Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 9, 2013

I am happy with the quality of the product for the money. Delivery was ahead of schedule. I wish the delivery person would have asked if I needed help instead of just ringing the doorbell and running, however. The boxes he left at my door were large and heavy for me! However, that is my only negative comment. I was hesitant about the quality when I saw the slat system; however, there are a lot of them and they are spaced closely together, which really makes this a solidly constructed bed when they are installed. I am using this bed for a small guest room. I slept on the bed last night and it is very solid and does not crack or squeak. I cannot say that for my master bedroom platform bed which cost 6 times as much! I am a small female, but assembled the bed myself in a couple of hours. I would recommend, if you do not having superior arm strength, to vary from the instructions and instead assemble the slats entirely (put the plastic center and end pieces on each one) and pop them into the holes on the frames with your foot and body weight. I popped the center in first, and then each end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as reviews described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bed, high quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 23, 2012

We put the bed together, and it looks great! No complains! It feels solid and looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux-leather Bed
 from Edgewater, FL,  Oct 23, 2012

The bed looks beautiful and was easy to assemble. It is very comfortable even without a box spring. I had worried about the height of the bed without the box spring, but it is perfect without it. The faux-leather looks like the real thing and adds a nice soft touch to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match, but it was black after all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed looks as if it is leather and is well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 7, 2012

I'm glad I bought this bed. Its comfortable, I enjoyed putting it together. Initially I thought I wasn't send the correct number of screws but I called and they were very helpful :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't had any issues with it; good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jul 23, 2012

We love our new bed. Was looking for many months for this look and for the price, this was a steal. If only we used one pillow each, we would be able to see more of the headboard. But unfortunately, my husband and I each have 3 pillows and that leaves little headboard exposure with pillows piled up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was pretty close to what we were expecting. The only thing is I wish the headboard were another 1' taller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality material, we were a little concerned when the package was left at our front door with holes everywhere on the packaging and exposing the headboard on three of 4 corners
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Queen-size Platform Bed
 from chicago,il,  Jul 23, 2012

I am very pleased to say that this is a great bed. It seems to be Very good quality. I have not try it yet, because I am waiting for a new mattress. It took me 35 minutes to put it together and I am 120 pounds woman, had 3 kids running around me. Very good bentwood support.Best way to useit without spring-box, just mattress. I am thinking to buy another king size....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Queen Size Platform!
 from Texas,  Jul 3, 2012

If your looking to redecorate your room with trend savvy expressions, for the price you cannot go wrong with this bed. It is constructed well and looks like it's worth double asking price. Buy it today and jaws will be dropping when people see it. I love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was dead on, a perfect white. It's not too light or too dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The erganomics of the bed seem of great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized perfect to picture
 from New York, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

I loved the bed, one fo the better purchases i did on overstock. Sturdy, color is fantastic. The mattress works well with the frame and assembly was easy my brother and dad, did it in about 30 minutes, without instructions. they found that towards the end. All the pieces and tools comes in the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed frame is excellent, wasn't sure how it would fit when put together, but the size was perfect and the color is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was better - it is softer than it looks
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  May 30, 2012

the bed is beautiful, very happy with purchase. Matche sthe storage ottoman perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Houma, LA,  Apr 9, 2012

Arrived quickly. Easy assembly, i put it together by myself. Very light and sturdy. Looks great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy and light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Bed, We Love It!
 from Albany, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

This was the best deal out there for a beautiful platform bed under $***. I bet it still is after about a year of using it. We just love it. Would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, beautiful looking, comfortable to sleep on!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing BED ..
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 15, 2012

I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good white bed that's contemporary .. Awesome price and deal !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was way better than I expected... Looked great !!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Really accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't wait buy it!!!!!
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 29, 2012

I would recommend this product to friends and family without reservation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great color, style and looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy!
 from Just north of NYC,  Oct 18, 2011

I am remodeling my daughter's room and chose this bed because it has clean lines and the leather material makes it look like an expensive bed. I had two men put it together for me and it took them about 40 minutes from start to finish. The bed is well-constructed and solid, though not heavy, which is actually a plus, as it's easily moved on a wooden floor for cleaning underneath. The "leather" wrap on the bed's pieces was tight, with no sagging, drooping or pulling. It is soft and very rich looking. With only the top mattress on the bed (no boxspring), there is plenty of headboard showing, which was a problem with some of the other models. A few people mentioned a "gap" between the head or footboard and the mattress once the bed was put together. I didn't have this, only enough room to tuck down the bottom end of a comforter when making the bed, so it is perfect. I am extremely happy with my purchase, and am looking at the Aristo bedroom pieces to finish off the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dark brown of the bed matched the site's depiction exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed iswell-constructed and sturdy. The fake leather is soft and very rich-looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock's description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from northern CA,  Oct 9, 2011

Beautiful bed....very easy to put together. customer service is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary and sleek platform bed
 from New York,  Sep 12, 2011

I bought this bed about 6 months ago for my 13 year old son. He wanted an updated room. I started with this bed and used it as my inspiration for the rest of the room. He loves it. Very sleek and clean lines. Put an Overstock foam topper on his existing mattress and it is the most comfortable bed in our house. Delivery was quick and efficient. When setting up we saw one side panel had a tear. Called Overstock and they sent a new one out asap. Have been extremely happy with all our Overstock purchases!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Won't regret it
 from Portland, Oregon,  Sep 3, 2011

I've had the bed a couple months now and I'm completely satisfied. It's a solid build, no creaks or squeaks, and best of all enough room around edges to secure fitted sheets but not so much that there are large gaps. I really love the bed, it looks fantastic, and the soft edges have saved my shins my last platform bed had wooden straight edges. I also have never purchased furniture but you can rely on overstock and the reviews. Will make future purchases with increased confidence.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark brown was true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, material is very nice quality, padding is great for soft edging,stitching great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek, sexy, sleep!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 1, 2011

We love this bed. Very modern, sleek design! The bed dictates the room and this one demands to be center stage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly easy to assemble. Well crafted, fairly priced.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 21, 2011

I bought 4 of them. great bed for the price. easy to put together. if you are looking for an inexpensive bed that looks cool and modern. this is it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from Eclectic, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

Put the bed up in about 1.5 hours. I love the bed and the comforter I purchased from Overstock looks great on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought