Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs, easy assembly
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 19, 2012

Love these counter stools. I had them both put together in less than 30 minutes. I love that there's a foot rest on the bottom too. Great price for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools
 from new mexico,  Jul 29, 2011

took a bit of time to assemble but love them, they are what i expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Design counter stools
 from Chicago,  Feb 10, 2011

Great contemporary look. Quality is okay.... thought it could be better. Comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Less than easy to assemble
 from CA,  May 19, 2014

The chairs ultimately look nice when assembled but assembly was made difficult by the absence of instructions and by the inconsistent hardware pieces.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, good looking chairs
 from Greenwich, CT,  Mar 8, 2013

These chairs have been a great purchase. I bought four of them for use at my kitchen island. They have held up well after a year of use. I have two little boys who sit on the chairs all the time and the chairs have not shown signs of wear and tear. The chairs are easy to clean. I also like the chair's low profile back because it is lower than my countertop. My only complaint is that crumbs collect in the crack where the back of the chair is attached to the seat. It wouldn't be an issue with adults; it's just an issue with my messy kids. The chairs were easy to assemble. There was a defect with one of the parts and a replacement part was sent to me immediately free of charge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 26, 2012

I had a problem with the parts . The metal bar on the bottom of those chairs came deffective, it was impossible to put together. Had to order a replacement. Once it arrived, the chairs are put together. They look great on my kitchen . Just ordered two more. Hope, I woun't have same problem with the parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools for the price!
 from Woodbury MN,  Oct 31, 2011

Easy to assemble. I couldn't find anything else as stylish for the price. Good value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design but wobbles quite a bit......
 from houston, tx,  Oct 3, 2011

I wished I had bought the other similar counter stools on the overstock site. The design is gorgeous and the deep brown color very rich. However, the quality is poor: chairs wobble and have a few dents on the bicast leather. Too much of a hassle to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter top stools
 from MD,  Sep 30, 2011

Chairs have a nice modern and were easy to assemble when they arrived. They are what we were looking for in style and comfort, but were disappointed that the add listed them as leather but when they arrived it was clear that they were bonded leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched what was advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The stools were listed as leather in the add but were actually bonded leahter when they arrived.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Jul 24, 2010

Overall these chairs are great. We've gotten quite few compliments on them. They were easy to put together and look great in our modern kitchen. Cons: the leather is kind of stiff and feels a little pleathery. But they are still very comfortable. I would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stools
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 19, 2010

Perfect condition, easy to put together. Was the right color- a very nice dark brown (there were other reviews I read that said it wasn't the color that the person thought it should be) Overall-Very happy with what I bought- great bargain, elsewhere it was almost $300 per stool! Very comfortable too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with the stools. They are the perfect size and they fit nicely around my counter. The only drawback for me is that they are not really brown but more like an expresso shade. That in a way makes them look more elegant, so if the color is not a concern, these stools are perfect choice for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather counter height stools
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 28, 2011

These stools were very easy to assemble. They are perfect if you desire a stool that is slim and contemporary. I wanted stools that slid under an island countertop and didn't require much room. I think they are comfortable despite not having a lot of padding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 from MA,  Dec 22, 2009

Chair was shipped with the wrong color. I ordered Red Recieved Black. Screws were missing on one chair. Washer and Scre goes al the way throufh the chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top