Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Apr 25, 2012

This product exceeded my expectations. They were easy to assemble and all the assembly components were with the merchandise. The quality of the chairs is excellent and the price is outstanding for the value of the merchandise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent. The colors are better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. The four I received were in pristine condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are great and not vinyl
 from NYC,  Aug 21, 2011

These chairs, which are super reasonably priced compared to those in area stores, create a real focal point in my apt and get lots of compliments. They are not intended to be used as ladders or whatever some people may have in mind, but as dining chairs and also for sitting at a computer, I have no complaints. Be careful how you handle the very top of the backs, which are a bit fragile; Overstock sent us a new back when one of ours was damaged in a move. Very happy with these. Very attractive chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have had chairs for 2 years, frequent use, still beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Houston,Tx,  Jun 20, 2011

I ove these chairs, I use them in my breakfast area. Have recieved many compliments from friends. Would definitely recommend these chairs, very sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was so easy!
 from Dallas, Texasw,  May 3, 2011

I received my chairs in about 4 business days.. And I found the product to be wonderful.. easy and quick to assemble. I will say you really need to look at the color that is displayed because it is even a bit brighter than in the picture.. It is not a dull red. It was perfect for me, but if your expecting a darker red you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not leather but...
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 24, 2010

I can't remember what this cover fabric was called "bi-cast leather" or the like, but its' vinyl. Now for the price, Im not complaining because I love them. Even brighter than the picture, have enough weight not to worry you and assemble with 4 screws and an allen wrench. Amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern
 from Brooklyn,  Jun 16, 2010

The chairs were exactly as I expected and easy to put together. They came promptly and in good condition. If you are looking for a sleek modern look these are the chairs to go with. We found similar ones in a local furniture store but the cost was twice as much and not the color we wanted. With the construction and comfort, I expect to have these for a very long time. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 24, 2010

these chairs were great of the price. My only complaint is the red is more of an orange-red, than a true red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so sure!
 from New York, NY,  May 16, 2010

I wish I could click on "maybe" as for to recommend it to a friend or not. They turned out to be very bright. Actually just like the picture shows. I was hopping to be a darker red, but it's not. They are not too well built, and when one steps on it (I know that is not what chairs are for - but we all know we use them to step on occasionally in order to accomplish small tasks) and hears cracking noises and feel it too. I have had them for 4 months now, and they needed already to be re-tightened. Also two of them were damaged during transport. The mounting screws were, in a super dumb way, just thrown loosely in the box, damaging two of the 4 chairs. Overstock was very quick in sending me two replacement ones. Kudos to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought