Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The item is very sturdy, very stylish look good in my room. Easy to assemble, took me less than 1hr. Instructions were easy to follow. Couple parts came missing but overstock took great care of that! Great quality for the money. Would greatly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed
 Jan 9, 2015

the bed itself was pretty easy to assemble(see other reviews for tips on getting the bottom rungs to fit) and looks and feels like a higher end item. Looks like real leather. Very low-a box spring would make it better, but isn't required. Only issue was delivery- multiple large boxes, missing pieces(TINY little brackets were missing) and the only way to remedy was to have a whole new shipment sent, which would be billed if we didn't return all the other boxes immediately. In the end the brackets magically arrived, as did a whole new shipment of 4 large boxes, the happy UPS guy took them back. Ultimately I'll say, great bed, great result, but the online "chat" help from overstock was OK but obviously off-shore and scripted and a pain to get through.(they kept telling me to drop the return off at the closest post office or UPS store- it's a double bed...not likely!) Still, bed was so nice i would buy this way again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern bed
 from Boston,  Dec 30, 2014

Wow! I absolutely love this purchase. I bought this for my son's room. It has a modern, high-end look. The piece is very sturdy, well made and looks much more expensive than what I paid. It even works well in smaller size bedrooms. It is low to the ground and people can sit easily when just hanging out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best bed i own so far
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 26, 2014

expensive lookiing, comfortable. looks better in personn. the material is much stronger then i thought, great buy. thanks Overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 13, 2014

Excellent product for the money. Good quality solid wood parts...slats work well. Will accommodate a high quality pillowtop mattress - i.e. 15 - 16" without appearing out of proportion. We bought it for our 5 year old -- smooth vinyl (leatherette) edging makes it good for small kids - no hard edges. Also the low profile height makes small room appear more roomy. No problems with delivery and setup. Overall we would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 9, 2014

Exactly what I hoped it would be! Excellent bed (especially for the $)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 from oregon,  Sep 4, 2014

This bed is a beauty and far sturdier than I expected. I got it in white and it is perfect for the modern look as well as being very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Full-size Platform Bed
 from tx,  Jul 31, 2014

I have my kids help set up the bed with me. The set up is relatively easy. The slab count though drops to 22 if my memory serves me correct. So far it looks steady but only time can tell. The style is good for boys IMHO. In general, it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Platform Bed
 from Weymouth, MA,  Jul 29, 2014

This item was fairly priced and delivered quick! I ordered two doubles in the white color to remodel a guest room in my home. The white, is a true white color. The wooden slats in the bed frame are idiot-proof. I am not super savvy with putting things together and this was simple to me. Nothing a little muscle couldn't put together. The beds are sturdy, and look classy. I have slanted ceilings (47 inches is the height) and these 37 inch headboards really fill up the room. I am so pleased that this is my first overstock purchase. I definitely look forward to more experiences on this site. If you are thinking about it, but unsure- don't worry! The beds went above and beyond my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice if your looking for a small bed
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 9, 2014

I didn't give this item 5 stars because it's much smaller than I anticipated. Quality is good. The bi-cast leather is rich looking and the accent stitching gives the piece a good quality appearance. The slat support system that holds the mattress is neat. No squeaking when moving on the bed. My only disappointment is how small the bed is. It's very low to the ground. I know it's a platform bed, (I have 2 others) but even the headboard and foot board are low. With only a euro-top mattress and no box spring, the mattress comes right to the top of the foot board. My husband is 5'10" and he can't straighten out his legs without hitting the end of the bed. The headboard is also low. If I were to put a box spring on the bed to allow more room down at the foot, I'm afraid the headboard would become invisible. It's an attractive piece but better suited for maybe a youth. It's in a quest room in our house so it's not used all that often. I would recommend the bed only if you're looking for something small. Shipping was great! Ordered 10/27 and it arrived 10/31. Packing was also great! The bed was in perfect condition right out of the box and easy to put together. Love shopping with OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed.
 from Hughesville, Maryland,  May 2, 2014

The bed arrived on time and in excellent condition. The color is a true white. It sits a little low to the ground but is expected in a platform bed. You can always use a low profile box spring with it if you want it higher. The assembly was very easy and I put it together myself and I am a 56 year old woman. I love overstock and have bought quite a few pieces of furniture from them. Their customer service is fantastic and if I had to return something that may have been defective, they resolved the problem quickly without hesitation. For the price I think the quality is as good as it gets and do recommend buying. Nice quality but it does not look like real leather, but close enough. I am extremely particular when it comes to furniture looking cheap but I think this bed is especially great for a guess room or teen's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 15, 2014

I bought this bed for my teenage son's new cool bedroom. He loves it! It was easy to put together too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Euro Style
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 13, 2014

After reading a few of the problems some customers had, I have to say that I had the opposite experience. I ordered the standard size, black faux leather. I was needlessly concerned about quality and flaws. Delivery was prompt, and it was pretty easy to put the bed together, as I did it all myself within two hours (a woman of 58 years). The shipment arrived in 3 packages which were done very well. Instructions were very simple to follow. The quality is much more than I had hoped, given the price of the piece. Designed to be very sturdy and craftsmanship excellent. The end result a beautiful piece of furniture that gives our bedroom a polished, Euro style. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this bed frame
 from Oregon,  Mar 2, 2014

I did a lot of research before I made a purchase on a bed frame and I'm glad this purchase paid off. This bed is of very nice quality, and even after a year it still looks brand new. It doesn't mark easily and is easy to clean. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice
 from Texas,  Feb 24, 2014

After studying all the contemporary platform beds overstock had to offer, I chose this one for it's simplicity and reasonable price. I was very pleased with the quality. It looks high-end without the inflated price. I got the white, which I was relieved to find is actually TRUE WHITE, not ivory or off white. The bed was easy to assemble, just takes time to put in all the slats. If you are looking for a good quality platform bed with a simple, clean contemporary style and don't have a kazillion dollars to spend - choose this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 10, 2014

My husband just put this bed together and was so quick and easy! I love the low profile headboard and it looks like a good quality bed. We bought it to use with our toddler and I couldnt be more pleased. It's padded all around so even though it's low to the ground, I dont have to worry about bruising when I bump into it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 7, 2014

The bed looks exactly as advertised and it seems well constructed for the price. No complaints. My son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive and contemporary
 from Ohio,  Jan 4, 2014

Bought for my son's college room. he loves it.I think it is very attractive and reasonably priced. it was not difficult to put together either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed
 from Space Coast, Fl,  Dec 22, 2013

We are very pleased with the quality and look of this bed. It was very easy to assemble and it is very sturdy. It arrived a day before the expected delivery date. The bed is great for a growing child. We purchased a thick pillow top mattress and the height is perfect and safe if the child was to fall out of bed. It was very hard to find a nice, modern style bed in full size that will fit nicely in a kids room, so we are very happy that this bed fulfilled all our needs. It is a safe buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Worcester, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

Bought this for my toddler; arrived in 3-4 days; very satisfied with the product; easy to put together; my son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought