling table at restaurant, waiter puts a coaster under leg, all fixed!) Great bang for your buck! As much as I liked the chrome it didn't match my hardware, so I even spray painted it satin nickel & it still looks flawless! Overall, would buy it again, highly recommended for said use above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought