Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed
 Aug 17, 2015

No complaints. It arrived on time, undamaged and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Frame!
 Aug 11, 2015

Stylish frame looks great in our guest room. It was very easy to assemble. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered the Queen in sable finish. The color is dark brown. Assembly was fairly easy. We replaced a traditional wooden bed that was too big for our 12ft-12ft guest room. This bed open up the room beautifully with a modern touch. With is bed, we were able to use the old tall dresser, and bed side table along with 2 ottomans - all without crowding the room. We are very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very happy with the bed frame and the quality of the faux leather, great platform bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is well designed and is of good quality. It only took me about 1 hour to put it together. It is a very nice bed for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sturdy bed!
 Jul 13, 2015

This bed is great. Its not very expensive but build well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The construction was a breeze, after 3 months of use - so far no screeching or noise from the ribs... Love the look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking bed
 Jun 17, 2015

i have no complains about this bed, everything is nice and looks exactly like in the picture. very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Apr 28, 2015

Exactly like the photo, beautiful and easy assembly. For the price you really couldn't ask for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great...except
 Mar 31, 2015

Love the bed with a couple exceptions. One leg the threaded portion in the leg popped inside and thus the bed is just sitting on the leg, no biggy unless it's moved. The only real think I can honestly say I do not like is the slat system. Terrible to put together and stay in place. Once the mattress is on the system, it does support well tho I'm dreading having to flip the mattress. Can't imagine what the mess will be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good value for money, modern and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen size
 from OKC,  Dec 14, 2014

Had this bed for a little over 2 months. Its very low. We added a box spring to make it a little higher. The head board is very short too. After putting up the pillows, its barely seen. Quite a dissappointment, but thats the trade off of online shopping i guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOOD SLATS MADE OF POOR MATERIAL
 from Spring. TX,  Sep 3, 2014

I bought this bed for my husband and he is 140 lbs, after 6 months, several pieces of the wood slats were broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, comfy, good-looking bed
 from Seal Beach, California,  Jul 22, 2014

It's a great bed, very comfy. When putting it together It took me a while to put in all the slats, it required some physical exertion, but I did it all by myself nevertheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love our new bed! easy to assemble arrived quickly
 from hilton head sc,  Jul 5, 2014

Great product. I put it togrthr without y husbands help. style is claasy yet casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for what it is
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  May 30, 2014

I consider this a very good buy for the price. Looks perfect in my guest room and a breeze to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy bed, easy to put together
 from Idaho,  May 19, 2014

I think this bed is great. It arrived within 5 days of ordering and in 3 different boxes. All the parts were in the boxes and was easy to put together. Had the necessary tools to assemble within the package. It's strong and sturdy for comfort and as one other review states "nocturnal activities". The color looked as it did on the web site and my mattress fit great in the frame. Other reviews mentioned a few inches at the headboard / foot board, but I didn't have any issues. It's easy to make the bed and is great. It's a simple, sleek design that is a great value at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bed
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 15, 2014

Looked for a platform bed for months until I saw this one and read all the reviews. So happy I took the chance and bought it. The quality is amazing. You would never guess that it is not real leather. True white in color. Assembly was not difficult. Did it by myself in about an hour. I did purchase a new mattress by Saatva and it was 11.5 " in height. No need for a box spring with this bed. Best purchase I have made from Overstock. BTW.. the bed comes in 3 large boxes and was delivered in 5 days. Fast service!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assemble, Good quality
 from Houston,Tx,  Apr 29, 2014

Good quality, easy assemble. Review on overstock helped me made decision and overall is great. I love delivery that was on time and delivered in front of the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb and Classy
 from Rutherford, NJ,  Apr 24, 2014

Awesome platform bed. Great Value, no tax, free shipping. What can u ask for more. Easy Install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought