Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from California,  Aug 2, 2013

I am in love with this bed! My husband and I bought it when we remodeled our guest room and now I find myself smiling everytime I go in there. It was easy to assemble, lightweight but sturdy, and affordable. Shipping and delivery was extremely fast. All in all, we are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy platform for my college-aged son
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 17, 2013

I bought this for my 21-year old son, in the hopes that someday he would move out and use this as his bed in a new apartment after college. He and his dad put it together in about an hour and he reports that the bed is very comfortable. No problems so far and its been about three months. The headboard is a very rich brown color and he likes it. The bed is quite sturdy so far and doesn't shift or make noise while he is sleeping. Its a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro full size platform bed is great
 from NJ,  Jul 6, 2013

I purchased 2 of these beds in the brown, looks good, not cheap. Fairly easy to put together, like the other reviewers said make sure you hear the boards snap in. My 4 and 5 year old boys are using them for jumping and sleeping:) and I have only had them for a month but they have held up well so far, no scratches on the headboard, no creaking boards, etc. Our full size mattresses fit in great, maybe a 1/2 inch gap all around. Just a slight smell initially, but by the time it was bed time it was gone, and I do not tolerate smells! I am not using a box spring so they sit nice and low to the floor. It looks like you can use a box spring if you wanted a higher bed but then obviously the head board would not be as high if you like to sit up in bed. Delivered within a few days, comes in separate boxes so not too hard to manage. I really do not have anything bad to say, you won't be disappointed if you buy this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the brown looks even better in person, I thought the color was a touch lighter in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
euro full size platform bed in white
 from Connecticut,  Jul 6, 2013

Item arrived w no instructions, though easy enough to assemble. Quality good, sturdy piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, leatherette soft, looks like picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bed
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 25, 2013

Solid, sturdy bed with easy assembly. Love this piece in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and masculine Euro Bed
 from Chicago,  Jun 11, 2013

This euro bed has a sleek contemporary design that is perfect for apartment living. The leather looks rich and easy to take care of. It is a great choice for my son's bachelor apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from new hamphire,  Jun 1, 2013

i realy like the prodect i order fome overstock the bed is good choic the mattress also is good quolity

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. parfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good detals
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in white
 from buffalo, ny,  May 23, 2013

purchased for 12 year old daughter's bedroom. Excellent value, came in less than a week, looks perfect, contemporary style and she loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed for the money.
 from NYC,  May 18, 2013

I purchased this bed a few weeks ago and i like it. It was simple to put together and the delivery was quick (purchased on Tuesday bed came on Friday) Took me about 30 min to assemble. The bed looks good and i am happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Charleston SC,  Apr 3, 2013

The bed arrived within 5 days, once everything was opened and out of the boxes, it took us maybe 45 minutes to put it together. This is a great bed for the price, my 11 yr old son absolutely loves it and so do we. We ordered black, it's very sturdy once everything is put together. If you are thinking about this bed, think no more and just buy it, I know you will be happy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed
 from TN,  Apr 2, 2013

We bought the bed for our teenage kid and he likes it a lot so far. It appears to be pretty sturdy, and was easy to put together. We have had it for a few weeks and did not have any issues so far. It was shipped extremely fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 from Ontario,  Mar 31, 2013

Really happy with the bed for what we paid. It's for my son, and it looks really nice. The leather look is nice. I like it with the box spring on as well.Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!!!!!!
 from Chicago IL,  Mar 16, 2013

Love this bed. First bought it in white for my guest room. When my daughter moved out, loved it so much that I also bought it in white again for her first apartment. It's perfect! East to wipe clean and looks classy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great simple and elegant bed
 from Springfield, NJ,  Mar 8, 2013

I bought this for my teenage daughter, it is well made. I especially like the part this does not require a spring. the height is good, not too low , not too high. My daughter really likes it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed
 from New York, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

Very high end, the faux leather has a great feel, took a while assemble but excellent result!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - the black is definitely black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice guest bed
 from New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2013

I had someone come and put this together. It looks great for a guest bed and the only complaints from guests are that it is a little low to the ground. I may raise it up or get a box spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Bed
 from VA,  Feb 28, 2013

The wooden frames or bed boards meant to hold the mattress are not adequate enough to support the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed11
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 15, 2013

If you want a leather bed..order this one...the quality is great...I put it together myself in about 1/ hour...all parts were easy to figure out...there was a terrific hint online about setting up all of the slats BEFORE you begin snapping them into place and that was a useful peice of instruction. This is a great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered botht he white and dark brown leather and they are beautiful and match the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality.. Worth a LOT more than the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Platform Bed
 from St. Louis,  Jan 30, 2013

This bed was so easy to assemble and looks great in our young sons room. We were impressed with how quickly this arrived. Will order again from Overstock. We recommend this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Beds
 from Panama City, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

The beds arrived quickly and were easy to assemble. They are sturdy and look very nice. My boys love their new beds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought