Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, strong, easy to use
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 9, 2012

This vacuum gets the job done. It's really simple to use and lightweight, so it's easy to maneuver around. I like that there's no bag, just a tube that you can easily disconnect and empty when it's full. The tube's clear so you always know when it's time to empty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sucks it up
 from nyc,  Jun 8, 2012

great vac, good deal,shipping about 10 days but thats ok. some assembly required

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it sucks real good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from AZ,  Jun 6, 2012

The vacuum arrived in excellent condition. It wouldn't have known it was refurbished. Assembly was easy and it worked well. I was very satisfied with the product and it's performance. The vaccum was lightweight and was easily stored. We have pets and the pet hair vacuumed up easily. The bagless feature made for easy clean-up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price for a wonderful puchase
 from huntsville, al,  Jun 6, 2012

Exactly as described, shipped quickly, now... if it would just operate itself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Parts
 from Rancho Cucamonga, California,  Jun 5, 2012

The machine arrived promptly and looked exactly as iit was portrayed. it was easy to assemble until we found that the screws included in the shipment did not fit the holes for attachment of the hose; therefore, I have not been able to use the machine. The motor does work, however.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
products and service
 from newark de,  Jun 5, 2012

the kids loved it it was a house warming gift

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesnt work that great
 from Broomfield CO,  Jun 1, 2012

Okay this is not the greatest vacuum and I seem to have issues with it picking up even large items (ie lint and string) off the floor. I guess you get what you pay for. I would definitely go with a higher quality next time. I only have carpet in three bedrooms so for the price I am going to use it till it dies which probably wont be long. It runs very loud, doesnt have the suction you would expect and is the filter needs to be cleaned after every use. I would save my money and order a higher grade unless you are just looking for a fair to poor vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best vacuum ever!
 from Central Florida,  May 25, 2012

I bought this for my store because I needed a well priced vacuum, nothing extraordinary, just to get the job done. However, this vacuum is the best I've ever owned! Powerful suction and easy to use. Wow! This is fantastic! I'm ordering one for my other store!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love LOVE IT!!
 from El paso, TX,  May 24, 2012

I love love love it! it came in less then a week, it was easy to put together and its so easy to dump. i would get a new one tomorrow just for the price. i cant believe that it works this good! perfect for my 2 story apartment, it makes me want to vacuum everyday :) I've already told so many people to get one! love love love it! Did i say that i love it?!?!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker but still the same color :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AMAZING!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work great except when using the hose.
 from Orlando,  May 20, 2012

works great but when using the hose, debris come out of the hole.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 13, 2012

This vacuum may be fine for pile carpeting, but I am using it on a glue down loop in a small store. It seems to blow the small styrofoam pieces around while I am trying to pick them up. The suction of the vacuum is fed through the hose which is inserted into the bottom sweeper and it just doesn't seem to work as well as the Eureka I bought a year ago (which I am using elsewhere). The hose works well but does not come with the small crevice tool. I would not recommend it for tile floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but...
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 11, 2012

I bought this recently and my only complaint is that it comes in several pieces, a bag of screws, and no instructions to put it together. I more or less have figured it out on my own, but could've benefitted from some actual instructions. Overall, it the service was great, and product is fine - it works, and was inexpensive...and that's all I really need out of a vacuum cleaner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum
 from Bozeman, MT,  May 2, 2012

I purchased this refurbished vacuum and love it. It is nice to have a vacuum that actually works!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works well for a single person household
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 30, 2012

It shipped super fast and was was super easy to put together, mind you I was 5 months prego at the time. It gets all the dirt and dust off the floor and is lightweight. It's the perfect size for my 2bed/2bath apartment. The capsule pops right out for easy dumping of dust and dirt. It doesn't take up too much room in my entryway closet either when stored. Overall, it's a great purchase ans I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka R4700D Maxima
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Apr 27, 2012

I was extremely disappointed when the vacuum arrived and we found out it was a refurbished item. At the time of purchase we were not made aware of this and was under the impression what we were buying was new. So far the vacuum works but feel like we were misled on the “refurbished” part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the color we purchased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works for now
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vacuum for the price!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 24, 2012

great vacuum for the price! easy to assemble and easy to empty. I would reccommend this to others

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka R4700D Maxima Bagless Upright Vacuum
 from Long Island,  Apr 22, 2012

Like others before me have experienced (according to reviews I read) the assembly was a bit cumbersome without directions, but anyone with even a little bit of handy-ness can figure it out, and I did. So far so good. It sucks... really sucks (picks up a lot of dirt and dust).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same I think.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. Doesn't work well on bare floor but then again it's designed for carpets and didn't indicate it had a bare floor setting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Satisfactory.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vacuum exceeded expectations
 from Westland, Mi.,  Apr 19, 2012

This vacuum was purchased for cleaning the office area of a small rebuilding shop where dirt and dust cover everything. This vacuum cleaned the floors, both carpeted and bare without any problem. Recommended for home, office or even our extremely challenging shop/office area.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in a very dirty environment, this thing really picked up the dirt. Far better than i ever imagined.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eureka Vacuum
 from Nevada,  Apr 14, 2012

Was surprised to find that it is refurbished. Shouldn't that be advised in the description? Normally, I would not be averse to purchasing a refurbished product. However, I do feel that I should have known it. It seems to be working properly, however, I will have to use it more to see how good it is

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is Yellow!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just got it and it seems to be ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv love <3
 from louisville, ky,  Apr 13, 2012

One i luv overstock and the vacuum itself is A M A Z I N G. I can't really see anything wrong with it except that i wasn't really expecting it to create such vortex of air when cleaning it did keep me cool while vacuuming. I've already told friends, family, and co-workers about it... BUT it is great on getting deep into the berber that is all through my apartment

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched. it was the same as the one on sell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is a very powerfull machine was really not expecting it. previous vacuum need only be used on non carpet surfaces.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXTREMELY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black/Nickel Ribbed Finials (Set of 2)
Today $22.99
Compare $32.16
Save 29%
ThermaSpring Blue Solar Mat
Today $55.99
Compare $87.01
Save 36%
Safavieh Jethro Cream Console
Today $121.99
Compare $203.00
Save 40%
Back to top