Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
luv love <3
 from louisville, ky,  Apr 13, 2012

One i luv overstock and the vacuum itself is A M A Z I N G. I can't really see anything wrong with it except that i wasn't really expecting it to create such vortex of air when cleaning it did keep me cool while vacuuming. I've already told friends, family, and co-workers about it... BUT it is great on getting deep into the berber that is all through my apartment

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched. it was the same as the one on sell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is a very powerfull machine was really not expecting it. previous vacuum need only be used on non carpet surfaces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXTREMELY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs.
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 11, 2012

I have only area rugs in my house. The new Eureka has made them look much brighter and fluffier. The small brush attachment sent along with it, does not fit on the hose. I am using it to clean the filter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had the vacuum for two weeks. Working fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was remanufactured, not listed in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money....
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Apr 8, 2012

We have TWO PLACES and wanted a cheaper vac for each place. This one fills the bill, though it does 'clog up' a little easier than some...so needs to be cleaned out in between. But a handy size and efficient, when not clogged....so we are happy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color shown was YELLOW....came in a PINK!!!! Kind of shocked us!! But pink will work as well as yellow, I am sure!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works but not worth the run-around!!!
 from Monterey, CA,  Apr 2, 2012

I ordered this vacuum to use in my office. About a week after placing the order, the vacuum arrived in a box in several pieces. The next day, I went to assemble it and realized that I was missing the screws, tools, instructions, and an invoice/return label. So, I contacted Overstock, who apologized for the mistake, and I was told that they were trying to locate the hardware missing from my package. Two days later, I received an email saying they had located the hardware and they would be mailing it out to me in the next couple of business days. The email also said that the shipping would take an additional 7-10 business days to arrive!! (This made me really angry since Overstock didn't seem to think their error was a big deal. I would have preferred if they had overnighted the hardware.) About 5 business days later, I received the hardware in the mail (still no invoice/return label for my original purchase). I was able to finally assemble the vacuum and thank goodness it works! The vacuum is made from cheap quality plastic and it is not very sturdy. I am satisfied with the product since I will only be using it in my small office with low-grade carpet. I would not recommend this product as a primary vacuum for a home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a cheap vacuum but is ideal for small vacuum jobs in my office.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka 4700D Maxima Bagless Upright Vacuum
 from Forestville, CA,  Apr 1, 2012

This light and powerful machine is the best I have every purchased! I have recommended it to my friends and I am VERY picky. Kudos to Overstcok and Eureka for making cleaning time shorter and enjoyable. Great Price, great produce and quick and free shipment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's the best upright I have ever purchased. It's lightweight and has amazing power. The on board tools are nice as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good choice
 from washington state,  Apr 1, 2012

eaxy to assemble but hard to use the hose attachment and untangle it from the clips it goes through. suction is poor and my broom works better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor suction for a 12 amp. not happy with this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from MI,  Mar 24, 2012

The vacuum arrived quickly. I had a few problems putting it together but at the end, everything worked out and I was vacuuming in an hour. The product was as described, lightweight and picked up everything in sight. Glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from New Jersey,  Mar 22, 2012

The only good thing it has good suction, and be used as a second vacuum for second floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was suppose to yellow came pink.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was remanufactured not listed in description.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works but not what was expected
 from California,  Mar 20, 2012

Vacuum was a different color which wasn't that big of deal but the plastic was scratched and beat up. It also didn't come with all the attatchments or assembly instructions. I found them on the web but they were difficult to find which was frustrating. It works fine but I don't think I would buy another remanufactured vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kind of beat up and didn't come with all the attatchments or instructions on how to put it together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An awesome sucker!
 from Northern California,  Mar 14, 2012

This was a good deal on an awesome vacuum. I was able to stay under budget and got just what I needed. However, I received a green and white unit, no big deal, instead of a yellow one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got a green and white one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome. works just right.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got a green and white one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacuum
 from austin, tx,  Mar 13, 2012

hard working and sturdy vacuum. Just as advertised and delivered quickly and cheaply!! Easy to assemble!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and dependable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Not Disclosed in Advertisement
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Feb 29, 2012

Was looking for an inexpensive (nothing fancy) vacum for a second home. This seemed to fit the bill, but it has just arrived and I am shocked to see it is used! Went online to double check all the wording and nothing, anywhere, states it has been refurbished. I thoiught there were laws about this. Debating whether I want to go to the trouble of assembling, or just return. I would not be so skeptical had I known in advance. There are numerous refurfished vacums on the site, but this was not listed as one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine (it's a vacum)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Obviously used...scratched, dirty (not like new)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No where was it disclosed that this product is a "remanufacture" as indicated on the box, which means refurbished
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it doesn't work well.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 28, 2012

it took a week for Vacuum to arrive and it arrived with lots of pieces. but it didn't have directions to put it together. so i had to figure it out myself. the charger was bent. it didn't work well at all. i thought i would get the good product from overstock. i guess it didn't work out. so disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small apartment!
 from CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I purchased this vacume for my daughter who just graduated from college and is living on her own in a small apartment. It is perfect for a first vacume and works really well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS VACUUM
 from TULSA, OK,  Feb 27, 2012

This is a great vacuum and comes apart easily for dumping out the dust but I suggest you do it outside : ) The first time I did it inside and it made a huge mess - I don't know what or if I was thinking. It has very good suction and is fairly light weight compared to others I have used in the past. I am very pleased and would recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE DESCRIPTION
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean Sweep
 from East Lansing, MI,  Feb 27, 2012

It is indeed a lightweight vacuum which is what I wanted in order to take it up and down the stairs. I use it mainly in the basement and upstairs whereas my heavy duty one I use for the main level. It is well worth the money. I did have a little difficulty getting some of the screws all the way in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for apartment living
 from Yonkers, NY,  Feb 27, 2012

Very satisfied with this product. I was able to put it together in minutes and was pleasently suprised on howe well it workd.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuarate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a Gift to my neighbor to replace His older
 from Ocean Park wash.,  Feb 21, 2012

My Neighbor who has Glocoma likes the cannister dirt collector as He had trouble using His older model which the bag had to be replaced

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My Neighbor is Happy with it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka 4700D Maxima Bagless Upright Vacuum
 from Troy, New York,  Feb 20, 2012

I would definitely recommend this vacuum. Great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great pick up and power
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from victorville, CA,  Feb 20, 2012

It works great, shipping was fast I feel like it was definitely worth the money. For a small apt or a person who is starting out this is a great vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 113 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought