Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a piece of Junk
 from Brooklyn NY,  Aug 19, 2012

Got a spare two hours, three screwdrivers and the patience of a saint? Well then you might just be able to assemble this bag-o-crap without throwing it out the window. Get it assembled and you will soon realise that this thing is Heavy, poorly designed and pushes dirt around rather than picking it up. Buy a shop-vac

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awful, I would say that it sucks but that would imply it does it's job.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the suction
 from Alta Loma,Ca.,  Jul 30, 2012

Hope you enjoy like I do. lightweight fun to see what it pulls from carpet and floors in the clear container. buy insurance I think it is a good bargain

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i am happy with it I bought replacement insurance glad I did bought one for my son had to return it piece kept falling off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description I use often
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vacuum Lost Suction
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

Bought this vacuum because of the reviews. Initially the vacuum worked perfectly although it was loud. After about 3 weeks it lost suction and the noise got louder. I cleaned it out hoping this would solve the problem, unfortunately it did not. I should have purchased the warranty but for the price that was paid, it just wasn't worth it. DO NOT BUY THIS VACUUM. WASTE OF MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Houston TX,  Jun 2, 2012

Great value. Thorough and effective vacuum cleaner. Amazing results after first use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for an apartment
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

Works well. Better price than my son can get w/ his employee discount @ Walmart!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a gift for my son in his new apt - he loves it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Niland, ca,  Dec 16, 2012

It is not for heavy duty work, we have a small winter home and it is perfect that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quarry
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece loves it
 from San Diego, California,  Dec 15, 2012

Purchased it for my office and work room but my niece takes it home and brings it back when I clean those spaces. She loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I,m impress with this vacuum, im 71 and its great
 from fargo, north dakota,  Dec 8, 2012

im 71 and needed a vacuum that was alot easier to move around and also a pet hair vacuum, so far excellent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka R4711B LightSpeed
 from Evergreen, CO,  Nov 14, 2012

Works perfectly ... and exactly what I needed for the right price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - except it came damaged
 from Selinsgrove, PA,  Jul 30, 2012

Overstock sold me a extended two warranty for replacement. They fooled around for days trying to pass it off to someone else inside the loop. I ask for my money back on the warranty which they returned. After hours on the phone and internet I gave up on OVERSTOCK and put in a call directly to EUREKA. With in two minute Brian at Eureka solved the problem sent me the piece at absolutely no charge. The replacement piece arrived with 6 days bu USPS ; I removed to screws and replaced the broken plastic piece and this vacuum is even better now, Great Suction and fairly light to move around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Satisfactory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK other than it had a broken piece in the box which took way to much energy to resolve with OVERSTOCK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Satisfactory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought