Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 12, 2016

I love this bed. Sleek, stylish and after 4 years it still looks like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Father
 Jun 20, 2016

Daughter love the ease of assembly and disassembly as she is in college and moving back and forth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tamara
 Jun 6, 2016

Bed is Comfy but a little to low

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 May 25, 2016

We bought the white one for our teen daughter. Looks great and has held up very well for several years now. I would like to buy another one for our guest room. It was not hard to put together and our daughter reports that it is comfortable. I like that it doesn't require a boxspring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bed
 Mar 14, 2016

Sturdy and durable. In teen sons room and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Feb 23, 2016

The wood tile keep falling off and the bed keeps falling :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mom
 Feb 23, 2016

I searched for this bed after purchasing a queen white one on craigslist (what a find). My son wanted the same one in black and my hunt began. I found it on Overstock and we ordered the black one in Full size. Its exactly the same as our White and we love it. Its so sleek looking and the leather is nice and soft. My favorite part is the foot-board. Is chunky! When your just hanging out, deciding what to wear its the perfect place to sit and its comfy and sturdy. Easy to put together. Took maybe 15-20 min. Best money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Newyork14
 Feb 13, 2016

Great ....still great now years later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimi
 Jan 13, 2016

This was my son birthday gift he love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Jan 3, 2016

Very happy with this purchase. Easy to assemble. Recommend to anyone. I bought in white and it looks terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kids!
 Dec 29, 2015

I bought these as my triplets first beds. We knew they would quickly outgrow twin size beds and didn't want to incur the cost of replacing 3 beds/mattresses all at once. They love them. The beds are also very lightweight making rearranging furniture quite easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed
 Dec 20, 2015

my granddaughter just loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 11, 2015

We got white one. Love it, I have it two years already and no issues, few pieces were missing when we got it but overstock shipped us everything we didn't get in original shipment. Very happy with the price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 26, 2015

beautiful and holding up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 31, 2015

So my child has had this bed for 4 years now and it still looks as good as when I bought it. The bed has held up well and I am definitely happy with this purchase. It doesn't look too vinyl or cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full size bed
 Oct 28, 2015

very easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got it in white
 Oct 28, 2015

We got this for our daughter's room. She loves the low, modern look. Nice quality. I was worried the synthetic leather would look cheesy. It doesn't. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Johnny *******
 Oct 18, 2015

The bed was easy enough put together but the slats are cheaply made as well as the pieces that hold them in place. All in all not very happy with my purchase but it is what it is. Bought the bed and mattress for after my back operation next month kinda worried about that now. SMH! They need to be more clear in the ads that it is just the bed and not the mattress as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Oct 6, 2015

I bought this for my teenage son about two years ago and he is not easy on things. It still looks new and it looks like real leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GOOD
 Sep 1, 2015

This was a little tricky to put together, but it looks good. If you like a low bed, it's fine. It might be too low for some people

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought