Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 11, 2016

Excellent bed for sons room! Beautiful and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platform bed
 May 15, 2016

Super simple and looks beautiful, easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 Mar 20, 2016

Great bed! Sturdy and love the fact you don't need a box spring! Very happy with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxe appeal at a good price
 Mar 16, 2016

Got this in the white and it's a good bed. Faux leather looks real and rich. Cats love scratching on it though so I don't recommend it for households with cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed!
 Mar 15, 2016

This is a very nice bed. It is very well made and sturdy. It took me & my boyfriend about 30 minutes to put it all together. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Mar 9, 2016

This bed is solid! It took me less than an hour to put it together by myself. A second person is helpful but not absolutely necessary. I didn't need any tools other than what was in the box. I combined it with a memory foam mattress. It's a snug fit at the foot board, so I wouldn't recommend any super puffy comforters if you plan on tucking it in. I am absolutely satisfied. I would recommend it to anyone who wants comfort, stability, and style on a budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but cheap
 Feb 3, 2016

This bed looks amazing, but as you're putting it together with its plastic snap on slat holders and plastic bed legs, you realize it is not made to last. My son is a large guy at 250 lbs and the side rail which is vinyl covered wood of some type, cracked and we had to repair it, and this was with normal use - no abuse, after having it setup for about 3-4 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to beat for the price
 Jan 19, 2016

I'm a single bachelor and I date a LOT. Through all of the use and abuse this bed has gotten, it has held up surprisingly well. I did manage to break on of the slats, but that had more to do with a particularly enthusiastic date than the bed itself. 5 stars...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Dream
 Jan 18, 2016

Love this platform bed! Stylish and modern. Comfortable with my tempur-pedic mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific headboard
 Dec 19, 2015

What a deal and great construction, materials and a few years later looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dansker
 Dec 15, 2015

This is a modern low platform bed and I love the design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Nov 20, 2015

It was exactly what I wanted. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 6, 2015

Easy to put together. Looks luxurious. Good price! The whole bed is a bit low.. If that's what your looking for it would be the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I was Looking For
 Nov 6, 2015

Great appearance and quality, perfect for our Sleep Number bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed! Highly recommend.
 Nov 3, 2015

Love this bed. Bought a queen 5+ years ago, and it's held up beautifully. Last year I upgraded to a king and needed a new bed. I looked high and low for another style I liked more. Couldn't find one, so I bought the same bed in a king too! The queen is now in a guest room, and still looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the $
 Sep 20, 2015

I purchased this bed for our guest room to replace a too small double. It arrived in 3 boxes on 2 consecutive days. There was no damage. I hired a fellow to assemble it and it took him about 30 mins. once unboxed. It look great in the room next to a turquoise wall and more expensive than it was. We have had one tall guest sleep on it so far and he said it was very comfortable with the mattress I also ordered from Overstock, the Priage Euro Box Top 13-in. I recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 8, 2015

Set up was easy and it's a beautiful bed. Shipping was fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!! 3 REVIEWS DEBUNKED
 Sep 6, 2015

This bed is perfect in every way! It must be manufactured differently now because two of the top rated reviews are not applicable. 1. NO POWER DRILL NEEDED. Unfortunately I read a review saying that I would need a power drill to put this bed together. So I bought one, the bed came and .... NO, you don't need a power drill. 2. There is NO GAP between the bed frame and the mattress. I have a queen size memory foam mattress and it fits perfectly!! 3. You can put this bed together by yourself granted that all of your limbs are healthy. I am a small woman and was able to put this bed together just fine on my own, it was like working with legos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Platform Bed
 Aug 26, 2015

This bed looks very nice and is very sturdy. Surprisingly easy to put together too! Exactly what I wanted and looks so beautiful with my new teal and brown comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed
 Aug 17, 2015

No complaints. It arrived on time, undamaged and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 180 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought